We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Thornton

Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent4%
  • Very good13%
  • Average1%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible71%
6 Dec 2017
“FILTHY ROOM. Uncaring defensive staff.”
3 Jul 2017
“Mosh Pit for a Hotel”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Thornton
Special Price: 10% Off Your Next Stay!
Offers from Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Thornton
Special Price: 10% Off Your Next Stay!
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
3
8
1
7
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
8
1
7
41
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

I have been here for 6 days so far and planning on extending my stay for a few months here. They provide 5star treatment for budget prices. Keep up the great work. And I'm looking forward to having a continued excellent stayMore

Response from Logan P, Guest Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - ThorntonResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you Brandon for providing us your feedback regarding your stay. That is wonderful you have decided to stay with us for the next few months. We work hard to provide the best service possible for our guests. If you need assistance with anything please...More

Reviewed 16 March 2018

I enjoyed it clean rooms flat screens on wall, restaurants near by, no complaints. It was in a decent area close to highway, Ii wasn't ridiculously expensive booking with tripadvisor helped with that.

Response from Logan P, Guest Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - ThorntonResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back with us for another stay in the future.

Reviewed 6 December 2017

My room was filthy. When I reported it at check out I was challenged - why didn't I report it earlier, as they would have moved me. No offer to make it right with a discount. I've worked in hotels, and this is AWFUL. Well,...More

Reviewed 3 July 2017

We booked this hotel at an $85.00 rate and the place was terrible, our room was dirty especially the bathroom. 1 pillow each which were totally useless, no shampoo or even a hair dryer. We were awoken at 2:30 am by what seemed like some...More

Management response:Responded 5 July 2017

Hello and thank you for bringing your room cleanliness concerns to our attention. With us being a newly renovated hotel we have some of the lowest rates in town due to our lack of amenities, this helps keep cost down. I apologize that the stay...More

Reviewed 26 June 2017

Awful. Pay ten dollars more and stay somewhere else. Nothing good to say about this dirty hole. Guests use garbage bags for their luggage. Housekeeping will only change sheets or clean the rooms if you stay seven days. Mostly just a truck stop for semi-truck...More

Management response:Responded 5 July 2017

Hello and thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry that your stay was not a good one. While we do have many guests that stay long term we also have nightly business. Because our rates are lower than most the hotels in our...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Crossland Economy Studios - Denver - Thornton staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't stay here. Go elsewhere. Really."
Read review
"Stay away from this hotel at all costs. This is a real flea bag hotel"
Read review
"Choose a different location to sleep at"
Read review
"Stay far far away. This hotel has a incompetent General Manager"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing