We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 61: English reviews
Seminole, Florida
Reviewed 20 March 2016

I booked a room at the Rodeway Inn in Fort Pierce for a golfing event and attend a basketball all star game in the area, I attended the basketball game, but the golfing event was rained out, so I decided not to stay the night. I knew the hotel had a hard rule for cancellations within 24 hours. I went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jesmith513
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear jesmith513, We here at Rodeway inn would like to apologize for any issues you had during your visit. We here at Rodeway inn treat all of our guest with kindness and respect. We apologize for any miscommunication but when we have to check your reservation we ask for the i.d that is how we find you in the system,...

Portage, Wisconsin
Reviewed 17 March 2016

we got two rooms side by side. 1st room smelled like mold, very dated, no racks in frig, lights didn't work, bed crunched and made a bad sound flattened out as you sat down.2nd room was better for smell, but frig did not work, couldn't open microwave door, light unplugged from wall and went to plug it in socket was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy B
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear tammy, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway inn would like to apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. If you had any issues during your stay please call the staff members, we are here to make your stay enjoyable. In terms of the smell we have taken a look at the room and their...

waco, tx
Reviewed 13 March 2016

If you like to park your car outside of your room, in an 80's style motel which has been remodeled, this is the place for you. Front desk person was very welcoming and helpful. Room was very clean - had fridge, micro, coffeepot, hair dryer. Bathroom a little small, but worked fine for the two of us. Wifi was good....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sunlander
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sunlander, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that your stay went very well. Thank you for the very kind words and recognizing all of the hard work we have put in the hotel in order to make our guest feel happy and comfortable. In terms of the breakfast we do...

Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

Good rate and a clean room! We needed a place to stay in a pinch as we decided Fort Pierce was going to be our stop for the evening. The Rodeway Inn still had rooms available for a great rate compared to other places in the area. Would stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha L
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Samantha L, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that your stay went great! Thank you for the very kind words. We appreciate you and your business! We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Bob Shah GM Rodeway Inn Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Venice, Florida
Reviewed 9 March 2016

We have friends that live in this area and this is our hotel of choice when we visit them. The hotel is older but maintained very nicely. The bed was comfortable but the linens needed to be replaced. The WiFi had a strong signal and was fast. I wasn't able to reserve a non-smoking room due to availability but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hallpau
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear hallpau, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that your stay went exceptionally well. Thank you for the very kind words we appreciate it. We also appreciate all the hard work we put into this hotel in order to make our guest very happy. We do our very best in order...

Woodbine
Reviewed 25 January 2016

Friendly front desk. Very clean and well kept room. Coffee and honey buns at checkout. I am from south Georgia and read the review about a roach. This hotel doesn't have a bug problem. The weather was below 40 and the heater worked great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cruzin2
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear cruzin2, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that your stay went well. We truly appreciate the kind words and also recognizing all of the hard work we have put into this hotel. We also appreciate you and your business! We hope to see you in the near future! Sincerely, Bob...

Ashford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 January 2016

This was an overnight stop for us and this was ideal for the purpose. It’s a very good basic motel and the proprietor and staff very helpful. It’s obvious that a lot of investment is being made updating and modernising the facilities. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable and very good value for a motel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mal033
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mal033, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that your stay went well. Thank you for recognizing all the work we have put into this motel. We truly appreciate you and your business. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Bob Shah Gm Rodeway Inn Fort Pierce, FL 34982

New Jersey in the shadow of GWB
Reviewed 14 January 2016

I read the other reviews, and I was happy when I opened the door and the room was neat and clean. I slept well. When I went to the bathroom at 5 am, a cockroach scurried away. Thank goodness all my bags were on the table. I know when I read other reviews, I'm like "It's Florida, there's bugs", but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ren1hoek
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear ren1hoek, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn would like to apologize.We are very suprised to hear of issues you had within the room please let the front desk know right away but we did not get any phone calls or when you checked out out so we thought everything went well. We always check the...

Foley, Alabama
Reviewed 5 January 2016

The room was bigger than expected and being a smoking room it was fresh and did not smell like stale nicotine. The man that assisted me with making the reservation and check- in was very polite. I am hard to impress as I am a manager of a hotel and I have certain standards that I expect from my staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie2674
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Bonnie, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that your stay went well. Thank you for the kind words. In terms of the mattress being we have taken a look since you called us and let us know about the situation and since they are brand new maybe it was still...

Reston, Virginia
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Quiet, clean and friendly welcome. We were very pleased for the price. This was a quiet, clean stop. The room is not modern, but is well kept up, with plenty of outlets, wifi, etc. It was spotless. Who can ask for more at the price?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Malka P
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Malka P, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that your stay went great! Thank you for the kind words and also recognizing all of our hard work we have put into making this place clean and comfortable for all of our guest. We truly appreciate you and your business! We...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
1.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
#15 of 24 in Fort Pierce
46 reviews
7.0 km away
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
101 reviews
6.2 km away
Royal Inn Beach Hutchinson Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
6.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
6.8 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 2601 Federal Hwy, South U.S. Federal Hwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Price Range: $77 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia and Choice Hotels so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Willemstad, Curacao
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms to the back are quieter, although the noise isn't really a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles sunlander, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to specify at check-in for non smoking if you are not a smoker like me.”
 of 5 bubbles Natalie_P28, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
“RM 116 was where we stayed but all rooms seemed well kept”
 of 5 bubbles briangG4936DR, 4 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Ask for first floor room and try to get close to router.”
 of 5 bubbles kenb862, 6 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Good clean room , not road traffic noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles BLM54, 25 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5