We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

416 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 411: English reviews
Jacksonville, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is a great location, close to restaurants, stores, etc. Staff is very helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and new. I stay in this area 3-4 times a week and am a Gold Member. I am always greeted as such, provided complimentary water and enjoy my stays.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8571EQgailb
Pennsylvania area
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nice hotel on the beach. Clean with friendly staff. Free coffee in the morning was fresh. Centrally located to anywhere you need to go. Mattress was a little too hard for my liking but room otherwise nice and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather L
Nashville, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were at Daytona for the annual Turkey Run Car Show. We normally camp in our RV but decided to stay oceanside this year. I was very pleased with the appearance, location, service and cleanliness of the hotel. Location was great, staff was great. Thanks for a wonderful stay at Daytona Beach

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 285joycen
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel and location. I was there on business and had the opportunity to enjoy breakfast there during an extended stay. I got to know and appreciate the service I received from two individuals inparticular, Marcia and Zarell were very professional and very attentive to detail and service. They are both a great assets to the Hilton Corporation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hp6032
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for mentioning those who made your stay a memorable one. We loved accommodating you and wait for your return.

orlando, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

lovely location and everyone was very friendly,rooms are clean, I strongly recommend this hotel for business fun, or even a quick getaway, you are also right on the beach which is just lovely , has breakfast if you need and a bar area, pool and in general very nice indeed

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pirene V
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your recommendation we greatly appreciate it. I must agree with you when you say lovely location and friendly staff. Breakfast is also one of the best you will find and a relaxing environment. Hope to see you again soon.

Wendell, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was very comfortable. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. Our dining room experience was delicious. The management team at this location was definitely on top of everything. The employee morale was so happy. They have definitely mastered customer service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gayla K
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.........happy employees....happy guests.......We love having you and serving you and we hope seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for spreading the word.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I have been in Daytona Beach for 4 day and 3 nights and I loved the breakfast I Asked for Omelet is it the best Well in this time The Chef was Joshua, Marcia was the server They are very nice Guys Location very nice too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roberto E F
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for naming those who made your stay enjoyable. Happy to hear you are a happy guest. we hope to see you again soon.

Orlando, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Although the hotel is described as the Daytona Beach Hilton Garden Inn, it's located in the very northern section of Daytona Beach, about 3 miles from the active tourist area. Nice hotel, but too far north to be able to walk to the pier, Ocean Walk, or any of the other local attractions.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas S
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and yes we are located in Daytona Beach on the north side. we would advise that you map wherever you are going which will give you an idea as to where it is before you get here. Unfortunately, we cannot change the address as it is Daytona.....sorry for your surprise and disappointment. We hope that...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Hotel standard is good, the morning crew is courteous and friendly. Our two queen-size bedroom was alright, but there was absolutely now view out of the window(a wall and the hotel's a/c). Cheers Stefan and Antje

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank METZINGER_STEFAN
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you. Please be sure to book the room you need with a view. If unsure please call hotel and we will be able to get you what you want. Cannot wait for your return.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Reading these reviews were very helpful. I understood the difference between OCEANFRONT and OCEANVIEW. The oceanfront view was spectacular. I slept with my balcony door open and fell asleep to the soothing sounds of the waves crashing onto the beach. The room itself was clean and comfortable. Good tv was appreciated. Many outlets so there was never an issue being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew S
Erica E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, greatly appreciated. We do not normally have issue with internet and there is a 1-800 helpline straight to AT&T that would be able to help if you do. Glad to know that all was to your liking and you did do your research and book the room that you actually wanted. See you again in...

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Daytona Beach hotels
6.8 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn Daytona Beach/Beachfront
12.5 km away
Hyatt Place Daytona Beach - Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Daytona Beach Resort and Conference Center - TEMPORARILY CLOSED
Daytona Beach Resort and Confere...
#18 of 103 in Daytona Beach
909 reviews
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Daytona Beach
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Dayto...
#21 of 103 in Daytona Beach
652 reviews
13.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand New Property. Newest in Daytona Beach. Clean, spacious rooms. Belong to the Hilton Family of hotels. 141 rooms with 8 Deluxe Rooms. Consist of Courtyard, Ocean view and Oceanfront Rooms. One(1) Parking Spot per room. No Trailer or RV Parking permitted. Self Parking. Direct TV Cable and AT&T Internet Services provided for free. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront

Address: 2560 N Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach, FL 32118-3204 (Formerly Bermuda House)
Region: United States > Florida > Daytona Beach
Price Range: $162 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bermuda House Hotel Daytona Beach
Bermuda Hotel Daytona Beach
Bermuda Resort Daytona Beach
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Daytona Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Daytona Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ocean View”
 of 5 bubbles hp6032, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you want an nice view out your window you better ask for it.”
 of 5 bubbles boatpeople2015, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If going off-season, ask for a ocean view otherwise you will have a parking lot outside your window.”
 of 5 bubbles jfoxfire, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Oceanfront rooms are always the best view.”
 of 5 bubbles 630hamptonm, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Discuss when making a reservation”
 of 5 bubbles magillt, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay