We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wyndham Pagosa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Pagosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

571 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Pagosa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 569: English reviews
New Braunfels, Texas
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Couldn't get any better than this! Our one bedroom deluxe condo is so comfortable and right on the golf course. It is just beautiful Here! We are really enjoying our week in Pagosa springs! The condo is spacious and very pretty. The large jacuzzi tub is great and the spacious porch overlooking golf course is wonderful to sit out and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catfricke
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

catfricke, Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your stay.Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. If you should need anything, please don't hesitate to contact me. Mike Glick mike.glick@wyn.com

Reviewed 15 August 2015

Wyndam property was great. Fit our needs well. Had a 2 bedroom lockoff unit in Perigrine which gave us 2 bedrooms, 2 kitchens, 2 baths, 2 murphy beds 2 dining areas and 2 sofas. For 6 people it was perfect. Patio area overlooked golf course and had mountain view. Unit was clean. Only complaint was hot tub never got hot...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Harborbeat
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Harborbeat, thank you for the kind words, we are happy you enjoyed your vacation & will pass your comments on to our associates. We are sorry to hear about the water not being hot enough in the hot tub, these are brand new units & I assure you we will be looking into why the water was not hot enough....

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

We came here one year ago and enjoyed ourselves, however this time was a nightmare! After waiting in a long line to check in, we were greeted by an absolutely rude employee (Ally). Every question I asked, she responded with an attitude as if we were bothering her for being in front of her. We were originally told we could...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank leopeterson
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

leopeterson, We apologize for your delay at check-in. We know after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room. We will be making some changes to ensure our guests are checked into their units on time. With your feedback we can continue to enhance the guest experience. Thank you...

Reviewed 14 August 2015

We had stayed at this resort a few years ago and really liked it, so we tried it again and were not disappointed. We had a 2 bedroom condo which was nice. The condo was very clean and well stocked. The jacuzzi tub was the biggest I have ever seen, great way to relax. The staff at the resort were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KG75670
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

KG75670, We're very glad you chose to stay with us & appreciate the positive feedback, I'll relay this to the staff. Please feel welcomed to come back anytime. If you have any issues you might need help with, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Mike Glick mike.glick@wyn.com

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We stayed in the Peregrine section in a one bedroom plus a drop down Murphy Bed in the living room. I have stayed here before and the previous unit had a lovely view of the mountains, but the first room we were assigned to did not have the view and was next to a foot path to the lake that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VisitingFromSantaFe
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

VisitingFromSantaFe, I'm glad to hear you had a nice vacation & will pass that info along to our staff. I am very disappointed that you asked for help & none was given with the murphy bed, this will also be discussed with the staff, we are in the hospitality business & that is what we do. Should you choose to...

Katy, Texas
Reviewed 12 August 2015

I had stayed previously at the Wyndham Pagosa back when it was the Fairfield Pagosa. At that time I'd gladly give it 5 stars, however, it wouldn't rate 5 stars today. Last time I stayed I was at Eagle's Loft which were fine units and very clean. This time I stayed at Village Pointe which while a great spot close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Andrew B, We apologize for your delay at check-in. We know after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room. We will be making some changes to ensure our guests are checked into their units on time. Thank you for guiding us on what needs improving. We are slated...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 4 August 2015

We wanted to go skiing at Wolf Creek back in January and looked online for reasonable lodging prices. This sprawling Wyndham complex next to the golf course looked nice enough online, and they had a decent deal so we booked it. Now that we’ve experienced it, it’s definitely geared towards guests who are up for timeshares and/or want to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aerofaze
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

aerofaze, We apologize for your delay at check-in. We know after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room. We will be making some changes to ensure our guests are checked into their units on time. With your feedback we can continue to enhance the guest experience. If you...

Cotopaxi
Reviewed 3 August 2015

We felt harassed at check in, although no pets were allowed the clerk at the front desk accused us of having a pet. We told the desk clerk our dog was at the kennel but she did not believe us. Too much up selling, for discount tickets at the hot springs we were told we had to sit in a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pete S
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Pete S, We are so disappointed to hear your interaction with the resort staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in at Wyndham. It is imperative that our guests are treated well. Please rest assured that we will be taking action to ensure that this is not...

Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

My family and I stayed in the two bedroom lock off unit in Peregine. It was absolutely beautiful. We had enough space so that when we wanted some space after a long day, we had it! The view from our room was beautiful, looking at towards the San Juan Mountains. The kitchens in the units were well stocked, everything was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TailerS1311
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

TailerS1311, Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Please feel free to reach out to me should you need anything in the future. Mike Glick mike.glick@wyn.com

Montgomery, Texas
Reviewed 31 July 2015

We've stayed at this resort for the past 13 years. The units are well maintained, clean and have large grounds with all kinds of activities. Pagosa Springs is a nice town with natural hot springs and a good tubing and flyfishing river in the middle of town. Beautiful country, great hotel and lovely town all make this a top tier...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim J
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Jim J, Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact me. Mike Glick mike.glick@wyn.com

410 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (335)
Viewed
View from Room (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (166)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pagosa Springs hotels
10.1 km away
High Country Lodge
High Country Lodge
#2 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
494 reviews
1.6 km away
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
#5 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
147 reviews
1.6 km away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#4 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
330 reviews
0.3 km away
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
#6 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
130 reviews
5.3 km away
The Springs Resort & Spa
The Springs Resort & Spa
#1 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
2,922 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Wyndham Pagosa

Address: 42 Pinion Causeway, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147 (Formerly Fairfield Pagosa Resort)
Region: United States > Colorado > Pagosa Springs
Price Range: $148 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Pagosa 3*
Number of rooms: 475
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Wyndham Pagosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Pagosa Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Pagosa Springs
Pagosa Springs Wyndham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“teal landing lake side”
 of 5 bubbles cliffnkait, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Teal Landing facing the lake is beautiful. Peregrine units have hot tubs.”
  • Beautiful accomodation
  • dining area
  • lake view
  • whirlpool in master bath
  • master bedroom
  • living/TV area
  • second bedroom
 of 5 bubbles Michele2011, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Just make sure you get good directions to find it!”
 of 5 bubbles genewedwards777, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request Peregrine area”
 of 5 bubbles 0KimT0, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Teal Landing unit 1312, right on the lake, fabulous views, beautiful sunsets.”
  • Teal Landing
  • Lake front, snow capped Rockies!
  • Kitchen, dining area, living room
  • Beautiful sunsets
  • Living Room
 of 5 bubbles newmexjags, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5