We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn N Orlando\/Casselberry
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 310: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry
 Click to rate
Fern Park
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra D
Englewood
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 23 September 2016

As usual, The Days Inn at Fern Park was clean and friendly. I have stayed here off and on for over 7 years and always receive a warm welcome and great service.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan S
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Leslie B, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.

Safety Harbor, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently had a last minute decision to stay here.If you need to be near Tuskawilla Road and Red Bug Lake Road this location is the closet.It is an older property, but clean. And I love the fact that they allow pets at a very reasonable fee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nat9007
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The absolute worst place I have ever stayed. Room was nasty , smelled bad, everything in there was worn out. $220.00 for the worst room ever.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mario G
Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

People were wonderful, we had a little problem with the refrigerator and they try to fix it quick.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R3447XPpatriciam
Fern Park, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank betsiee2017
Snellville, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was very disappointed I have booked with Hotel.com years ago. Same horrible experience the hotels are old and horrible. We had to leave from one hotel they booked us with it was a smoke trap. We sat in the parking lot for 2 hours or more to be placed in a hotel two miles away form the first one...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
South Florida, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Due to a Family medical emergency that forced us to get a last minute hotel. Our usual hotel was unavailable due to Wrestle Mania going on. This location was the only one remotely near the hospital. The manager on duty was rude to the clerk assisting me and to the guest he, himself, was checking in. It just looked dirty...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 268lauried
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

I apologize about the issues you had faced. The wifi has been working with little to no issues. As you had stated, with Wrestlemania being within the weekend/that day, the rates for all hotels would be raised. Again, I do apologize for the issues you had experienced during your stay.

Greenville, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greenville_Jay
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

Lake Worth
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I checked in late and had to stand outside at a walk-up window. I felt very vulnerable! Also had extra charges added on to my bill for microwave and fridge, I did not request.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

We apologize about the issues you've experienced. The fees for the fridge and microwave have been posted on the websites associated with our hotel, and posted at the front desk and window. Checking in at the window is Florida law when only one person is working at the hotel at the time, after 9 P.M.

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fern Park
3.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs
Extended Stay America - Orlando ...
#6 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
269 reviews
4.5 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
822 reviews
3.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
4.5 km away
Sheraton Orlando North
Sheraton Orlando North
#2 of 6 in Maitland
296 reviews
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry

Address: 8245 South US Highway 17-92, Fern Park, FL 32730
Region: United States > Florida > Fern Park
Price Range: $96 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn North Orlando Hotel Fern Park
Days Inn Fern Park
Fern Park Days Inn
North Orlando Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Pasadena, Maryland, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better off sleeping in your car in a vacant lot. Read all the reviews and find out the whole story.”
tbertele, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Here's my tip... Stay at another Hotel.”
  • Broken Faucet Handle
  • Pillow case
  • Corner
  • Bathroom Wall Blood?
williammY664XZ, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“back of hotel quiet”
ejetton3, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel.”
  • Bugs in first bed. Bed bugs in other bed too small for picture.
chrisjU2722UQ, 5 Dec 2015 | Read review
“All the rooms are great.. i prefer 2nd and 3rd level,, But u may go with any room..”
138neilk, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5