We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen Beach

    10978 S Ocean Drive, Jensen Beach, FL 34957-2611
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Savings alert: 13% below average rate

    The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$143
    US$143
    US$143
    Traveller (247)
    Room & Suite (80)
    Pool & Beach (51)
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good40%
    • Average11%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “tiki bar” (88 reviews)
    “ocean view” (47 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen Beach
    Special Offer: Earn a Free Night
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$143
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$143
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$143
      View Deal
    View all 21 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (531)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 515 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    This is a beach front hotel but there is no beach. Not their fault as the hurricane swept the beach away but when paying $200+ a night we were expecting a beach. The pool is very small and situated where it does not get any...More

    Thank FloridaJ11
    Response from Ed G, Manager at Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen BeachResponded 3 days ago

    FloridaJ11, Thank you for your comments. You are correct, the recent hurricanes have reduced our beach size, but we fortunately have plenty of beach to enjoy. Our beach service stands ready each day with a full set-up of chairs and umbrellas to make your stay...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    I only gave this 4 stars because I reserved a room facing the ocean (and payed extra) but found out that I didn't have a balcony??? What a drag...would have stayed somewhere else if I had known... Never saw anything like it...some had balcony's, some...More

    Thank JDG48
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Nice location that next to the beach. BUT I got bit by bugs and experienced the power was out at night. First night: working from the hotel room by sitting at the coffee table, got bit like crazy. First, I thought it was mosquito but...More

    Thank Znbc260
    Response from Ed G, Manager at Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen BeachResponded 4 days ago

    Znbc260, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for your disappointment and the discomfort you are experiencing. You are correct, you were not bite by a mosquito but a similar iflying insect called a "Noseeum" or midge. They are flying insects that will bite when...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Very nice staff: front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance. Very nice and clean rooms. Tiki bar beach access. Area isn't crowded and plenty of nice spots to eat at in the area. Ample amount of parking in lit parking lot. Complimentary fruit infused water and cookies...More

    Thank MisJM
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    My husband and I had an oceanfront balcony room - we woke up early every morning to watch the sunrise directly in front of the hotel - most beautiful views! The bar by the pool had great food and April was the most pleasant bartender/waitress...More

    Thank OneHappyCouple831
    Club Med Sandpiper Bay
    4,201 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
     
    Hutchinson Island Marriott Beach Resort & Marina
    787 reviews
    #5 of 11 hotels in Stuart
     
    Vistana Beach Club
    468 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Hutchinson Island
     
    Old Colorado Inn
    328 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Stuart
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Restaurant
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Banquet Room
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Outdoor pool
    • Restaurant
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$158 - US$330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 110
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Jensen Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Courtyard By Marriott Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen Beach Hotel ,
    • Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside ,
    • Courtyard Jensen Beach ,
    • Jensen Beach Marriott ,
    • Jensen Beach Courtyard
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (247)
    Room & Suite (80)
    Pool & Beach (51)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (140)
    Bathroom (7)
    Nearby
    Club Med Sandpiper Bay
    4,201 reviews
    11.18 km away
     
    Hutchinson Island Marriott Beach Resort & Marina
    787 reviews
    6.41 km away
     
    Vistana Beach Club
    468 reviews
    .61 km away
     
    Old Colorado Inn
    328 reviews
    8.93 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Magic Oyster
    214 reviews
    .13 km away
    Brock's Surfside Grill & Pizzeria
    248 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Strawberry's Deli & Ice Cream
    137 reviews
    .17 km away
    Harvest Table Restaurant & Bar
    71 reviews
    .17 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Indian Riverside Park
    140 reviews
    4.58 km away
    Florida Oceanographic Coastal Center
    552 reviews
    6.02 km away
    Harbour Bay Plaza
    6 reviews
    6.94 km away
    The Children's Museum of the Treasure Coast
    92 reviews
    4.58 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Valerie S
    11 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from jinrath | Reviewed this property |
    It is really pretty with plenty of beach for kids to play. If staying at the hotel, there are chaises on the beach for your use.
    2
    Votes
    beembar
    11 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 8 answers
    Response from Ed G | Property representative |
    Unfortunately, we do not accept pets as guests. However, we do accept accept service animals. Thank you for your question.
    1
    Vote
    karamia18
    20 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Nimotae | Reviewed this property |
    You have to rent the beach chairs.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "If you want a balcony oceanside you better call them..."
    Read review
    "The room I had was overlooking the Beach. Bed comfortable,Refrig,Miccro. Cleaning staff made sure you had..."
    Read review
    "Definitely spend the extra money for an oceanfront room with a balcony."
    Read review
    "View of the ocean is awesome"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing