We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/10/2017 31/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Suites at Americano Beach

    1260 N Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118-3692
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    30/10/2017 31/10/2017
    Traveller (105)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Pool & Beach (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent16%
    • Very good30%
    • Average28%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    “paper towels” (9 reviews)
    “full kitchen” (21 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Meeting Rooms
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    30 Oct31 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$100
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (361)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 356 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We had a reservation through RCI for 9/16-9/23. We called several times. The voice mail said that they were open as of 9/20. RCI called us late afternoon on 9/15 saying the hotel was closed and our trip was cancelled. Friends went by there -...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Nancycpa
    Response from GregMafcher, Manager at The Suites at Americano BeachResponded 3 weeks ago

    We are very sorry to learn about your experience. Please would you contact me directly, and we will work to resolve the issue. Thank you, Greg Mafcher Director of Resorts greg.mafcher@arcresorts.com

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    Staff was friendly, but not very knowledgeable. We were not given a key entry to the parking lot until 3 days in to our trip. You have to get your own towels which was down stairs. Room is not serviced beyond trash removal. Shower had...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank kristinasX7812JQ
    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    We had a beach wedding planned and the weather didn't cooperate. The staff allowed us to use a common area on the grounds without an additional fee. Our small wedding gathering turned out to be successful. Currently ARC is investing in the property and making...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Connie S
    Reviewed 6 September 2017

    I'm originally from Orlando but i currently reside in New York City, I went to see my family and we decide it to go for a weekend to daytona beach; we always go but we never stay the night.. this hotel was the first to...More

    1  Thank Mayra U
    Reviewed 2 September 2017

    The staff were friendly and very helpful. The commons areas were very nice. The pool and workout room were also very nice. The rooms are roomy, furniture was old and worn.. I saw pictures of proposed upgrading to the rooms, but that will take some...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 832patsyj
    Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort
    3,191 reviews
    #17 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
    1,431 reviews
    #2 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel
    1,057 reviews
    #6 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    Plaza Resort & Spa
    2,046 reviews
    #11 of 73 hotels in Daytona Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$96 - US$1,118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #24 On the Beach Hotel in Daytona Beach
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 158
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your The Suites at Americano Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Daytona Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Americano Beach Hotel Daytona Beach ,
    • Americano Beach Daytona ,
    • Americano Beach Resort
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (105)
    Room & Suite (39)
    Pool & Beach (20)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (67)
    Bathroom (10)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Tropical Winds Oceanfront Hotel
    1,057 reviews
    .20 km away
     
    Plaza Resort & Spa
    2,046 reviews
    1.49 km away
     
    Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort
    3,191 reviews
    2.20 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
    1,431 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Daytona Taproom
    255 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Oyster Pub
    819 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Steve's Famous Diner
    573 reviews
    1.20 km away
    Cafe du Japon
    82 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Yellow Dawg Fishing
    7 reviews
    .89 km away
    Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church
    98 reviews
    .72 km away
    Daytona Playhouse
    36 reviews
    1.12 km away
    The Oyster Pub
    68 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Valerie C
    16 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from U2202FUjohnm | Reviewed this property |
    No Dogs allowed
    0
    Votes
    5Tish
    16 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from GregMafcher | Property representative |
    Hello, There are several local sports facilities in the area.
    1
    Vote
    Traelan
    10 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from corporatetaveller | Reviewed this property |
    Tough old building, zero impact, no damage.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The one bedroom unit had an expansive ocean front room. The unit slept 6, it had a pull out in the living..."
    Read review
    "View room is the best"
    Read review
    "Bathroom needed some work - especially the toilet! But I had called and asked for a recliner to sleep in due..."
    Read review
    "Ask for an oceanfront room, but there are no balconies or screens in the windows."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing