We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Davenport Orlando South

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Davenport Orlando South
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Davenport Orlando South
See the most recent reviews
Showing 133: English reviews
Florida Panhandle, Florida
Reviewed 20 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdimp5
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Milledgeville
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Excellent stay. Upon arrival, received the warmest welcome front the manager and front desk attendees. The hotel was clean, my room was clean, and the bed allowed me to sleep like a baby. I would definitely return to this hotel and recommend it to all my family and friends. Thanks Ramada Davenport Orlando South for a wonderful experience!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Royalblue62
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

We do appreciate all reviews; especially from our satisfied guests! With comments such as yours, our entire staff can feel satisfied they are accomplishing the goal of making the Ramada Davenport Orlando South as grand as we feel it is to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to voice your comments. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!!

Saint Cloud, Florida
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 108aliceq
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Callaway, Florida
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 648roser
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Coconut Creek, Florida
Reviewed 12 January 2016 via mobile

Ive been to many ramada hotels and they were not like this at all.... Hotel was very dirty... They changed my room 3 times... First room smelled...secound room fridge didnt work...third room bathroom wasnt good... Hotel in General is dirty, not the way the pictures look at all... This was my first and last time at a hotel as such......

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dina M
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Ramada Davenport Orlando South. . We know we have a lot of work to do and with comments and feedback from our valued guests; we will work harder to improve. We do wish we had the opportunity while you were a guest to correct the issues. We are researching how we changed your...

London, Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samer G
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 4 January 2016

25 words it's to much to write,just go somewhere else,owner or manager bad attitude, room stinks like humidity smell,mixer in the tub doesn't work, breakfast it's just a joke.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J8712FOvictorr
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

As part of the new ownership / management staff that has recently taken over at the hotel, we appreciate all reviews; even when they are not very complimentary. We are making improvements especially with the breakfast as we are completing a brand new Bistro right on property and there will be a variety of meals to choose from. Florida has...

Fort Pierce, Florida
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Horrible horrible horrible!!!! Do not stay at this hotel, for the price we paid I expected way more!!!! The toilet didn't work right, there is no water pressure I thankfully don't have thick hair but it still took me a good 10 mins to rinse my hair out. What ever they clean the rooms with is very strong, I feel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Natalie B
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

As part of the management team at the hotel within the past year, we appreciate the time you took to let us know your feedback and it appears we have failed to meet your expectations. We have been working on the water pressure issues which were caused by a leak and although now repaired, we regret that it inconvenienced your...

Bristow, Virginia
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaime C
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Everyone has had a bad experience with the hospitality field. What keeps people coming back is the service from the staff. Let me preface that we didn't arrive at this location expecting the Four Seasons. We got a great rate from Groupon for a 3 night stay; we expected an older hotel that was rough around the edges. Arrival: Day...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Christian_VA_2015
Debbie N, Director of Sales at Ramada Davenport Orlando South, responded to this review

As part of the management team for the hotel, we appreciate the time you took to let us know your feedback and we feel your stay was totally unacceptable for our new standards based on your comments. We are at this time working on all comments we have received from you and have all departments concentrating on the many issues...

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Maingate South
0.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport
Days Inn & Suites Davenport
#12 of 14 in Davenport
234 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Orlando - Maingate South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando South-Davenport
12.4 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 156 in Kissimmee
2,336 reviews
7.2 km away
Reunion Resort of Orlando
Reunion Resort of Orlando
#14 of 156 in Kissimmee
1,499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly remodeled Ramada Davenport is an interior corridor property conveniently located on Hwy 27 at I-4 Exit #55 only 10 mins away from all four DISNEYWORLD attractions; only 20 mins from SEAWORLD/UNIVERSAL STUDIOS; and less than 25 minutes from LEGOLAND. All of our newly furnished and beautifully appointed comfortably spacious rooms come with microwave, refrigerator, iron/ironing boards; coffeemakers; hairdryers and in-room safes. Available for all guests use is our health and fitness center, business center, Free Wireless internet, large pool, kiddies pool, and includes FREE Continental Breakfast Bar dail. Offers 3 styles of rooms, including Deluxe Standard Rooms with 2 Double Beds, Double King Cabana Rooms with 2 King Beds, and One Room Queen Suites (6 people capacity) with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Sleeper. We have 3 MEETING ROOMS to accommodate up to 55, 45 and 20 people.We provide FREE SHUTTLE to all Disney parks. We offer free motorcoach parking. Group friendly. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Davenport Orlando South

Address: 43824 Highway 27, Davenport, FL 33837-6808 (Formerly Quality Inn Maingate Four Corners)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Davenport
Price Range: $71 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Davenport Orlando South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Davenport Orlando South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Maingate Four Corners Hotel Davenport
Quality Inn Maingate 4 Corners
Quality Inn Davenport
Davenport Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Davenport Orlando South staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Davenport Orlando South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just don't...Stay away Fear for your health”
 of 5 bubbles 007EdBall, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“not worth it”
 of 5 bubbles Rislam14, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“check out "newly renovated" before booking”
 of 5 bubbles shirleyw950, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor, facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 557grahamj, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel in the area”
 of 5 bubbles angelalyns, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5