We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

QualityInnUS$104*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$134*
US$104*
US$134*
US$104*
US$134*
US$104*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 216: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good for an overnight stay as you are driving thru Colorado. IN THE MOUNTAIN skiing vicinity areas, close to Central City Casino in Colorado. Clean and friendly staff! A strip mall minutrs away, walki g distance to "Brewery" restaurant...THAT was to die for!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zamtwin
Littleton, Colorado
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Planned family ski trip for April. Booked room in January. Arrived after day of skiing and Paul greeted us at the front desk. Immediatly informed me that he upgraded our room at no extra charge...SURE! Booked a double queen, gave us a king with childrens bunk beds in a seperate room and sleeper sofa. Both rooms had their own tvs....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Skidadoftwo
About Hotel's Favourite Review
gm_co148, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for staying with us, very glad you enjoyed your time here ! We hope to see you again in the future. Take Care, Tara Knapp

Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 13 March 2017

When arriving to my room the second day of my stay I noticed a natural gas smell and quickly went to the front desk to inquire to be sure my grandson and I were safe. I was told there had been a gas leak but it is now repaired. The General Manger, Paul Knapp told me to "go ahead and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nedsboy
gm_co148, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Regretfully we DID have a gas leak but THANKFULLY everyone was safe ! Take Care, Tara Knapp

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 8 March 2017

This hotel is within a few miles of several ski areas - Keystone, Vail, Breck, A-Basin, and Copper. The hotel is a bit older but has been maintained quite well. The staff is excellent. I was upgraded to one of the suites. I would stay here again if staying in Silverthorne, Colorado.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mh77mh77_12
gm_co148, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

THANK YOU SO MUCH for staying with us !!! Take Care, Tara Knapp

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 6 February 2017

We booked a "Loveland Ski and Stay" package and chose Quality Inn to spend our last night of our trip. The front desk staff were welcoming, helpful and seemed to really want our stay to be amazing. The room (The Silverthorne Suite) exceeded our expectations...clean, quiet, well stocked, very comfortable bed and a jacuzzi! Spending an hour enjoying a warm...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carrie W
gm_co148, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay at our hotel ! Come see us again next year :) Take Care, Tara Knapp

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 1 night on Sept 22, 2016. We were in room #201, which was a two queen beds room. There was adequate parking outside. The clean room had a fridge, microwave, good air-conditioning / heating, separate work desk and chair, Wi-Fi and safe. There were plenty of power outlets for charging all our devices overnight....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank no_444
gm_co148, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We always enjoy your business and your time to fill out a review, please come see us again,,Thanks so much,,Paul. GM

Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 19 December 2016

The good: Despite being full of skiers this hotel was extremely quiet which was great. There was a nice selection of breakfast foods and beverages and the dining staff kept everything fresh and clean. The bad:the heater was loud and either too hot or too cold, never just right. The bathroom was dirty and had mold around the caulk in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank grabken03
gm_co148, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, but do apologize for our front desks shortness at check in. We hope you give us another try in the future !!! Best Wishes, Tara Knapp

Wabash, Indiana
Reviewed 31 October 2016

You should know straight up that EVERY room here is a PET friendly room. Well, we aren't from Colorado and as we like dogs enough, we do not want to stay in a room where a dog has been laying on the carpet OR the bed. Disgusting to me. Yes, we could have stayed elsewhere, but this was the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dj6465
gm_co148, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and the visit during your wedding event,We do hope you have a blessed day..Paul GM

Ada, Michigan
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We stayed recently for a wedding and it was a solid place to stay. Small pool, hot tub were nice. Wifi for the hotel was very weak. Business center had one computer and a printer. Breakfast was ok but the waffle machine was a bust....needed adjustment so the waffles would come out in one piece. Friendly helpful staff. Very quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob E
gm_co148, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your visit hope to see you again,,

Niedererbach, Germany
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I booked a room (okt 2nd via choice hotels) with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival (okt 7th) there was only a room with 1 bed avbl. due to a wedding party I got an foldout bed with I had to bring myself to the room . That bed was almost impossible to sleep on. No excuses this was my 5th...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jangetkate
gm_co148, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sorry you felt you did not get what you wanted, But all our King rooms have a brand new sofa sleepers in the room wich are queen size beds, I just had them custom made for our hotel last year,, Thanks again..

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverthorne
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne
0.8 km away
Comfort Suites Dillon
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Silver Inn
Silver Inn
#2 of 13 in Silverthorne
167 reviews
1.8 km away
Best Western Ptarmigan Lodge
0.8 km away
The Dillon Inn
The Dillon Inn
#3 of 7 in Dillon
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 530 Silverthorne Lane, Silverthorne, CO 80498
Region: United States > Colorado > Silverthorne
Price Range: $128 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Silverthorne
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Silverthorne
Silverthorne Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Highly Recommend the Silverthorne Suite if available, Quiet, Great Views and relaxing”
282carriew, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Away from the elevator on third floor.”
BobE647, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Always get the highest floor. That way the noise is under you. That goes for any hotel.”
tomg146, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the top. If you do get a lower level flood try to get further from the lobby, pool and guest laundry area.”
  • Seating area
  • Electric fireplace would light but not work for heat
  • Mini frig and microwave
  • Looked so inviting and clean!
  • Great jetted tub. This was a great surprise.
  • Great comfy bed!
karenrn94, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If it is available, ask for the Silverthorne Suite.”
  • Wake up and smell the mountains.
  • The Silverthorne Suite
  • Like sleeping on a loaf of bread.
hondo331, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$104* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$104
TravelocityUS$104
HotelQuicklyUS$134
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates