We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

2.3 km from Cocoa Beach centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3221
Special Offer
CALL DIRECT TO BOOK!
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 115: English reviews
Start your review of International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I recently spent 2.5 weeks in one of the 'loft' properties here, and my advice is...don't do it unless you have to. It's not outright disgusting (no bugs, for example) but definitely gives off the vibe of something you'd rent in college for a drunken spring break. An example... our first impression was of the half-drained saltwater tank in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prismacolorghost
Palm Bay, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

We've been coming here for years. Prices are good for the number of amenities. Staff is friendly. Location convenient to airports, port, shops and restaurants. This trip Persio T. checked us in and he was absolutely fantastic; very personable and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SomebodiesWatchingMe
About Hotel's Favourite Review
lh0ffman, Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

SomebodiesWatchingMe, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you have been coming here for years and you still enjoy coming to stay with us. Thank you for mentioning some of our amenities that we have on property as well as our staff. We hope that you continue to have an excellent stay each and...

New York, NY
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was an ordeal! Filthy room, 30 year old air conditioner, incredibly loud and exuding noxious air, bathroom sink tightly shut, poorly lit, Had to beg for a beleaguered maintenance man to fix the sink and bring a light to the room, and I tipped him $20 as I felt so sorry for him, there was mold on bathroom ceiling...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dmkinnnyc
Niles, Ohio
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here for 1 night prior to a Disney cruise we took in February. We actually chose this hotel through the Go Canaveral Fly Cruise and Snooze site. The front desk staff and reservation staff are very nice and helpful. There were 3 adults and 2 children in our party so I called to see if they could offer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ds521
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for leaving a review of our hotel! We are glad we could offer you a good value for your one night stay and that you were able to enjoy our many amenities. We are happy to share that we are undergoing renovations to our rooms and property! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Was SO disappointed!! Crappy room, shower is nasty, carpets are stained and curtains stained! Stale smell to the room! Ugh!!!!! Creepy people hanging out on the balcony, afraid of getting mugged!!!!.... atleast the pool and lobby are nice. We got the crappy rooms!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Megan E
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for leaving a review of our hotel! We are sorry you didn't like your room. We are going under renovations to improve our property. We also have a security guard on property 24/7 that patrols. I'm glad you were able to enjoy our pool and lobby. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel is not a resort, I would call it a motel that happens to be on the beach. Restaurant service and food was terrible. Room was very dirty with many things broken/not working and service was poor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aschildmeier
fort wayne Indiana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very large place several buildings some are right next to beach. Very large outside pool believe its heated. The room was good size and looked clean. But the bathroom was another story probably one of the nastiest ones I've seen. cracked poor plaster repair paint peeling dark stains in corners around tub. We stayed 4 nights very noisy. its like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wltgl
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for leaving a review of our hotel! We are glad you were able to enjoy your room! We are also happy you were able to enjoy the happy hour at Mambos. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is an older place with lots of room options we stayed in one of the one bedroom villas Oceanview which had a separate bedroom plus kitchen and living. .it's quite old and a little odd but clean and we got a really good Internet rate plus it was only a very short walk to the beach. If you are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kisa11
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review of our hotel! We are glad you were able to enjoy a great value for your stay! Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

Stuart, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I've never written a poor review before, have always thought that people who do are being negative in their outlook. Well, there's a first time for everything. Arrived at around 9pm, tired and hungry, just wanted to grab something to eat and climb into bed. Firstly, the light outside our room, 523, was broken so we had to fiddle around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhgilbody
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is not what I would consider a resort. It's more like a Motel 6 with some outside amenities. The restaurant was good. And it is on the beach - that was the best part. Bathroom was not clean. Bed was hard. There was a door to an adjoining room and it seemed thin/flimsy - someone had punched / broken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RazorbackWARD
lh0ffman, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

We are sorry for your disappointing stay with us. We are happy to share that we are undergoing renovations to our rooms and property. We are also glad we were able to provide you with excellent service at our front desk. Have an excellent day! Brittany K Guest Service Representative

147 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (95)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
2.0 km away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#16 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
551 reviews
0.5 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
3.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
3.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
6.8 km away
Anthony's On The Beach
Anthony's On The Beach
#20 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Listen to the soothing waves of the Atlantic Ocean & sink your toes into our white sand beach at the oceanfront Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida Hotel, the finest in Cocoa Beach accommodations. Soak up the sun at our Cocoa Beach Florida resort as you relax beside the largest hotel pool in Cocoa Beach. Kids will have an adventure in our kid-friendly Pirate Ship themed pool. Oh, the choices to make, white sand and boogie boards or wacky water cannons! Adventure seekers will love the challenge of many onsite water sport activities including surfing lessons. The best of Cocoa Beach is just outside your Cocoa Beach, FL, hotel room or one of many spacious suites. Connection to the business world is never far with complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The only decision you will need to make is business suit or bathing suit . This spacious oceanfront hotel in Cocoa Beach Fl is located only 7 miles from Port Canaveral and 17 miles from Kennedy Space Center. While in town be sure to visit Ron Jon s Surf Shop, historic Cocoa Village, the Brevard Zoo or many of the Central Florida theme parks. All are a short drive away. Look no further for a hotel in Cocoa Beach, Florida. Paradise is a click away! The Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Resort hotel is the best choice for your Cocoa Beach lodging.Florida resident discounts are available You must be 21 or older to check in! ... more   less 

Additional Information about International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Address: 1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3221
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: $111 - $297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Evoline ltd so you can book your International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Palms Resort And Conference Center Cocoa Beach
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach staff and other travellers.
52 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (52)

Questions? Get answers from International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The only decent rooms are on the top floor of this awful building. Those were renovated, in the 800's..”
 of 5 bubbles dmkinnnyc, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The villas are large”
 of 5 bubbles kisa11, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing ocean may be nicer but still far away from water.”
 of 5 bubbles mosaiko, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you want a great ocean view get the balcony suite on the third floor.”
 of 5 bubbles loribel3, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“upgrade from a standard room”
 of 5 bubbles Rempt2, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5