We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 31 hotels in Cocoa Beach

Cocoa Beach Suites

615 reviews
Save
Traveller (172)
Room & Suite (70)
Pool & Beach (7)
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good24%
  • Average20%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(131 reviews)
“family suite”(27 reviews)
“sister hotels”(6 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (615)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Cocoa Beach Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveller rating
218
143
113
59
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
218
143
113
59
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfamily suitesister hotelsplace to sleepmini kitchensecond bedroomenjoyed my stayliving roomking bedport canaveralan older hotelfour pointsdefinitely stay here againspring breakcruise terminalkatblock
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 586 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Cocoa Beach Suites one night before boarding a cruise. It was a great stay! There are restaurants within walking distance and our kids had a great time on the beach that is also a short walk away! We stayed in the family...More

1  Thank NicoleK03
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I was traveling alone to see a sick relative so I did not need fancy. I used the coupon picked up at the FL Welcome Center and that made the Cocoa Beach Suites very affordable. It was older and a bit musty but not horrible....More

1  Thank James B
Response from Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach SuitesResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you for posting your valued interpretations on TripAdvisor. While we are honored that you chose the Cocoa Beach Suites to host your recent travels. Rest assured your vital feedback is very important to us, and will be shared with our department leaders for additional...More

Reviewed 24 May 2017

We booked this hotel because of the free cruise parking and the price. The help was wonderful but that was it. The lobby had a dog smell, the rugs torn, the walls chipped and peeling and the room tattered. Our mattress was torn in several...More

2  Thank Bernice T
Response from Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach SuitesResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely disappointed to learn about your unsatisfactory experience at the Cocoa Beach Suites, as well as the unacceptable condition of your room. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the horrendous experiences...More

Reviewed 13 May 2017

I picked Cocoa Beach Suites because it was not a chain and hoped for a real ole Florida experience. I booked with Expedia and while the rates were better than those around I learned that using assisted sites for discounts do not always get you...More

2  Thank nicknky
Response from Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach SuitesResponded 22 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience on TripAdivsor. We are pleased that our exceptional staff,great location exceeded your anticipations and contributed to your great stay at The Cocoa Beach Suites. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look...More

Reviewed 23 April 2017

The reviews about how dirty and disgusting this "hotel" are accurate. I am easy to please and let little things like outdated fixtures roll off my back. There were signs up stating that a MINOR renovation was taking place, but we could not see any...More

2  Thank Nick_S_WI
Response from Jack H, General Manager at Cocoa Beach SuitesResponded 27 April 2017

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely disappointed to learn about your unsatisfactory experience at the Cocoa Beach Suites, as well as the unacceptable condition of your room. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the horrendous experiences...More

PreviousNext
1910111213118
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (172)
Room & Suite (70)
Pool & Beach (7)
Hotel & Grounds (91)
Bathroom (16)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Suites
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite