We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce
See the most recent reviews
Showing 71: English reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Another nice extended stay experience. The rooms are a little smaller than average but the lake view made up for it. The kitchen was perfect and all supplies (pots, pans, etc were available through the front desk. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and there was the typical grab and go breakfast of muffins, granola bars, and apples, but that's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jacqueline L
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in...

Reviewed 15 October 2015

Room was pretty clean, although somewhat worn out. Location is good, close to I95 and Costco. The front desk staff is attentive. I arrived very late, after 12AM (front desk closes at 11PM), and after calling somebody came and checked me in.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stancv
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. I will be sure to review your comments with our staff to ensure we are better monitoring noise levels. Still, I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and cleanliness of your room....

Orlando, Florida, United States
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Stay with my family for 2 nights in a small suite. It was smaller than all other suites that I have stayed with this chain but we managed to accommodate the four of us. The only downside was that the AC broke down in the middle of the night on the second night. It would have been impossible to move...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos G
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that the suite was to your liking. I do apologize that you had an AC malfunction. Please know that we have addressed that issue for repair. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 27 September 2015

First and foremost, the Management and Staff were welcoming, accommodating and always available for whatever question you might have or something you may need. Occasionally there is a kink or two when arriving at a hotel, but if there was, it was sorted out instantaneously, with the guests comfort clearly the priority. The room we stayed in was one of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank djehellinger
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the...

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 6 September 2015

Spacious clean rooms. Amazing customer service. They offered sensitivity to our needs as my wife is handicapped. Delivered replacement towels immediately. I recommend the Boca Raton, Florida facility.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William R
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

William - Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear that our staff took such great care of you and your wife. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you both again soon.

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 27 July 2015

I was a little nervous. I didn't know what to expect.The staff was very friendly and my room was SPOTLESS. It was so clean I was able to walk barefoot (you cant do that in most hotels). Plenty of room! I had everything i needed that I would have in my own home. I will recommend this place to anyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ute C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am delighted to read your remarks about our friendly staff and how completely satisfied you were with your stay. I’m so glad you enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again...

Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

This hotel is one of the better hotels I have stayed in. I was lakeside first building. Full kitchen, even though none of the utensils were in it at first. Easy fix, just ask the front desk. Comfortable room. I travel all of the time, and AM ALWYS in hotels. This is my first 5 star rating. Quiet, cozy, clean....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I'm so glad to hear that you were pleased with your comfortable room and your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have...

Reviewed 20 July 2015

Excellent experience. Literally cool--well over 90 outside all the time I was there. Room was clean, comfortable and roomy. Didn't need the kitchen, but used the fridge for breakfast milk (I'm into Cheerios). I'll definitely stay there for future visits. Look out--WiFi seems to pick up the Raddison signal at start-up, but switching is no problem and it worked just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I would be happy to speak with you further. If you would like, please contact me directly, at bok2 @extendedstay.com. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you...

Reviewed 2 July 2015

The location of the hotel was perfect with easy access to Interstate 95 and shops, food and etc. The staff was very nice and made sure my family and I had all the amenities that were included in our stay. The refrigerator is a full size and very clean and also the stove. The breakfast was good. I have booked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Selena N
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our hotel and staff. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. Please contact me, at bok@extendedstay.com, so we can speak directly. We...

Reviewed 12 May 2015 via mobile

Helpful staff. Clean. Pleasant location. I had a semi tractor. I wouldn't recommend trying to get a tractor trailer combination in. It's at the dead end of a road. Smaller parking area with no good turnaround.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DVHloveshiswife
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I am pleased to read your remarks about our friendly staff and our hotel; however, I am very sorry that you had difficulty parking. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
4.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#25 of 27 in Boca Raton
111 reviews
2.5 km away
Ramada Suites Boca Raton
Ramada Suites Boca Raton
#19 of 27 in Boca Raton
106 reviews
4.8 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
634 reviews
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Boca Raton
Residence Inn Boca Raton
#15 of 27 in Boca Raton
242 reviews
2.7 km away
TownePlace Suites Boca Raton
TownePlace Suites Boca Raton
#20 of 27 in Boca Raton
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce

Address: 501 NW 77th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites )
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: $120 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Boca Raton Studio Hotel Boca Raton
Extended Stay America Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were on the side opposite route 95, it might have been louder on the other side.”
552trishm, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Front side is quieter and has a nice lake view.”
robertlk984, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I was near the laundry room and office and that was convenient. I also faced west for the sunsets over the lake.”
norao137, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Hotel has no elevators so if you have heavy bags or unable to climb stairs, ask for first floor rooms.”
AngieH869, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 161 was clean and updated.”
DJB11259, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5