We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Longmont\/Twin Peaks
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

373 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks
See the most recent reviews
Showing 363: English reviews
Bennett, Colorado
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel W
Bettendorf, Iowa
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James B
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times, and every time have had a pleasant experience. There are some Super 8s we will never stay in again because they are dirty, rundown and noisy. This is nothing like the others; we don't know about the breakfast because we always go to a favorite local place.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dave C
Bloomington, Minnesota
Reviewed 12 August 2016

The first night I was so cold I couldn't sleep. This was in August. The air conditioner was set at 70 degrees and couldn't be changed, but it was colder than that. No extra blankets. I ended up turning it to heat (again, 70 degrees and not adjustable) and that was comfortable. I also opened the window. The sign said...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marywO1722JE
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We have 24hrs front office staff that is available for the convenience of our guests and I have no valid reason why nobody answered the phone when you called at 3a.m. Rest assured I will discuss the issue...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesfQ4273GG
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Goshen, New York
Reviewed 8 August 2016

This hotel surprised me! Usually, the more affordable the hotel, the most suspicion about its quality. This Super 8 was not that the typical case! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, Free WiFi, Free (decent) breakfast, very professional staff, and ideal location - all for $100 a night! I was very happy with my stay!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michaelpA2359VJ
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking some time to give us a great feedback. Our staff will be delighted to hear your comments when it is shared on our next staff meeting. We hope to see you again in the future.

Hopkins, Michigan
Reviewed 3 August 2016

On a family vacation to the Rocky Mountain National Park. The room smelled of old smoke. The staff was nice but other than picking up and leaving the key I had no interaction with them. Easy to find. Breakfast was smaller than I am used to for the money we spent on the room.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 149dalel
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Your feedback was very much appreciated. Our apologies that you find the breakfast minimal since we are following the Super8 breakfast standards. Rest assured we will find ways to improve it with the blessing of the brand standards committee. We hope to see you again in the future so we may serve you better.

Arlington, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbw104
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

ALTA LOMA
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MARIA M
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed 1 night with 3 young children. Someone came in our room when I was naked because the door would not lock. When I told the front desk she said she did not know anything about the door locks and asked a stranger in the hallway if he knew anything about it. She did not give us a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deodorants

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longmont hotels
6.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Plaza Hotel
7.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
7.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#8 of 14 in Longmont
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
281 reviews
7.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
7.4 km away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Address: 2446 Main St, I-25 Exit 243 (Hwy 287 & 66), Longmont, CO 80501-1120
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Price Range: $96 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks Hotel Longmont
Super Eight Longmont
Longmont Super Eight
Longmont Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call the hotel and request your preference in advanced. They will accommodate.”
EDian831, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I requested a pet-free room for allergies and it was perfect. We didn't hear any outside noise during the night.”
strack83, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King "suite" upstairs is comfortable and quiet.”
kleinber, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't chose the room facing the main road.”
Pawlok, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“get the second floor- apparently they are renovated and hopefully have working toilets”
JeanneD553, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5