We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida

11.6 km from Crestview centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
3709 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536-5214
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

236 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida
See the most recent reviews
Showing 236: English reviews
Dallas, Texas, United States
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Crestview is a great place to stop on your way to central Florida and Hampton Inn is a great choice when looking for a place to stay. The breakfast is not your typical selection. Fruit, waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits, and hot coffee are just some of the selections.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Walter C
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

We are happy you chose to stay with us. Thank you for your business.

Reviewed 27 May 2015

Great hotel Great area close to everything. Nice clean hotel. Staff very friendly...Price very for that area . Will always stay there when I go in that area.......Nice clean rooms. Breakfast very nice and clean food very tasty.Parking okay could be better. Feels like home away from home

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank juliab708
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

We appreciate you and your business!

Newton
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Adequate Staff and Facility- No Problems but heavily used facility that is clean and tidy - Staff and Breakfast were appropriate for the price and location. Access driveway is behind the Wendy's parking lot.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Choctawhatchee
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you and your business.

Bedford, TX, United States
Reviewed 24 May 2015

Staff and facility were very good; a good value--- but this weary traveler missed the sign on the small road that provides hotel access and was in for a LONG drive in order to get back... Watch for that sign when turning left - don't U-Turn, thinking there is access from the front of the hotel--there is not...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Barbara J
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. We happy you had a nice stay. We look forward to having you back soon.

Tallahassee, Florida
Reviewed 24 May 2015

I was not at this property very long. I arrived around 10 p.m. and had to leave at 5:30 a.m. for a running race this next morning. I do want to commend the front desk staff (I don't recall her name). I had paid in cash (a rarity for me) and handed her what I thought was $130 for a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tenwaymom
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

We are happy to hear our team member went above to exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area, you stay with us again.

Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Facility is very old. Still has outside entrances which creates a possible security problem. Rooms and the entire facility need to be upgraded. Carpet in the room was very stained and most rooms lacked refrigerators and microwave ovens. Very poor conditions overall. Beds needed to be replace since they were not firm but really worn.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George P
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. We know your travel needs are very important. While our property has exterior entrances, we do still provide good customer service and all of the Hampton brand standards. We appreciate you and thank you for being a loyal Hilton guest.

Tallahassee, United States
Reviewed 18 May 2015

The hotel has been updated, but has flaws. The cleanliness is not so great - I found a bug crawling in my bed and asked for another room. The carpet in the second room had stains all over. The AC in both rooms smelled musty.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karin C
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We will address your concerns and ensure we do a better job for future guest. Thank you for your business!

Yucca Valley, United States
Reviewed 18 May 2015

Used the laundry and it took three times to dry four items and only one of the dryers worked, front desk did not care this, ice machine on our floor did not work, again they did not care, had to ask for extra shampoo since what was in the room was not enough for two people, Asst mgr is a...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Suzanne H
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent opportunities you experienced at our hotel. Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any concerns you would like to personally discuss. We are very sorry we did not meet your expectations as we always strive to provide exceptional service. We will address the items you mentioned in your...

Fl
Reviewed 10 May 2015

One of the worst Hampton Inns ...the carpet was disgusting the first room stank the second wasn't much better. I hope this Hotel gets rebranded normally a Hampton Inn insures a great night stay this was closer to a Motel 6

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank uli1
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Its always our goal to meet our guest standards. We do appreciate you and your business.

Reviewed 2 May 2015

Very nice and quiet place to stay on our way to St. Augustine, FL. The staff at front desk was very helpful to make us aware of restaurants nearby. Hotel was clean and bed was very comfortable. The hotel location was conveniently located off the freeway but no noise to deal with at night in our room.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank regeniak
Michelle W, Public Relations Manager at Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. We hope you return to be our guest on your return trip. We appreciate you and your business!

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crestview
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Crestview
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crestview
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crestview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 13 in Crestview
86 reviews
21.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Springs - Crestview
Sleep Inn & Suites DeFuniak Spri...
#1 of 8 in DeFuniak Springs
220 reviews
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 13 in Crestview
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida

Address: 3709 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, FL 32536-5214 (Formerly Hampton Inn Crestview)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Crestview
Price Range: $95 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Crestview Hotel Crestview
Crestview Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Stay Suites of America - Crestview, Florida staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles AuditMan001, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles timesharetraveler11, 26 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Try upper floors to avoid the musty mildew smell”
 of 5 bubbles DeanB232, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“go to a hotel motel away from freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles GerryW3, 12 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Very interstate - but clean and safe.”
 of 5 bubbles Choctawhatchee, 26 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5