We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard Boca Raton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Boca Raton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 21: English reviews
Start your review of Courtyard Boca Raton
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Courtyard is very convenient to 95, FAU and numerous restaurants. Bathroom was a little small, room was average, one bed was more comfortable then the other. Rooms were quiet and staff was helpful. Great value for a Marriott rewards traveler,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy947
New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for 3 nights and were very disappointed. The hall on our floor smelled as did our room. The room was small and bathroom had some mildew. It would be okay for a night if you're a business traveller, but nothing more. It reminded me of a slightly upscale Motel 6. Certainly not a Marriott. We will not stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nadler1ny
Paul J, General Manager at Courtyard Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback you have provided. I hope that you will accept my sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations as we have fallen short of making sure your stay was perfect. We will be addressing the concerns you have mentioned immediately to ensure this is an isolated incident. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Durham, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Not offering HD TV tells you a lot about a Marriott property: 1) it is NOT Marriott owned 2) the franchise owner cuts corners 3) it will be a mediocre stay And all of these are 100% correct PROs - good location, close to 95 - bed is comfortable - hotel is clean CONs - no HD TV. 2017 -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 150hotelnightsayear
Paul J, General Manager at Courtyard Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback you have provided regarding your stay at the Boca Raton Courtyard. Please accept my sincerest apology for not completely meeting your expectations and for the issues you have brought to our attention. I can assure I will be addressing them personally. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Boca.

Winter Park, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I and our son only spent one night here, as we were on route to another location. We booked online weeks in advance, to ensure we could get what we wanted. I like ground floor rooms, not facing the parking lot. Our first encounter with hotel staff was pleasant. We checked in, got our room keys and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LadyO_13
Paul J, General Manager at Courtyard Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide such valuable feedback that we will be able to use to improve our product and services. Please accept my sincere apology for the issues you encountered. I can assure you we do not want any of our guests to feel excuses are common practice or our property. I will be personally addressing...

nyc
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Recently stayed at the Courtyard in Boca Raton for a week in a king executive room. Although I thought the room was a bit on the small size, it did have a sofa bed, balcony overlooking the pool, a mini-fridge, coffee maker, and a generous sized shower/bath area (the water pressure in the shower was excellent!). My room appeared to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank genyit
Paul J, General Manager at Courtyard Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for comments you have shared regarding your stay at the Boca Raton Courtyard. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. More importantly, we thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Boca Raton. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Nashville
Reviewed 13 January 2017

The property has been updated since my last visit, with a new manager, Paul. He has stepped into Alan's shoes without missing a beat, and is very attentive to whatever issue our party may be having. We stay here a lot, so most of the staff knows us pretty well. Carmen, Amanda, and Talisha always go above and beyond to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lucent1123
Paul J, General Manager at Courtyard Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences about your stays at the Boca Raton Courtyard! I am so proud of our team for making sure that you had the best possible experience. I truly look forward to sharing your comments with everyone as I know they will be just as pleased as I am. Thank...

Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Attentive front desk Well served small bistro for breakfast Would stay there again Rooms a little dark needing better lighting Easy parking Well located near I-95 and close to shopping mall gym is small but all one needs

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven P
Paul J, General Manager at Courtyard Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback you have provided, it is greatly appreciated. I am glad to see, for the most part, we met or exceeded your expectations. I do apologize for the lighting in the room not being sufficient for you. I will be having our engineers do a light audit in the rooms as it may be time to...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Courtyards are great for travel. You know where everything is and there are no "bad" surprises. The staff was friendly and helpful and they have fabulous Sun Coast hand salts in both men and women's toilets. I bought some before leaving! This courtyard also had a great patio for wine at sunset

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
Paul J, General Manager at Courtyard Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us your feedback regarding your stay. I am pleased that we were able to meet your expectations and provide the consistent experience you have come to expect from Marriott properties. The Boca Courtyard Team truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to the next time...

Dobbs Ferry, New York
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Larger than expected (long walk to our room), with lovely grounds and a nice big outdoor swimming pool and hot tub. Room is large and comfortable with ample lighting and comfortable seating. There's a mini refrigerator and a coffee maker in the sink area. In addition to the 24-hour market for buying packaged snacks, there's a Bistro in the lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dobbstraveler
Paul J, General Manager at Courtyard Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your holiday season to comment on your stay at the Boca Raton Courtyard. We are so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay while traveling to Boca. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I cannot wait to share your feedback with our associates. Have a great holiday season!

key west, fl
Reviewed 2 December 2016

The best part of this place is the staff. I called in advance to make specific requests for the room I had reserved, and every one was met. The only thing I didn't know was to request a room with a balcony, which I certainly will do next time, and my hunch is one will be given to me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bluejey
Paul J, General Manager at Courtyard Boca Raton, responded to this review

We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I know the Associates we be thrilled to see your comments. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to be of service to you in the near future.

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.4 km away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
892 reviews
0.2 km away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,370 reviews
0.8 km away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
1.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
6.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Courtyard Boca Raton

Address: 2000 NW Executive Center Cir, Boca Raton, FL 33431-7375
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: $217 - $520 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boca Raton 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Courtyard Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Marriott
Boca Raton Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boca Raton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the courtyard side are fairly quiet.”
  • TV, newer but not functioning correctly
  • Wardrobe for hanging clothing, no closet.
 of 5 bubbles LadyO_13, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“My room facing the courtyard/pool seemed to quiet with no street/traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles genyit, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms overlook the patio”
 of 5 bubbles Y6600BNsusanm, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the courtyard/pool are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles bluejey, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Away from the elevator, at the end of a hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles 284susanr, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5