We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area

09/04/2017 10/04/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Super 8 Parker\/SE Denver Area
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 180: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area
 Click to rate
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank arpinto5
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed 2 February 2017

The rooms where nice. Loved the microwave and fridge set up. Lots of room. The only thing I found was the walls where not clean. But I do understand you can't possibly wipe walls every day. They could use a fresh coat of paint. Other then that ,very friendly staff. Love the breakfast !!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifersG1825PQ
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thanks you also for the nice comments about your room, about our hard working staff, and about the breakfast. We are constantly cleaning and painting the walls in our rooms, however I appreciate your comments. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you on a return visit.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 399vivab
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Pueblo West
Reviewed 24 January 2017

* Floor is bumpy, carpet needs to be restretched in hallways and rooms. I am handicap and walk with a cane, it was difficult to get down the hallway. * Heater didn't work in our room night one ( they fixed the next morning ) * Beds are hard as a rock. * No spare blankets in the room and...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2294EL
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you also for your nice comments about our staff. I am sorry you had difficulty getting down the hallway, the carpet does need replacing and it is being done this year. The blankets are the Super 8 required ones, and we always have extra blankets available, but we don't...

Norfolk, Nebraska
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicholej2017
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 21 January 2017

We have stayed at this Super 8 many times. We have always found the room and everything else about it very clean and well cared for. Never have had any problems.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil V
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. And thank you very much for your kind comments about the room and the cleanliness. I am glad to see that you keep coming back to our hotel. We thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Joshua Tree, California
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay here. The room was super clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous. The breakfast was adequate and I have absolutely no complaints. I would absolutely stay here again! In fact, this is the nicest Super 8 I have ever stayed at.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thetattooedlady
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you especially for all your glowing comments about our hotel, the staff, and the breakfast. We love to hear that our hard work dedication is noticed by our guests. We look forward to serving you again when your travels bring you to Parker, CO.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gemnini
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlosy175
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Greeley, Colorado
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Yes, this is a very basic motel. Nothing fancy or special about it. However, for the price what does one expect? The plus side: Everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was fully stocked with soaps, towels, hair dryer and such. The TV was fine and the selection of available channels was better than some more expensive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LarsLeeIsMe
damonh754, Manager at Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you also for all your wonderful comments about our place. Its nice to see our hard work is noticed. We look forward to serving you again in the future as your travels bring you back to Parker.

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
09/04/2017 10/04/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
16.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Parker
9.6 km away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Park Meadows
17.1 km away
Comfort Suites Castle Rock
Comfort Suites Castle Rock
#5 of 7 in Castle Rock
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area

Address: 6230 E Pine Ln, Parker, CO 80138-8722 (Formerly Microtel)
Region: United States > Colorado > Parker
Price Range: $118 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Parker
Super Eight Parker
Parker Super 8
Parker Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Parker/SE Denver Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed in a room at the end of the hall by the back door. Quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Joegilliam, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“The hotel maid, of course, do speak spanish but seamed to know what I needed.”
 of 5 bubbles beck7t, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“my room was very satisfing”
 of 5 bubbles tonylT2273EI, 3 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Always, always, get a Suite.”
 of 5 bubbles fogsworld, 31 Jul 2012 | Read review
“3rd floor (non-smoking) is best.”
 of 5 bubbles barmac36, 1 Jun 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Expedia.com
* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates