We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 75: English reviews
Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Coffee maker in room, kind of a tight fit in a single bed room with couch but had everything we needed. Lobby offers a small bookcase, very thoughtful for those who might have downtime & enjoy reading. Breakfast options are hot and cold, no complaints. We did not have a remote in the room (#126) but we were there to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alea Y
Lily C, General Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Thank you for taking our survey! I'm sorry there wasn't a remote in your room but am otherwise glad we met your expectations! We hope you visit us again next time you are in the Boulder/Louisville area!

Waunakee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

its all ways very clean and there service is excellent. francine the person that does breakfast goes out of her way to make sure you have a good breakfast. we didnt like the eggswith pepper on them and she make us some other eggs

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slvstuff
Lily C, General Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Thank you for taking our survey! I am glad Francine was able to exceed your expectations. We hope you visit us again next time you are in the Boulder/Louisville area!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This Quality Inn surprised me. The staff is sincerely friendly and welcoming. Our room was clean and super comfortable. Everything worked perfectly. My favorite feature is always the sink outside of toilet / shower area. That is so convenient. Equipped with a microwave and fridge. Lots of restaurants within walking distance and even more just a short drive. Also, very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beansorpeanutbutter
Lily C, General Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Dear Beansorpeanutbutter, Thank you so much for the 5 star TripAdvisor review! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we can't to see you again when you are in the Louisville area! Sincerely, Lily C. General Manager

Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have stayed several times, usually 3-4 nights. Convenient when I visit my family in Boulder. Near hysterical 36 and a block from a bus stop into town. Terrific value. Excellent room and amenities. Thoughtful, friendly staff. Clean, Quiet.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis C
Lily C, General Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Dear Phyllis C., Thank you so much for taking the time to write a TripAdvisor review for us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Lily C. General Manager

Reviewed 26 October 2016

Our overall stay here was great! We just stayed one night. Front desk was nice, breakfast was great but the best thing about the whole thing was THE BED!! Soooo comfortable! I want to find out how to get one for my own, personal use. Location was very central to everything and in a nice quiet part of town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy B
Lily C, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Amy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Seattle
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

I've stayed in this hotel before, and probably will again next time I'm in the Boulder area. It's a good deal,so much cheaper than Boulder, and offers hot tub rooms (which I stayed in). I really enjoyed stopping into Parma across the street not long after checking in to take advantage of happy hour! There are several other restaurants within...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank desertgirlmel
Lily C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Dear desertgirlmel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a TripAdvisor review! We greatly appreciate the feedback. I would like to apologize for the plumbing issues that occurred during your stay and any inconvenience this caused you. We are working on this currently to resolve any future issues. We hope to see you again next time! Sincerely, Lily...

Herndon, Virginia
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Everything about the room and property was very nice. The staff checked often to see if we needed anything. Highly recommend for a visit to Boulder or Denver. Easy to find. Good variety at breakfast bar.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VAcatfan
Lily C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Dear VAcatfan, Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you next time when you travel to the Louisville/Boulder area! Sincerely, Lily C. Assistant General Manager

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This hotel was clean , quiet, and friendly. Neat lobby. Beds with a rare happening of three sheets so your face is always on clean bedding. They accommodated my desire to be in a room where there had been no pets. This was the nicest hotel in a cross country trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank djvargo300
Lily C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Dear djvargo300, Thank you for writing us a 5 star review! We greatly appreciate all of our guests feedback and we can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Lily, Assistant General Manager

Glen Rock, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 September 2016

We had a nice, clean first floor room with 2 queen beds that was shared with my parents. We only stayed one night but were very pleased. Breakfast was the usual but was very nice. Waffles, pancakes, yogurt, fruit and pastries. Nicely presented and was refilled regularly. This hotel was very close to restaurants and shopping. We would definitely stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pam R
Lily C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Dear Pam R., Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all of our guests feedback and we hope to see you next time! Sincerely, Lily, Assistant General Manager

Colorado
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Stayed here for one night, i was expecting a typical budget hotel, but the place was great. Quiet, clean, super comfortable beds, decent breakfast. Again, the place exceeded what i've experienced at other Quality Inns.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kipptraveler
Lily C, Assistant General Manager at Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder, responded to this review

Dear kipptraveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a TripAdvisor review for us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you next time you come out to Louisville, CO! Sincerely, Lily C. Assistant General Manager

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisville
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites
0.5 km away
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Boulder / Louisville
8.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Boulder Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn(R) hotel is conveniently located off Highway 36, just minutes from the city of Boulder. This Louisville, CO hotel is close to many local points of interest like the University of Colorado, the Flatiron Crossing mall, Pearl Street Mall, Interlocken Business Park, Folsom football stadium, Coal Creek Golf Course, Front Range Community College and the Broomfield Event Center. Colony Square 12 movie theater and Louisville Recreation and Senior Services are also nearby. Denver is only 15 miles away. Denver downtown, convention center, Coors field, Pepsi Center, Sports Authority Football Stadium is all close distance. Rocky Mountain National Park is only 50mi from our hotel. We have many resturants within walking distace and there is a public bus stop that conncects Denver, Boulder, Broomfield and Denver International Airport. (Dogs are allowed but no cats and the property does not have a elevator.) Only credit or debit cards accepted (NO CASH) and one days room charge will be collected at noon on day of arrival. If CC is declined your reservation will be canceled. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder

Address: 1196 W Dillon Rd, Louisville, CO 80027-9446
Region: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Price Range: $109 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Boulder County Hotel Louisville
Comfort Inn Louisville
Louisville Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
La Habra,California
4 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check for remote if that is important to you”
 of 5 bubbles aleay, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“i thing all there rooms were quiet. no elevator so handicapped need to stay on first floor”
 of 5 bubbles slvstuff, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“no moldy smell here, no smoky smell, clean, great bedding”
 of 5 bubbles djvargo300, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“stay upstairs from the weird 1st floor hallway smell”
 of 5 bubbles GPK1228, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“we stay in a handicapped room and it was great”
 of 5 bubbles slvstuff, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay