We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Expedia.comUS$67*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$102*
US$67*
US$102*
US$67*
US$102*
US$67*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 106: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We loved our stay in this hotel. We were close to the freeway but in a quiet area unaffected by traffic noise. Our room was on the main floor but close to the door and was accessible which we enjoyed very much. The breakfast was fantastic with a selection of hot dishes as well as the regular cold options, fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BLD57
Matt K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you took advantage of our quiet location and enjoyed our wonderful breakfast. The staff is excited to hear your kind words and we hope to see you again

North Royalton, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

In town hiking. Close proximity to Red Rock and other mountain parks. Distant mountain views from room. Clean updated rooms with fridge and microwave. Nice color scheme of carpet and furnishings. Comfortable bed and comforter. Convenient to shopping and many restaurants. Hallways and elevator in need of updating. Pleasant staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Inoque1
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Matt K, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks again for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our location for your hiking needs. Please come visit us again.

Ganado, Arizona
Reviewed 9 March 2017

This is a good Quality Inn. The best thing to me about this place was the bed! The pillows were nice and the mattress was as good as it gets. Easy to sleep! The location is easy to get to and it is close enough to Denver without being buried in the middle of it. The property could probably use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank haynes9
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I have shared your comments with our staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed 2 March 2017

We had one day in Denver and then we were off to the ski resorts. We stayed here once we landed at the airport. It was an easy drive and I believe you can take the train from the airport to hotel. It is a great location and the staff is so friendly. We had a sick baby (that we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katie c
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I have shared your comments with our staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised by the Lakewood Quality Inn. We did not expect facilities and breakfast this nice at such a reasonable price in Denver. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again on our next trip to Denver.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OurayMark
Matt K, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am very happy to hear you got your moneys worth. We will see you again when you return. Happy New Year Matt K

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Choice hotels are always consistent and I had a free room so I chose quality inn due to proximity of family member. Check in was efficient and cordial room had space only complaint would be this hotel needs a little upgrading. Just small things. Clock didn't work ..only one trash can ..bathtub was chipped and held water ..but hey for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pegasus44
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Our 5 night stay was okay. The employees were nice, but the cleanliness of the hotel was poor. My room was nevere vacuumed, the toilet was never cleaned properly, the bathroom floor was dirty , there were bugs behind the bathroom door from the time of check in. The8 hallway carpets were dirty. Won't ever stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neveragainwilli2016
Matt K, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I have discussed the conditions of your room with upper management to ensure all guest rooms are up to brand standards. We were pleased to hear that the staff was nice. We appreciate your feedback and hope for...

Cedar Lake, Indiana
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Booked on line for 2 nights in Colorado. A very nice motel with clean,comfortable rooms. The complimentary breakfast is from 6/10. This is in an area where there is probable 5 nice motels located off of a main hwy. tried to book another night on our way back through Lakewood for the same price. Was advised to check on line. Unfortunately was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D-31947
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am sorry that we were unable to accommodate you. Please call the Front Desk Supervisor directly and I am sure they will be able to help you as long as we have rooms available. We are glad that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you...

Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 19 October 2016

This was the 6th hotel/motel I have stayed at during my current Colorado trip and frankly it is the only one that has ticked everyone of my boxes. The chairs were the right height for the table, the refrigerator was medium large, there was a Mico-weave, the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not come on with the light, it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennistu
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Denver.

Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during our week-long trip to Colorado. The room was clean and modern, the in-room amenities (coffee pot, tv, microwave, fridge) were all great. Breakfast was really good as well. The staff was friendly. There were just two small issues with our stay: lots of noise coming from other areas of the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allison T
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a review Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lakewood hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Denver Southwest
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Lakewood Denver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood
6.6 km away
Hyatt House Denver/Lakewood at Belmar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 7240 West Jefferson Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80235 (Formerly Super 8 Lakewood/Denver)
Region: United States > Colorado > Lakewood
Price Range: $109 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lakewood Super Eight
Lakewood Super 8
Super 8 Lakewood
Super Eight Lakewood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chandler, Arizona
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Be aware that they will charge your credit card before you arrive.”
dennistu, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay at on the rear facing rooms side (even numbers) no spotlights glaring into windows all night.”
AzRat, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor the best.”
MtnM, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Bring your clorox wipes.”
101sandyw, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“This is a quiet Hotel, I normally don't like first floor but I got an awesome nights rest.”
838kathye, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$67* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$67
TravelocityUS$67
TripAdvisorUS$67
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates