We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry

Booking.comUS$68*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$97*
US$68*
US$97*
US$68*
US$97*
US$68*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn N Orlando\/Casselberry
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry
See the most recent reviews
Showing 310: English reviews
Princeton, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank a2wwalden
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Damp musty oder. Paint falling of walls in several locations. Ceiling marked 70% demo. Whatever that means. Shower stall cultured marble that had been broken and glued back together poorly. I do not recommend staying there. 111.00/night. Not worth it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardmT9511VK
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

I apologize about the issues you experienced. Thank you for bringing the issues to our attention so that we may improve.

Strafford
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 708jbgb
Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I reserved a room for my sister in law, she was traveling and needed help finding a room near Orlando during the snow storm that closed New England. This was the only hotel near Orlando / Winter Park that was able to accept a reservation over expedia. I saw the reviews, 2.7 out of 5, and figured that was good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tbertele
Martin
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamestI7790TC
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carnettaw2017
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clementt762
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

Reviewed 5 March 2017

Room was dirty, sink clogged, housekeeping didn't make the bed or take out most of the garbage. Spend the extra 15 dollars and don't stay here. Staff was rude. Hotel filled with teens running around screaming all hours of the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norman M
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconveniences you've experienced. We thank you for taking the time to review, so that we may improve. During the time of your stay, we had ROTC groups from a few schools.

Gate City, Virginia
Reviewed 4 March 2017

We ended up paying double what Hotels.com listed because of the extra fees added by the hotel. The roo. Was musty and the first sheets were stained. The shower didn't work and we found rotten food behind the dresser. We ended up leaving and driving to our next hotel to get a room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 917mirandam
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconveniences you've experienced. We try to be as transparent as possible with all fees, posting them at the front desk and having them on all websites associated with our hotel. We thank you for posting the review, so that we may improve. Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 1 March 2017

The room was horrible, I would NOT recommend anyone staying there, and to it they do not tell you that they charge you an additional $3.36 after the fact, because there is a Refrigerator and Microwave! ARE YOU KIDDING ME????!!!! Never again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dpdefo
shashan2009, General Manager at Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry, responded to this review

We apologize for the issues you faced. We try to be as transparent as possible with our fees, posting them on the websites that are associated with our hotel and at our front desk.

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fern Park
3.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs
Extended Stay America - Orlando ...
#6 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
269 reviews
4.5 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
822 reviews
3.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Winter Park Village Area
4.5 km away
Sheraton Orlando North
Sheraton Orlando North
#2 of 6 in Maitland
296 reviews
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry

Address: 8245 South US Highway 17-92, Fern Park, FL 32730
Region: United States > Florida > Fern Park
Price Range: $96 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn North Orlando Hotel Fern Park
Days Inn Fern Park
Fern Park Days Inn
North Orlando Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Pasadena, Maryland, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn N Orlando/Casselberry staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better off sleeping in your car in a vacant lot. Read all the reviews and find out the whole story.”
tbertele, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Here's my tip... Stay at another Hotel.”
  • Broken Faucet Handle
  • Pillow case
  • Corner
  • Bathroom Wall Blood?
williammY664XZ, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“back of hotel quiet”
ejetton3, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel.”
  • Bugs in first bed. Bed bugs in other bed too small for picture.
chrisjU2722UQ, 5 Dec 2015 | Read review
“All the rooms are great.. i prefer 2nd and 3rd level,, But u may go with any room..”
138neilk, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$68* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$68
Orbitz.comUS$68
TripAdvisorUS$68
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates