We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

486 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 484: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
 Click to rate
Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

found blood on mattress, dirt air vents,red stains on bed spread,ac was loud, rags in hall all night. lies from front desk . the front desk wanted to put new sheets over blood. had no replacement . told us sold out still got us in another room later after refusing room.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael b
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and we are very sorry for this experience. We take pride in our guests being satisfied and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. The Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to...

Bend, OR, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Personnel understaffed. Room maintenance non-existant. They definitely need to put in some quality control. What staff was there was nice. Housekeeping manager should be fired. The rest of facility was okay

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A2716PUwilliamb
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide some feedback from your recent stay. We regret to hear that we fell short in meeting your expectations. We appreciate your communication and will address your concerns with our team to improve our guest experience. Please accept our sincere apologies. Sincerely,

Greenwood Village, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This La Quinta stay was a wonderful experience! The staff was very proferssional and personable. The hotel was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The pool was relaxing. The food was excellent. The view of the mountains from pur hot tub suite was incredible. We often stay in hotels rated 4 to 5 stars. The experience we had at this La Quinta...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashl7ck1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We originally booked this hotel for 4 nights but left after 2. Pros: Decent sized room, comfortable bed CONS: 1 - The elevator does not work from the lobby; you either have to walk up or down. When we asked a manager about this she said it had been broken for months. There is no sign on the elevator so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MZHI
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. Our guest expectation is very important to us and when we fall short we take it very serious and strive to correct the issues. So that the General Manager can better understand the circumstances of your experience, please contact the manager directly at lq7000gm@lqreviews.com. While an apology will regrettably not alter the...

Hawaii
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver - Englewood/Tech Center, Colorado - we were extremely disappointed! My wife and I have been traveling for more than 2 weeks now (from Hawaii, through California, Colorado and all points between). We have now stayed at 8 different hotels during that time. The La Quinta - Denver Tech Center...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BudDiver
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize to have fallen short in meeting your expectations. Our goal is to always provide genuine care and comfort to all guests who come to enjoy our spacious public area and oversized guest rooms. We regret to have had facility repairs in progress during your stay. We also sincerely apologize for the miscommunication with regards to your private...

Dallas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel more than met my needs while traveling for business. The rooms are very spacious and modern. It was also clean (no smell of pets) and quiet. I am accustomed to higher end hotels, and was extraordinarily pleased at the comfort and accommodations for such a bargain price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RikkiP
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care

United States
Reviewed 30 January 2017

This place was updated nicely located by many businesses and close to highway. Also very great with allowing pets to stay with no extra fee, also lots of grass area for the pet to go out. Would come back and stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lateeaf
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and for choosing La Quinta Inns and Suites. We will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care

Canon City, Colorado
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We stayed with the kids over the weekend. To start the Front desk women was super nice and pleasant. The pool was awful! The pool was so cloudy and so was the hot tub, I think they needed to run the filter or something. There was hair and stuff floating in the water. There was no blankets for the pull...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amtracker101
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating. However, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the pool. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience. This is definitely not the norm for our guests and please rest assured that we are doing everything we...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 26 January 2017

The Bad: Hot tub timer broken, complained to front desk but nothing was done. Ended up rigging the timer with room key so the jets would stay on. No towels available at the pool. The shower in the room was odd, I am 5'5 and I was taller then the shower head. Breakfast was fair. The sofa sleeper looked like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jody998
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the reported service defects you noted from your recent stay with us. Without your valuable feedback we would not be able to make continuous improvements to our facility and our service. We will address your concerns with our team. We hope that you will give us another chance to be of service...

Reviewed 26 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cnetty
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr, responded to this review

98 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 14 in Greenwood Village
481 reviews
1.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 14 in Greenwood Village
784 reviews
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#6 of 14 in Greenwood Village
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Courtyard Denver Tech Center
Courtyard Denver Tech Center
#4 of 14 in Greenwood Village
191 reviews
1.7 km away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.7 km away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr

Address: 9009 E Arapahoe Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3603
Region: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Price Range: $129 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LaQuinta and Booking.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Denver Englewood/Tech Ctr
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood/Tech Ctr Hotel Greenwood Village
La Quinta Greenwood Village
Greenwood Village La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Denver, Colorado
6 months ago
9 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great location.”
 of 5 bubbles drclaeys, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the back parking lot are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Taos_NewMexicoBeth, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“all suites”
 of 5 bubbles 312bethb, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on West side may be louder due to highway”
 of 5 bubbles crystalxoxo303, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“get a top floor corner room”
 of 5 bubbles garie, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5