We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Expedia.comUS$55*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

488 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 469: English reviews
Spring Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 1 January 2015

We overall liked the location of the facitlity, the room furniture, bed, chairs, etc, and hotel amenities we arll very nice but maintenance issues kept this property from a perfect rating.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ToAmerican
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments with regards to your stay at Days Inn Theme Park West. We do hope that we were able to meet your expectations and had we been made aware of what the maintenance issues you had, we would have gotten to work on them immediately. We here at Days Inn Theme Park West strive to give...

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 29 December 2014

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sidraw2014
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

bayamo
Reviewed 25 December 2014

This hotel in the clerking area is arguably the best for its price, great rooms, clean bathrooms, great breakfast served everyday, nice and polite employees, quiet but relatively close to all the theme parks and attractions in Orlando. And the price is the best part of it all.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose V
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. We here at Days Inn Theme Park West strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable rates. We shall pass on the compliments to our housekeeping staff and front end personnel. We make every effort to insure that our guests have an enjoyable stay and that begins with our front end personnel on...

Carleton, Michigan
Reviewed 19 December 2014

From the initial call to make the reservation until checkout this property exceeded my expectations. Every property needs Chris (desk clerk) from this hotel. The property and room were very clean and well maintained. The housekeeping is excellent, I even checked behind the bathroom door. The room had plenty of electrical outlets that were accessible. The swans on the bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunshineLover312
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments with regards to your stay here at Days Inn Theme Park West. We strive to give our guests a quality product at an affordable price. We would also like to thank you for your compliments of Christine (front Desk) and our housekeeping staff. We have let them know that their efforts in providing our guests...

Reviewed 18 December 2014 via mobile

We had a wonderful visit here. Very clean room. The staff was extremely nice also. The rates are awesome being so close to all disney parks .. access to all highways ..You also have alot of things to do with your family about 10 minutes away outside of parks right down the street from this hotel too..like mini golf and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krista B
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments with regards to your recent stay here at Days Inn Theme Park West. We strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable rates. And it all begins with our personnel and their interactions with our guests. We look forward to feedback on what our guests liked and/or disliked about their stay with us...

Reviewed 17 December 2014

Upon arriving we didn't have internet connection for 24 hours and when I addressed it with the service desk, they advised that there wasn't anything they could do and suggested I connect to one of the other open networks in the area. I requested a credit but was declined. Also, the contential breakfast was HORRIBLE! Each day the breakfast was...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KENDRA W
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your frank comments. We here at Days Inn Thee Park West strive o give all our guests a quality product at affordable prices. With regards to the internet not working properly, unfortunately this is something that was out of our control. There will be periods of time with all the road construction going on on US HWY...

CLERMONT
Reviewed 15 December 2014

No complaints!! Room was clean. Beds were comfy. Noise was almost non existant for this light sleeper! We were close to restaurants and Publix Supermarket. Near attractions and major highways. Would definitely stay again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilo05
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We here at Days Inn Theme Park West strive to give our guests a quality product at affordable prices. Just to let you know, we are looking into expanding our continental breakfast and will soon have new items to offer. We look forward to your next visit and hope to meet or exceed your expecations.

Kemptville, Canada
Reviewed 10 December 2014

The room was well cleaned but not completely stocked each day with fresh towels or coffee supplies, and the microwave did not work at all. The fridge and room safe was a nice addition and the T.V. worked. I appreciated being able to stay in the same room for the duration of my stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 137colleenm
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. With regards to the room not being completely stocked, if you had brought it to the attention of the front desk agent, they would have cheerfully brought you fresh towesl and coffee supplies. We also wish to apologize that the microwave in your room was not working and had we been aware of it we...

Stillwater, New York
Reviewed 4 December 2014

They gave the house keepers room to us, we were provided room service only once, the room did not had microwave, the staff did not provide clean towels, house keeping service during our stay. When inquired with the front desk the manager, the front desk manager is good at lying, the comforter was dirty very dirty and the bed sheets...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank abharanip
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

We do apologize for any inconvience caused you. The front desk agent that checked you in is new to this hotel and errorniously rented you a room which had been used by one of our housekeepers several months ago. The room was cleaned and was ready for rental but should have be rented last. As the front desk agent was...

UK York
Reviewed 4 December 2014

This isn't the Ritz, but the rooms were large and spacious with a fridge, microwave and safe. We actually stayed there twice on the same trip, and both rooms were clean and fairly quiet. The free wifi is excellent and I had no problems even though I was working on some large files. The area is safe and there is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scooby7UK
Harsha P, General Manager at Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West, responded to this review

Thank you for your post. We here at Days Inn try to provide our guests with a quality product. With regards to the continental breakfast we are looking into adding additional items in the near future. We look forward to serving your needs on your next visit with us.

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clermont hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
313 reviews
35.7 km away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#11 of 17 in Clermont
381 reviews
0.2 km away
Crown Club Inn Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
22.5 km away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
23.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Only minutes from the magic of Orlando, Days Inn Clermont South hotel near Disney World is the perfect destination for a vacation to remember. With free parking for your vehicle and a convenient location near Interstate 4 and Highway 192, we make visiting world-famous Orlando attractions easy.After a sound sleep with new pillows and bedding, start your day with free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Check your email with our free Wi-Fi Internet access before cooling off in our outdoor pool. Take advantage of our free shuttle service to the Disney attractions. Hotel include microwaves and refrigerators, and we offer non-smoking accommodations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West

Address: 9240 West Hwy 192 (Irlo Bronson Pkwy), Clermont, FL 34714
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Price Range: $76 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clermont South Hotel Clermont
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Clermont Theme Park West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just stay away...until they redo the rooms”
  • Poor Patch work
  • Something growing on the mirrors
  • Broken fixtures in tub
  • Mold on ceiling
  • Interior Door to Room
  • Door leading into room
  • Poor Patch work
  • Wobbly Toilets
TravelDude88, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Budget but clean comfortable beds with all you need to rest.. great staff.”
A6509FAsuzannec, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I have no suggestions.”
Phavored1, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Not a PET friendly rate $53.50 extra”
travelguys2, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest a room on the second floor to get away from the noise on first floor”
959antwanc, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$55* /night
View Deal
HotelsClickUS$63
TravelocityUS$55
Booking.comUS$55
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates