We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Vistana Beach Club

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Vistana Beach Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

422 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 414: English reviews
Start your review of Vistana Beach Club
 Click to rate
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Our family just finished a four night stay at the Vistana beach club. Our stay was direct through SPG not a timeshare rental. We specifically targeted this property so that we would be in close proximity to my Mom and Dad who live in Jensen Beach. We stay at many vacation villa properties including SPG's Westin Cancun, Westin St. John's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ambrennan1
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback concerning your recent stay at Vistana Beach Club. I personally apologize for not meeting your overall expectations. This is certainly not a typical experience for this resort. I have shared your review with our Housekeeping Manager and team to ensure the cleanliness is maintained to our high standards. Thank you again for posting and...

Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This modest sized resort has managed to use the space brilliantly. The unit is large and well designed with great views of the ocean. As far as I can tell every single unit has a clear ocean view. The kitchen is large and is adequately stocked. The living room furniture was clearly purchased for sturdiness rather than comfort but we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kath C
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. You did an excellent job describing the resort and the beautiful beaches. We also recommend a car to get around to visit the wonderful local restaurants and attractions. Thanks again for posting and we await for your return visit back with us. Hopefully in the near future....

Ipswich, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Image looking south from 8th floor nice up there stretch of Jenson beach looking north East. Had lunch at the Breakers that was nice also.!Vistana Beach club is very nice , not much food service nearby within easy walk. But plenty in Stuart and Fort Pierce, have booked next year already.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your recent stay with us at Vistana Beach Club on Trip Advisor. We have spectacular view of the beautiful Atlantic Ocean as you wrote. Having lunch at the Breaker’s must have been an excellent experience. We have several excellent family owned and operated restaurants within walking distance from Vistana. We are excited to read you have...

NY
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The timeshares all are oceanfront with great views. Nice porch. Modern kitchen with full refrigerator. LR furniture is adequate TVs are very good. Beds are old. In particular, the twin beds in the 2nd bedroom are very narrow (for the USA) and not too comfy. Master bathroom has large tub but no shower. The 2nd bathroom is tiny and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JSJNY
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review of Vistana Beach Club on Trip Advisor. The televisions are new and we installed 55” televisions in all living rooms. The mattresses are less than one year old. We are investigating the possibility of removing the roman tub in the master bathroom and installing a second shower in all villas. I apologize that our...

Babylon, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here in January for a long weekend. The rooms are very spacious, the front desk personnel are nice & helpful. The club is located right on the beach and has a heated pool also. I would recommend a room on the 3rd floor or higher with a view of the beach.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KK78
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased our Front Desk Associates took gracious care of you during your stay. I agree, villas on the 3rd floor and above have a better view of the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. Thanks again for posting and we are in hopes we see you back...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a hidden secret! Directly on the beach. 2 bedroom suite was perfect for our getaway! Elaina at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. There was a nice balloon bouquet in our room upon our arrival. Great pool and hot tub. The view was incredible. Room was very clean and stocked with everything we needed. Just a short...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S2756UFjillh
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review of Vistana Beach Club on Trip Advisor. We are pleased you enjoyed your 25th wedding anniversary at our resort. Thank you for your kind words about my team members. This is an excellent “staycation” resort for weekend getaways. Hope to see you back for your 26th wedding anniversary, if...

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We booked Friday through Sunday fir a ladies retreat for three. One room faced the ocean, mine the parking lot. The fourth floor view was high enough to appreciate the ocean on the terrace. Checkin was painfully long and inefficient with two elder ladies--maybe thirty minutes. It felt like a condo with room rentals. Noise at night in the parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DoloresJacoby
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. The experience you described in your review is not a typical guest experience at this property. I personally apologize for not meeting your overall satisfaction. We receive rave reviews about our beach chair rental partner and apologize that he was not available when you went to the beach. We have several...

Hartford CT
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This is a fantastic location. Sharron at the front desk was fantastic and very accommodating. The room is nice, we are in a beach front room and it has beautiful views. Looking out our slider it is like we are in the water. The room is dated and needs updates but has everything that is needed. It was clean at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gardenbetty
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review of Vistana Beach Club on Trip Advisor. We have as you wrote, spectacular views of the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. We are going to be selling beer and wine in the very near future in our new outlet named “Flip Flops”. This will certainly be a very nice enhancement at the resort. Thank you for...

North of Boston
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Knowing that this might be the last vacation my husband and I would be taking for some time, I requested a higher floor unit with ocean views. We weren't disappointed! The unit was perfect! It was attractively updated with modern furnishings, very clean and the kitchen had all the current amenities. A nice surprise was the washer/dryer in the unit....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JazzG
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased you were able to relax and that my team members took gracious care of you during your stay. There are many excellent local family owned and operated restaurants are you wrote. Thanks again for posting and please return back with us soon. Sincerely, Chris Egan General Manager

Reviewed 20 January 2017

The apartment was clean and right off the beach. It was perfect to be able to shop and have food for 3 hungry boys and to go to the beach every day. Pool is a bit small, but with the beach across the street, we did not mind. Wifi was good, everything clean and having 2 bedrooms, living, dining room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miguel B
chris_egan, General Manager at Vistana Beach Club, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review of Vistana Beach Club on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to read we met your overall vacation expectations. Thank you once again for posting on Trip Advisor and we hope to see you back with us in the very near future. Sincerely, Chris Egan General Manager

221 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (198)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hutchinson Island
0.7 km away
Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen Beach
9.3 km away
Old Colorado Inn
Old Colorado Inn
#1 of 11 in Stuart
298 reviews
8.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
543 reviews
7.0 km away
Hutchinson Island Marriott Beach Resort & Marina
23.9 km away
Hutchinson Island Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy the spectacular ocean view from your private balcony, only steps from the resort's private beach access. Vistana Beach Club is the perfect getaway resort, featuring stylish two-bedroom villa accommodations and just-like-home amenities including complimentary Wi-Fi, in-villa washer/dryer, spacious living and dining areas, fully equipped kitchen, and private bedroom access. Daily housekeeping services also included. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Vistana Beach Club

Address: 10740 S Ocean Dr, Hutchinson Island, FL 34957-2607
Region: United States > Florida > Hutchinson Island
Price Range: $221 - $582 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Vistana Beach Club 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Vistana Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vistana`s Beach Club Hotel Hutchinson Island
Vistanas Beach Club
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Vistana Beach Club staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
Southern Illinois
7 months ago
Bridgeville, Delaware
over a year ago
Birmingham, United Kingdom

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Vistana Beach Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“they are all good, I like up high just for the view”
 of 5 bubbles 354kathc, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Timeshare units are all oceanfront. The other building has some units with a vague ocean view.”
 of 5 bubbles JSJNY, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“higher floor for view of beach/ocean”
 of 5 bubbles KK78, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“make sure you ask fir a room with beach view as there are 2 buildings.”
 of 5 bubbles S2756UFjillh, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Upper level, ocean view”
 of 5 bubbles JazzG, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5