We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

486 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
See the most recent reviews
Showing 479: English reviews
Altoona, Iowa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I thought staff were unprofessional and not helpful. They would smoke right outside hotel and take breaks in common area. Breakfast was good and rooms were nice. Pleased overall except for staff. Good price for rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X2069XRlaurag
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking a moment to post a comment about your recent experience at our hotel. I'm terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. I understand how frustrating something like this can be when traveling. As you can see by our reviews this is not...

San Diego, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a convenient and comfortable place to stay if you are visiting someone at Windcrest. The rooms are comfortable and breakfast and coffee is convenient. The staff is friendly and they offer a good rate - just mention Windcrest.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary F
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to write feedback about the property and appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town! Rhianna, Director of Sales

pa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A typical Hampton Inn & Suite - but.... needs better staff and management. Coffee not ready - wifi sporadic - rooms need refreshing. Too many alternatives to pick this hotel. Good location - but again - too many other options - go somewhere else

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CsTips
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a comment about your experience. I'm sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and hope that we see you the next time you come to visit. Rhianna, Director of Sales

New York City, New York
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We, and several family members, stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding at the nearby Hudson Garden. The rooms were decent size and the breakfast was good and convenient. The major complaint that I have is the water is just luke warm. The first morning after we arrived, I tried to take a shower but jumped right back out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimcU2982XU
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a comment about your experience. I'm so sorry to hear that there was issues with the hot water during your recent stay. We have since had the problem resolved and I'm happy to say that the hot water system is back up a running. I apologize for any inconvenience you...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 24 October 2016

This hotel was perfect for families of the wedding party and guests. A very inviting lobby and breakfast/lounge area. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Shuttle service to and from wedding was a great bonus so many did not have to drive and worry about parking or late partying!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovenola49
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a comment about your experience. We are very pleased that you had such a pleasant experience at our hotel! Thank you for recognizing friendly staff, inviting lobby area and our shuttle service to and from Hudson Gardens. We really do appreciate you allowing us to be a part of such...

Baltimore, Ohio
Reviewed 20 October 2016

So enjoyed our time there! Cleanest rooms I've ever had at a hotel. We hung out in the living room area every night. The staff made us popcorn and water and coffee...all complimentary. Breakfast was amazing!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank colettem90
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking time to write such kind words about the property and appreciate your 5 star review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will definitely celebrate your feedback with the entire staff! I'm excited to hear you had an opportunity to hang out in the living room while...

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Front desk staff have poor attitude & no concept of polite service. Breakfast eggs powdered or otherwise "artificial". Some rooms lacking amenities like refrigerator & microwave found in other rooms at the same price. Handy location but not worth the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen H
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a comment about your recent experience. I'm sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations during your recent trip. Our goal is to meet and exceed every guest’s expectations and we are terribly sorry we failed to do...

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Located within walking distance of Wind Crest Senior Living in Highlands Ranch, this lovely Hampton Inn is very convenient when we visit my folks. The front desk person arranged for a car service to take us to the airport when we left. Thanks!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CleanfreakChicago
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to write feedback about the property and appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town visiting your parents! Rhianna, Director of Sales

Montrose, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The price per night is expensive for the issues we had at this hotel. Broken breakfast equipment, broken card reader, dirty floors. We have stayed here before and better experiences. Hopefully just a fluke.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markbG4321KV
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a comment about your experience. I'm sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and hope that we see you the next time you come to visit. Rhianna, Director of Sales

Colorado
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

Standard Hampton with usual breakfast set up, oatmeal, sausage, cereal, white flour pastries etc... nice location but the cleaning in the rooms and common areas could be better. The entire hotel could use a good fall clean. I would stay here again the two gentleman that checked us in are the epitome of service excellence they inform, engage and are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilyofcolorado
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a comment about your experience. I'm sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the hotel was not up to par during your recent stay. I will make sure that this issue is addressed with the housekeeping staff. Thank you for recognizing the front desk staff and how accommodating their service...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
9.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
9.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
23 reviews
9.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
3.2 km away
Residence Inn Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Address: 3095 W County Line Rd, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129-1908
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Price Range: $138 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Aiken, South Carolina
4 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for the 6th floor”
 of 5 bubbles garyt200, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“5th floor (521) had great mtn. view.”
 of 5 bubbles SRuhstaller, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“408 to see Denver”
 of 5 bubbles C9194PGelaines, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“See review. I took a second floor end room easy stair exit to parking lot but highway noise.”
 of 5 bubbles homer17402, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quite room”
 of 5 bubbles ColoradoBeerMan, 13 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay