We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Official WebsiteUS$99*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,011 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
See the most recent reviews
Showing 808: English reviews
Palm Harbor, Florida, United States
Reviewed 18 August 2012

We went here as a groupon getaway thinking that groupon checked out these places. I guess not, because they should not want their name in the same sentence as Tuscana Resort . We took our 6 yr. old grandson on a mini vacaion before school started. We were there Sun, Mon, Tues Aug.12-15 2012. Upon entering our unit, we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shirley B
tuscana1, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear your comments about your stay. We want all our guest to enjoy their experience and come back to stay again. We are in the process of replacing and shampooing all the carpets at Tuscana. We are also inspecting each condo to be sure that every condominium meets our rental standards. As you reported these...

Broadview Heights, Ohio
Reviewed 10 August 2012

This was a beautiful resort in a great location - just minutes from Disney and a short distance to the Convention Center! Our three bedroom unit was clean and nicely apportioned. The full kitchen and in unit laundry were very convenient and kept expenses to a minimum. Grocery store right outside the resort! Pool was great and not crowded with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole D
Warner Robins, Georgia
Reviewed 8 August 2012

On check in the staff was friendly, the exterior of the resort looked good. When we stepped into our unit it took my breath. The first thing I noticed was that the carpet was beyond filthy. We checked in on Saturday. It was Tuesday before it was cleaned. We had to tip toe around after that because the carpet was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PaulaJ2
tuscana1, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

I apologize for the all the problems you encountered. I remember our front office manager meeting with you and asking if you would like to be moved to another condo according to her notes you did not want to move so she offered to have the housekeeping service come in and perform a deep clean,refresh your towels daily and after...

new orleans
Reviewed 7 August 2012

We were a family of 6 and it fit us perfectly. it was a very nice, clean and neat place to stay. We were right in the middle of everything. Its very close to Disney World. The kids loved the pool area. I would just have wished we would have known up front that we needed to get extra supplies...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank trellis t
TuscanaR, Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are delighted that you and your family had a fantastic holiday with us . We look forward to welcoming you back when you travel to Orlando again!

Cleveland, OH
Reviewed 7 August 2012

My husband and I stayed at Tuscana Resort late February, 2012. We were extremely pleased with the location, as it provides short commutes to the Disney area, Celebration (where we spent many of our evenings enjoying the restaurants) and several Orlando-area golf courses. The apartment was clean, well-designed (two bedrooms, two large baths, living area with adjacent large dining room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank parin3
TuscanaR, Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are delighted that you and your family had a great time with us and and were able to enjoy our amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Leesburg, Florida
Reviewed 7 August 2012

This place was to say the least HORRIBLE. Not the cheapest place I've ever stayed in but by far the worse! When we checked in, they wanted to charge us $40. to opt out as an insurance policy in case anything broke or draft $300 from our checking account. At night the smoke detector went off and no one in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lala1111
tuscana1, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear you had such a bad experience at our resort. We are very concerned by your comments. It is true we do require that all our guest to either purchases a $39.00 property protection plan that will cover up to $1,500 in accidental damages to the condo or they can authorize a major credit card...

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 6 August 2012

This condo was clean, neat and functional. The kitchen needed some utensils but we got some cheap items at the dollar tree. Grandma enjoyed the walk in tiled shower area in her bedroom. A family of 6 will be comfortable and enjoy some pool time. My daughter said the pool needed cleaning, the hot tub needed some help. Yes, I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GenWoot
TuscanaR, Manager at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. and that grandma enjoyed the walk in tiled shower area in her bedroom. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Stayed for a week while kids in a tournament at Disney's Wide World of Sports. Our team had eight units. Some of us had clean units and others had disturbingly filthy units. All units had musty smell. If you get stuck in a building out by the highway, you hear traffic all night long. Big problem with Tuscana is that...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lucylew12
fife
Reviewed 2 August 2012

we are here again excellent service again best in Orlando we love this place everything you need we are in block one clean great facilities you cannot fault this place and we are fussy come and see you will never go anywhere else once you have been here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raithfife
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2012

We stayed here in March/April 2012 and loved it. The apartment was fabulously furnished with everything we needed (there were 4 of us - 2 adults, 2 kids). We felt very at home straight away & the place was very spacious. The Publix supermarket nearby has everything you need & there's a petrol station close by that you'll see as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TracyTraveller123

370 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (357)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Other (136)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
15.4 km away
Caribe Royale Orlando Suites & Villas
18.4 km away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#21 of 336 in Orlando
7,814 reviews
2.1 km away
Reunion Resort of Orlando
Reunion Resort of Orlando
#13 of 153 in Kissimmee
1,593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 km away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
0.6 km away
The Fountains at ChampionsGate
7.8 km away
Bahama Bay Resort Orlando by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From the minute guests arrive at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, they will experience the magic of this special resort which is beautifully landscaped with lush planting and a private woodland. Accommodation consists of 2 and 3 bed spacious condos with large balconies enjoying varying views. The condos are fully furnished with everything you will need for your stay. Every condo has a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, TVs in all bedrooms, screened porch, air conditioning, washer and dryer and 2 full bathrooms. There are restaurants and stores located less than a mile away such as McDonalds, Chili’s, Subway, Pizza Hut, Publix Grocery Store and Walgreen’s Drug store. Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston is equipped with all the amenities to ensure an enjoyable stay; a large swimming pool complex with separate kiddie’s pool, hot tub, 30 seater cinema, a fitness centre, snack bar, restaurant, tavern bar, BBQ areas, picnic tables, WiFi and spa services. The resort is safe and secured in a secure gated complex with ample parking facilities. Daily Amenity Fee: A daily amenity fee of USD10.00 plus taxes per room includes: PlayStation 3 Blu-Ray console, Blu Ray DVD movies and PlayStation 3 game rentals, parking, WiFi, business center, in-room coffee and tea starter kit, pool towels, use of fitness center, golf discounts, children’s playground, BBQ grills, picnic tables, shaded pool cabanas, unlimited local and toll free calls, in-room safe. All reservations will be subject to a one-time cleaning fee of $50.85 (incl tax) for one and two-bedroom units and $62.15 (incl. tax) for three-bedroom units. Daily housekeeping service is not available at this property. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Address: 1395 Tuscana Ln, Davenport, FL 33896-5302
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Price Range: $149 - $358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tuscana Hotel Davenport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston staff and other travellers.
63 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (63)

Questions? Get answers from Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a fully upgrade condo.”
LesterN601, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“Building 17 is a very short walk to the pool but far enough so you dont hear the noise from the pool while you are in your room.”
James_Ellery, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ground Floor Wheelchair accessible room was great and roomy”
Forestbaz, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Newer building away from the pool”
361corinneb, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The buildings are 2 story with 4 units per. We had a ground floor apartment and it was fine.”
EdD216, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Official Website
US$99* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$207
CancelonUS$99
Booking.comUS$99
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates