We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 349: English reviews
Appleton Wisconsin
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Good: ==================== * Short walk to the beach and the Cocoa Beach pier. * Guest parking behind a gate with a code. * Kitchen area with full sink, microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Average: ==================== * Room doors used a physical key which I haven't seen keys in a long time. * Most everything was functional, but very dated. *...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ICanHasCheeseburger
Campbell River, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Got a great last minute "getaway" from Interval International, less than $50 day, wow! Room A238 is bright and airy, love the massive shower (hate tubs), queen beds very comfortable, table and chairs on balcony perfect for morning coffee and eve glass of wine. Enjoyed the lack of attention from TS salespeople, a bonus. Only negative, payed $1 for stickon...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Riverman47
OLC-Management, Owner at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Riverman47, We just want to say thank you for taking the time out to review our Resort here at Ocean Landings. We are glad that you provided information to other travelers looking for a nice place to stay. We see that you were able to get around to see what Cocoa Beach has to offer. We can't wait for...

Lafayette, Louisiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The condominiums are on the beach; but, is still quite a walk out! I had a one bedroom which was yeah, a bit old; but, it is in decent shape and the view was spectacular. The condos were probably 60% vacant and I was a bit disappointed to be on the second floor. The interior was clean with shag carpet....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karen m
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear karen m, We are truly delighted of the review that you left as well as the 4 star rating. We agree that where we are located is absolutely awesome as we are central to everything on Cocoa Beach. We will pass on some of the items that you mentioned so that we can make sure that this is corrected....

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We were in Aruba a couple of years ago, and in exchange for listening to the sales pitch for resorts, we were given a discounted holiday for a week at the Ocean Landing Resort and Racquet Club. We hired a car from Orlando International Airport and drove to the resort. It was not the fanciest place we have stayed in,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anil G
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Anil G, We are very happy that over all you were pleased with the room that you stayed in was clean and neat. We see that you did allot of sight seeing as well as visiting local attractions. We are glad to know that you were happy with us all the way up to the staff. We hope to...

Panama City Florida
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We reserved this place after searching for a snooze and cruise hotel where we could stay the night and then get a shuttle to the cruise ship, then a shuttle back to the hotel after the cruise. When we arrived at the hotel (2 rooms, mom, dad, me and wife) we almost wanted to immediately check out after seeing the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank easygoing126
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear easygoing126, We read over the above review and understand your frustration. We apologize for the condition of the rooms that you had and we are moving as fast as we can on the remodeling but haven't quite got them all done. If we were made aware of this we would have moved you to another unit. We do not...

Nashua, New Hampshire
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Such a disappointment... My family has been vacationing here for years. Sure the place is a little run down, but the wait staff has always been friendly and helpful. This year we arrived in our room to find that they replaced the floors with tile. They cut the doors an inch too short with no guard against anything that wants...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kylie M
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Kylie M, We are very sorry to hear about your experience here with us. We truly do not ever want anyone that is staying here with us go through that. We would hope that someone took care of your requests from the beginning. We will definitely look into this to make sure when someone calls for something that it...

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We stayed at Ocean's Landing 2 nights prior to our cruise.The room itself isn't fancy but it's clean. Has a microwave and a fridge but we had the basic room,some have a full kitchen and there's even a place you can cook with electric stove and a barbecue area where guests can cook there own food.Now the pool area 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hellboy67
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear hollboy67, We are happy to know that you have a nice stay with us which you would return again and that the rooms were clean. We are also glad that you mentioned some of the amenities that we have here on property to let other travelers know what we have to offer. We do agree even if you are...

Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 November 2016

After reading some of the reviews, I was a bit worried, but I didn't need to be. We had a very nice beach front one bedroom unit, a full kitchen, a balcony, and two bathrooms. Mid week, we got a tidy up and fresh towels. One nice feature was padded chairs on balcony and around pool. All the staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pat m
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear pat m, We want to say thank you for reviewing your stay here with us. We truly appreciate the mention of other reviews and how they had you worried but overall the stay with us was very good. We are glad that you have mentioned quite a few amenities that we have on property so others that read reviews...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Our room was clean, but didn't like the atmosphere. The doors face the outside so I didn't feel overly secure. Clean is my priority, so tolerated it, but wouldn't stay here again. If you want any hint of luxury, this is not it. On the good side, there are 2 pools, and the beach is right here, but i was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear yesterday, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay here with us. We try to make everyone feel safe on property as well as having night security here. We are glad that you at least gave us a 3 star rating and as you said on the good side we have the beach as well...

Harrison
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Our group of 8 stayed for 1 night prior to our cruise. The rooms weren't ready when we arrived early. We were able to store our luggage and get a free shuttle to a beach restaurant recommended by the front desk staff. Went to Denny's Restaurant across the street for dinner....it was NOT a good experience....don't go there. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
OLC-Management, Manager at Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club, responded to this review

Dear Julie B, We want to say thank you for taking the time out to review our resort. We are happy to see that you had a pleasant time while you visited with us. We are also happy that the front desk was able to get you all to a better destination for dining. We are glad to see that...

206 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (189)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
0.3 km away
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
2.3 km away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#15 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
540 reviews
0.8 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
6.5 km away
Anthony's On The Beach
Anthony's On The Beach
#20 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
127 reviews
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club offer guests unique accommodations ranging from off ocean cozy hotel rooms to spacious two bedroom oceanfront rooms. Relax and unwind in the unpretentious tropical atmosphere at Ocean Landings Resort. Accommodations feature fully equipped kitchens or compact refrigerator/microwave along with flat screen TVs with DVD players, and resort wide Internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club

Address: 900 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3111
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: $184 - $347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club 3*
Number of rooms: 228
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Landings Hotel Cocoa Beach
Ocean Landings Resort
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Ocean Landings Resort and Racquet Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“South side ( even numbers) of A building gets the sun”
 of 5 bubbles Riverman47, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Of course, the two tall buildings in the back are buildings C and D. They are the best with oceanviews.”
 of 5 bubbles 821karenm, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the cheaper rooms. Not those with a sea view. However the beach was a short walk from our room.”
 of 5 bubbles 819anilg, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for buildings C or D”
 of 5 bubbles 791patm, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in Building B, the airconditioner, shower, coffee,& beds, were all great.”
 of 5 bubbles T1511BAsusanh, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay