We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 285: English reviews
Start your review of La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E
 Click to rate
Highland Village, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PDrew17
Cleveland
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was one of the worst hotels I've stayed in. I got no sleep because the bed was terrible. The a/c was so loud and the bathtub was filthy. I should have gotten a refund and try to get another hotel. I was exhausted from traveling. I would never stay here again. Shame on the owners of this property.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tammy M
LQ0658GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E, responded to this review

Wow! This is not the experience we work for you to have! First we apologize for the experience you had, this is not up to par and we are sincerely sorry for this. We are going to discuss your concerns with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to correct these immediately. We hope that you would return in the future to...

Baltimore, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room and the bathroom were clean. The staff were friendly. The hotel was near a large main highway, but the rooms are located far from the noise of the very busy highway traffic. There was a spot on the carpet and there was a poor internet connection.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hassan A
Ft Pierce, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

see my comments previously - roaches in room - unacceptable i was offered a discount off the full price but had i known about the roaches i wouldnt have stayed here in the first place. also room had an odor and was a handicap access room which i had not requested

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameslT8610XK
LQ0658GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with your recent stay at La Quinta and thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is always our goal to make every guest comfortable during their time with us and are sorry that we failed to do so. We do hope that this experience will not deter you from...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was welcoming, but the room was not great. The elevator was on the opposite side of the building, with an outdoor walkway to our room. We had lots of bags, being on a very long road trip, with camera cases and large suitcases, etc., so getting to our room was not easy. Many of the windows seemed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TorontoOceanBaby
LQ0658GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am very sorry that the hotel did not fully meet your satisfaction but I am very happy to hear that you were pleased with our staff and the reception that you received. I will be sure to share your warm comments with them. I do hope that you will continue to...

Duncanville, Texas
Reviewed 21 January 2017

My room was not cleaned 2 of the 4 nights, My desk Phone did not work nor did they attempt to fix it after two requests and the door and lock sticks. The A/C was noisy and they took a $75.00 security deposit from a business traveler with a company card on file. The breakfast was poor with overripe bananas,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell M
Front Royal, Virginia
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Desk staff was nice and friendly but they can't make up for the facility problems. Elevators on opposite end of building from front desk... I had to jog up the steps to the 3rd floor. The TV in the room has no buttons and the remote did not work right. LOUD air conditioner and the neighborhood is not great either....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey R
LQ0658GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear of your recent experience and the impression you received of our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you did find our staff to be friendly and accommodating but are sorry that our location did not meet the needs of your stay. We do hope you will still continue to consider La Quinta Hotels...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Personal is friendly, but they can't help that this hotel is outdated and need renovations. Bathroom is small and not nice. Rooms are old, doors make noises. The so called "breakfast" is terrible. Everything is wrapped and there's no fresh food other than bananas. Not worth it. Pay a few ore bucks and stay in a better place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tetrotraveller
LQ0658GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E, responded to this review

We are very sorry to of your experience and the impression that you left our hotel with. We are very pleased that our staff was friendly and accommodating during your stay but our goal is to make sure our guests are satisfied with every aspect of hotel during their time with us. We do hope that you will still continue...

Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Awful.... this hotel was book for me through Hotwire... I checked in and there were roaches and other bugs in the room... they moved us to a different room and various bugs were there also.. finally within an hour we checked out of the hotel...unless they fix the roach problem I don't recommend this place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernest B
LQ0658GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, it is through this process where we are able to better the hotel. We are so sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory stay, this i snot our standard and are appalled that this would happen to our guests. Please rest assure we will work with our Housekeeping team on better...

Englewood, FL, United States
Reviewed 26 December 2016

This hotel is in a very pleasant setting, with large oak trees and palms. There was adequate parking. It met my expectations of cleanliness and convenience, and the service was efficient and pleasant.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherylbI4221ZK
LQ0658GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a beautiful review about our beautiful property. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a safe trip home!

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
0:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield...
#16 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
267 reviews
2.3 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#17 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
122 reviews
2.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beac...
#8 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,253 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
601 reviews
0.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerf...
#3 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
928 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E

Address: 351 West Hillsboro Blvd, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1801
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Price Range: $146 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn - Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
La Quinta Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn Deerfield Beach I-95 at Hillsboro E staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A FIRST Floor room in building #1 will save you a hike!”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Hotel located in great area with no noise issue.”
 of 5 bubbles ttdread, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We think the West side has a bit more noise than perhaps the East. It seems that they book rooms for guests with dogs closer together.”
 of 5 bubbles scottcN7799HC, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from pool and parking lot. Ask for a room in the back (but is it safe?).”
 of 5 bubbles socialphenom, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good service”
 of 5 bubbles vevelynr, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5