We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Loveland

Save
Share
3915 Peralta Dr I-25 & East Crossroads Blvd., Loveland, CO 80538-9682
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/21
ZenHotels.com
Orbitz.comUS$85
TravelocityUS$85
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (25)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from WoodSpring Suites Loveland
Updated 02/06/20

About

#13 of 17 hotels in Loveland
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WoodSpring Suites Loveland is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed Mon. - Fri. 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM | Sat. 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Sun. 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Pet-friendly Hotel - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
113Reviews0Q+A22Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 55
  • 15
  • 6
  • 6
  • 31
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Joseph C wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
Hotel smelled of marijuana from day one. People screaming in parking lot at night, kids in parking lot after 10PM playing and screaming. Booked hotel through Choice Privileges website. was lead to believe I would receive points for this stay. payed for a whole month in advance! 3 days after I left I noticed a charge on my card and when I called to find out what the charge was was told the rates had changed so they were charging my card for the difference. I was like what up hold on a minute 1st of all i checked out 2 days early and 2nd you can't just charge me because you changed your rate. I already paid in advance. Now it is a week before Nov. and I still have not been credited for my 34 night stay as far as points. Just spoke to Choice Rewards and was given 2 different stories ... 1st stated the hotel's systems were not updated and could not give me points until it did. when I called back was told this hotel does not give points. Told CSR that the hotel is not the one given points that Choice Privileges gives points. He then stated CP was not given points for stays at this hotel .... "How I wish I could have spoken to you before you stayed there!" he told me. Beware of the scam from CP and stay away from, this place. there are other hotel within walking distance of this one ....
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Nationwide HMC, Guest Services / Front Office at WoodSpring Suites Loveland
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing with us. We reviewed your account and can assure you that there were no charges for rate changes and we are shocked that was the communication you received. As for Choice Rewards, we recommend you speak with Choice directly to address the points concerns. We do not participate in this program. We wish you the best in your travels.
Read more
Rachel B wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
The rooms at the hotel were very clean and staff was very friendly! The kitchen felt like home as we cooked our meals, making our stay more pleasant! We will definitely stay at Woodspring Suites, again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Nationwide HMC, Guest Services / Front Office at WoodSpring Suites Loveland
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Wow! We are ecstatic to see that you enjoyed such a wonderful experience with us! Our friendly and helpful staff will be overjoyed to learn that you were so pleased with their service! We can't wait to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to the area!
Read more
Candice Z wrote a review Oct 2019
Etna, Wyoming109 contributions22 helpful votes
I'm glad I read the fine print before staying here. There is no daily maid service and no clean linens daily either. However, for only $80 per night compared to $140 at other hotels I can deal with that. Clean room, courteous staff. I will stay here again if in the area. Very quiet stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Stay on the side away from the freeway.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Nationwidehotelmgmt, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Loveland
Responded 23 Oct 2019
Thank you for your great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Tracy wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
My a/c stopped working in the middle of the night. Jonathan was at my room early the next day and swapped my old unit out for a new one. Kudos to Jonathan, I am back in the cool again with 100 degrees outside.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia R, - - Nationwide Hotel Management Company, LLC at WoodSpring Suites Loveland
Responded 22 Jul 2019
We are so glad we could get things back into proper working order asap for you! Thank you again for your patience and for the wonderful review.
Read more
Morgan R wrote a review Jul 2019
Douglas, Wyoming1 contribution
Feels more like home than a hotel. Clean rooms with full kitchens. Easy access to interstate and all that Loveland has to offer. More than this, the staff is incredible. When I needed to extend my stay, the front desk went above and beyond to allow me to do so. This hotel was pretty much booked for the summer, but they worked some magic just when I needed it. Every employee I encountered was so welcoming and friendly. If I’m in the area, I’ll definitely be staying again! I’ll add that with my husbands job, we’ve stayed in hundreds of hotels. This is easily one of my favorites!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia R, - - Nationwide Hotel Management Company, LLC at WoodSpring Suites Loveland
Responded 22 Jul 2019
We are absolutely delighted to know that you've had a wonderful stay with us and especially that you felt right at home here. Thank you for taking time to let us know and thank you for the terrific compliments to our staff (we're blushing).
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$61 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
value place loveland hotel loveland
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Value Place Ft. Collins, Colorado (Loveland)
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoLoveland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about WoodSpring Suites Loveland
Which popular attractions are close to WoodSpring Suites Loveland?
Nearby attractions include Budweiser Events Center (1.1 km), The Summit (1.0 km), and Thunder Mountain Amphitheatre (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at WoodSpring Suites Loveland?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, laundry service, and free internet access.
Which room amenities are available at WoodSpring Suites Loveland?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at WoodSpring Suites Loveland?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to WoodSpring Suites Loveland?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nordy's Bar-B-Que & Grill, Palomino Mexican Restaurant, and Rocky River Bar & Grille.
Are any cleaning services offered at WoodSpring Suites Loveland?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at WoodSpring Suites Loveland?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to WoodSpring Suites Loveland?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Centennial Village Museum (15.9 km), Mariano Medina's Grave (11.6 km), and Walk Historic Loveland (8.9 km).
Is WoodSpring Suites Loveland accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.