We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 278: English reviews
Key West, Florida
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Impressed how clean and well kept the property is...super clean room...very comfortable bed and pillows...right off 95...price was way more then fair...staff was great...24 hour subway next door and an awful house next to that

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason M
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Melanie for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You are correct there are not a lot of restaurants in walking distance besides...

Saint Pauls, North Carolina
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Went to visit Aunt who was sick in hospital at Cocoa Beach. On the way down, I received a message that she was no longer in the hospital, but in rehab.She is 94 years old and doing much better. Plans are to return during Christmas.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom T
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Tom T. for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed...

Denmark
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

Clean, helpful at the front desk and a pretty decent breakfast. There was a bit of a problem with our bathtub in one of our booked rooms, as it took almost 20 minutes to drain after a 15 minutes shower. I wouldn't staying here again. Good value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christoffer C
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Christoffer C. for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. We are sad that you have chosen not to...

Berlin, Deutschland
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel several months in advance. Our reservation was for a King room. We left a note with the reservation, asking for a quiet room on the upper floor. My fiancée is even a Diamond member in the BW Rewards program - obviously this is not worth anything. When we checked in, the staff member told us, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hanni-Lore
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Hanni-Lore for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I have been looking into what you are saying and I do not see anyone that has stayed under first or last name of...

Weogufka, Alabama
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

We mad reservations at the Best Western Cocoa Inn, due to reviews on Trio Advisor. We were not disappointed. Staff was extremely helpful and we could understand them. The rooms were extremely clean and well kept. Thebes was very comfortable. We slept like babies. The breakfast was also very good. Only complaint would be all pork products. They need some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cteddebare4
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Cteddebare4 for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. We are sorry to hear that you didn't notice the...

Fort Lauderdale
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Nice and clean hotel. Very nice cold/hot breakfast. Friendly staff. Close to shopping centers, restaurants and gas stations. Comfort beds. The room was clean. Newly remodeled lobby and well decorated.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Best Western C, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Michael D. for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the kitchen staff know you appreciate her hard dilligent work at keeping the food stocked freshed. We are estatic to...

Newnan, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We went to several hotels including Motel 6 and Courtyard by Marriott but BW was the only one that accepted our bird in his travelling cage. We were very tired and the staff were very accommodating. They even told us the phone number for Dominoes nearby as we were starving at this point.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry S
Best Western C, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Terry S. for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. We are estatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are eagerly hopeing to see you (and tweety) again for...

Stuart, Florida
Reviewed 25 October 2016

There was a smell in my room on arrival and that did not go away. On awakening the entire courtyard was flooded and I had to wad barefooted to the lobby for breakfast and to my car. The staff was average, just didn't seem to have any energy.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 426kenc
Best Western C, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you 426kenc for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the kitchen staff know you appreciate her hard dilligent work at keeping the food stocked freshed. Aside for having the unfortunate...

Cocoa, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Stayed here 5 nights, price was within reason. Room was recently updated. No elevator (advised when I arrived). Free breakfast was as good as it gets. Room lacked vacant electrical outlets that were convenient for laptop or cell chargers.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim H
Best Western C, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Tim H. for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. We are estatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are eagerly hopeing to see you again for your next...

Citrus Springs, Florida
Reviewed 23 October 2016

The room was large and clean. The breakfast was on of the best we have ever had. They had everything you could ever want. From fresh yogurt and toppings, to hot entrees and everything in between. They were always putting fresh food out. It was wonderful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nursnanc
Best Western C, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn, responded to this review

Thank you nursnanc for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the kitchen staff know you appreciate her hard dilligent work at keeping the food stocked freshed. We are estatic to hear...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cocoa
18.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
2.3 km away
Days Inn Cocoa Cruiseport West At I-95/524
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Cocoa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 km away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#17 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
564 reviews
18.1 km away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
18.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn

Address: 4225 King St, Cocoa, FL 32926-4160
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa
Price Range: $119 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cocoa Hotel Cocoa
Cocoa Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Watertown, Massachusetts
Alva Florida, United States
Fort Wayne, Indiana

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Cocoa Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The first floor facing the pool was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MJPAtlanta_GA, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room as far away as possible from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles JaneandIan7, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“always ask to see a room first upon checking in. Run faucets in shower and sink to make sure drains are not clogged up.”
 of 5 bubbles joyt695, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are staying here on the "Cruise and Snooze" deal, beware you will probably be late arriving to the port.”
 of 5 bubbles PatriciaH334, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were directly in front of the pool and it was like having a private pool! Loved it.”
 of 5 bubbles N9671RYsusanr, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5