We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Pagosa

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Pagosa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

585 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Pagosa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 583: English reviews
Redmond, UT
Reviewed 27 August 2015

The facility at the Pagosa Springs Wyndham provided very nice accommodations and with the exception of a worn shower rod and scary looking stains on the bottom of the toilet seat our lodging met expectations. Of concern is the lack of information in the web site; www.extraholidays.com/pagosa-springs-colorado/wyndham-pagosa.aspx fails to include a couple of disappointing factors. There is no pool/hot tub...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cord149
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Cord149, we are glad we met most of your expectations. It is very common for guests to compare their stays with hotel stays. While we are similar in many ways, there are some differences, a quick call to the front desk & we could explain them as well as take out your trash as we are here to serve all...

Cotopaxi, Colorado
Reviewed 27 August 2015

We stayed at this location for a second time since my friend's parents like the golf courses here. We stayed for three nights. We had a ground floor king one bedroom in Peregrine. I found the bed comfortable, my wife, less so. There was an additional set of bedding, the room also had a murphy bed and a sofa but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bssc
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

bssc, I'm glad your stay went well for the most part. I did inform the housekeeping manager in reference to the smell & he assured me he would take care of it. I'm not sure if you called the front desk on the wi-fi but, had maintenance look into that as well. Should you need anything in the future, please...

California
Reviewed 25 August 2015

We are in unit 7501A in Village Pointe. We've stayed at this resort when it was Fairfield. It was so nice then. It has deteriorated so much. Our unit is OLD. Bathtub is old and cracked. It also had nasty long black hairs in it. Long black hairs in shower. The toilet is the smallest I've ever seen. If you...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sjcmom
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

sjcmom, I apologize for your experience, I have notified both Maintenance & our pest control company of your issues, I'm not sure why you were unable to contact the front desk as there is someone there 24 - 7. I've also discussed the hair issue with our Housekeeping Manager. Should you decide to give us another try, I assure you...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed in Masters Place units, had a 2bed/2bath. It was outdated, but still nice. The AC didn't function evenly. The pool at the rec center that Wyndham uses is saltwater, which is great, but was too cold for my husband and my son.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nicole G
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Nicole G, thank you for your kinds words, we will be updating all our associations over the next several years, to include the HVAC, I will pass along your information about the temperature of the pool, we strive to provide all our owners & guest the very best vacation experience possible, & your comments help to that end. Should you...

Ringgold, Georgia
Reviewed 22 August 2015

We spent two weeks in a 1 bedroom deluxe unit at Wyndham Pagosa resort, a timeshare that is better than average in several ways. There are activities planned each week for a range of ages. The rooms have washer and dryer. There is a full kitchen with dishwasher, stove, microwave and full size fridge. The appliances were not new but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SPN21
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

SPN21, thank you for your kind words, Pagosa Springs have many pluses & virtually no minuses, we're glad you picked us to stay with & look forward to your next visit. Should you need any help with anything, please feel free to reach out to me personally. Mike Glick mike.glick@wyn.com

New Braunfels, Texas
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Couldn't get any better than this! Our one bedroom deluxe condo is so comfortable and right on the golf course. It is just beautiful Here! We are really enjoying our week in Pagosa springs! The condo is spacious and very pretty. The large jacuzzi tub is great and the spacious porch overlooking golf course is wonderful to sit out and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catfricke
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

catfricke, Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your stay.Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. If you should need anything, please don't hesitate to contact me. Mike Glick mike.glick@wyn.com

Reviewed 15 August 2015

Wyndam property was great. Fit our needs well. Had a 2 bedroom lockoff unit in Perigrine which gave us 2 bedrooms, 2 kitchens, 2 baths, 2 murphy beds 2 dining areas and 2 sofas. For 6 people it was perfect. Patio area overlooked golf course and had mountain view. Unit was clean. Only complaint was hot tub never got hot...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Harborbeat
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

Harborbeat, thank you for the kind words, we are happy you enjoyed your vacation & will pass your comments on to our associates. We are sorry to hear about the water not being hot enough in the hot tub, these are brand new units & I assure you we will be looking into why the water was not hot enough....

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

We came here one year ago and enjoyed ourselves, however this time was a nightmare! After waiting in a long line to check in, we were greeted by an absolutely rude employee (Ally). Every question I asked, she responded with an attitude as if we were bothering her for being in front of her. We were originally told we could...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank leopeterson
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

leopeterson, We apologize for your delay at check-in. We know after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room. We will be making some changes to ensure our guests are checked into their units on time. With your feedback we can continue to enhance the guest experience. Thank you...

Reviewed 14 August 2015

We had stayed at this resort a few years ago and really liked it, so we tried it again and were not disappointed. We had a 2 bedroom condo which was nice. The condo was very clean and well stocked. The jacuzzi tub was the biggest I have ever seen, great way to relax. The staff at the resort were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KG75670
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

KG75670, We're very glad you chose to stay with us & appreciate the positive feedback, I'll relay this to the staff. Please feel welcomed to come back anytime. If you have any issues you might need help with, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Mike Glick mike.glick@wyn.com

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We stayed in the Peregrine section in a one bedroom plus a drop down Murphy Bed in the living room. I have stayed here before and the previous unit had a lovely view of the mountains, but the first room we were assigned to did not have the view and was next to a foot path to the lake that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VisitingFromSantaFe
Mike G, Manager at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this review

VisitingFromSantaFe, I'm glad to hear you had a nice vacation & will pass that info along to our staff. I am very disappointed that you asked for help & none was given with the murphy bed, this will also be discussed with the staff, we are in the hospitality business & that is what we do. Should you choose to...

417 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (342)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pagosa Springs hotels
10.1 km away
High Country Lodge
High Country Lodge
#2 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
513 reviews
1.6 km away
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
#5 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
148 reviews
1.6 km away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#4 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
#6 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
130 reviews
5.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
336 reviews
6.3 km away
First Inn of Pagosa
First Inn of Pagosa
#7 of 15 in Pagosa Springs
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Wyndham Pagosa

Address: 42 Pinion Causeway, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147 (Formerly Fairfield Pagosa Resort)
Region: United States > Colorado > Pagosa Springs
Price Range: $113 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Pagosa 3*
Number of rooms: 475
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Wyndham Pagosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Pagosa Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Hotel Pagosa Springs
Wyndham Pagosa Springs
Pagosa Springs Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Pagosa Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Pagosa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The cabins at the back have the best views of the Mountains”
 of 5 bubbles Buzzard92, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Apartment overlooking lake”
 of 5 bubbles marinersd, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles judithv149, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Look elsewhere or at least avoid Peregrine units.”
 of 5 bubbles danielrT2082SI, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“teal landing lake side”
 of 5 bubbles cliffnkait, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5