We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Longmont

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Longmont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 194: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Longmont
 Click to rate
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Requested a wake up call. Never got a call, woke up over an hour late. Complained to the office manager and it was actually her who took my request lol. She said she didn't remember our request and basically called us liars which made us feel like we were in the twilight zone. Anyhow this will be the last time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pulelehua S
GMLongmont, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

When a wake up call was requested we do have a log, and we set up the wake up call immediately. We didn't have any request from your room. On the other hand we had three wake up call requests from other rooms and had no complain. It's not something we "laugh out loud" we take our guests' business seriously....

Provo, Utah
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott T
GMLongmont, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah H
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

Deland
Reviewed 16 December 2016

Great short stay motel. Breakfast could be upgraded. Most motels offer a better hot breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John A
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

Dear John, Thanks for your comment. We are working on improving our breakfast. Management

Eau Claire
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mgoody
Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 11 November 2016

on october 25th my self and my wife nichole checked into the travellodge in longmont colorado.NICHOLE was taken to uc med center in aurora colorado where she underwent surgery.her skull was opend up and fluid was drained.this was caused by tubes in her ears that were put there when she was 5.Nichole was dishcharged on 10-29-2016.our room was still payed...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 475larkenp
GMLongmont, Owner at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

Mr. Pelkey I am sorry that you've been going through the ordeal of your wife's brain surgery, and that you felt very unhappy. I am surprised since you complimented several times that you were very happy with us and our service. We apologize for not being able to accommodate your request to extend your stay. When you checked in you...

Rochester
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Esther H
Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The staff is always so very pleasant and helpful every time we have stayed here. It is because of them that we continue to stay here. The accommodations are good combined with the cost and staff - will return again!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L7661KRginac
GMLongmont, Manager at Travelodge Longmont, responded to this review

Thank you so much. We will look forward to seeing you again!

Georgia
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Made reservation for three rooms. Two rooms were put on C C. and one was on points. They had the points on a room that was paid with a C C. They said they were in the middle of going from Days Inn to Travelodge. Hotel was clean, and looked remodeled. Breakfast was like all hotels. Would try it again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RD W
Silverdale, Washington
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 749russellk

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longmont
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
276 reviews
6.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Plaza Hotel
7.2 km away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
7.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
6.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Longmont

Address: 3820 Highway 119, Highway 119 and I-25, Longmont, CO 80501 (Formerly Longmont-Days Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Price Range: $92 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Longmont 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Longmont
Longmont Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Longmont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Longmont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles rdw2017, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“close to the front desk if you have to get your key reset every time.”
 of 5 bubbles Swjuan, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Great room and clean”
 of 5 bubbles 760malindat, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“not the top hotel. but the price of the room and the nice staff make it top quality”
 of 5 bubbles jmfloridatree, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Specify smoking or non smoking”
 of 5 bubbles O290ALheatherb, 5 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5