We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Intracoastal Inn

TravelocityUS$99*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$99*
US$99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Intracoastal Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Intracoastal Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 358: English reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Issues we had were really bothersome to us, but might be tolerated by others. The noisy air conditioner went on and off all night and was hard to sleep through so you need ear plugs for sure. The room had an offensive sweet deodorizer smell and no window that could be opened. There was poor noise insulation between rooms so...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patricialS2846LO
BEST_WESTERN_JUPITER, Front Office Manager at Best Western Intracoastal Inn, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we...

Reviewed 16 March 2017

Hotel worked out perfect. We were in Florida to see a couple Mets spring training games . Decided to stay in Jupiter instead of Port St Lucie. Hotel was great. It was clean good location, breakfast was good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margaretcL1490ZW
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This was a great location right on the intracoastal where you can walk to the marina. It's a short drive to the beach in a few minutes. Breakfast was pretty good and free. Parking was free and the security cameras were a good touch throughout the property. There was a problem with checkin due to being given the wrong room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katiekatt7
Florida
Reviewed 12 March 2017

I arrived at the hotel a couple of hours before check in time to see if I could check in early. The front desk clerk was very abrupt and said "check in is at 3pm" . Another member of staff offered to go see if the room was ready but again the clerk said "check in is at 3pm" ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lizzy60
BEST_WESTERN_JUPITER, Best Western Intracoastal Inn at Best Western Intracoastal Inn, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we...

Rockledge, Florida
Reviewed 7 March 2017

It was adequate. Basic, no frills/small room Rooms probably in need of a renovation Breakfast area/lobby sitting area pretty and modern. Overpriced for lodging. Stunning walkway for jogging, bike riding along the waterway. Definite highlight of this lodging.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amorino1993
Fleetwood, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 March 2017

We enjoyed our clean, comfortable room in this lovely hotel along the Riverwalk with views of the Intracoastal Waterway. Located next the Jupiter Yacht Club properties. Walk to restaurants. Friendly & helpful staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann H
east windsor NJ
Reviewed 3 March 2017

The best part of this hotel is that it is located right on the Intracoastal waterway with a walking boardwalk. It is possible to walk to restaurants using this boardwalk. There are benches and drinking fountains along the way and the view is great. There were a lot of choices for breakfast and since the hotel is only 2 floors...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank teachkayaks
Middleboro, United States
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Everything was great except for lack of laundry facility. Loved walking on the River Walk just next to the hotel. We were able to walk along the inter coastal all the way to the Jupiter River New Complex. Try Boca's.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank frankkD7492FL
Indiana, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We picked this hotel for a one night stay while we were in town meeting friends for the night. We were quite content with our stay. The room was very basic but it was comfortable. We really enjoyed being able to take a little stroll along the water. It worked out very well for the price and I would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KimS963
New Port Richey, Florida
Reviewed 22 February 2017

This hotel is located on the Riverwalk in Jupiter. We enjoyed walking on the picturesque boardwalk both in the morning and evenings. The boardwalk winds through the Jupiter yacht club and ends at several restaurants and bars. The hotel was very clean and the personnel was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The free breakfast was good and the area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FloridaGirl4340

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
5.3 km away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
672 reviews
6.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Jupiter
1.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
La Quinta Inn Jupiter
#8 of 10 in Jupiter
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
5.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach - Oceanview
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Best Western Intracoastal Inn located directly on the Intracoastal Waterway with Jupiter Beach just 3/4 mile away and Juno Beach just 1 mile away. Enjoy our NEWLY RENOVATED outdoor pool with a views of the Intracoastal Waterway along the Jupiter Riverwalk. We also offer a limited amount of king rooms with Whirlpool Jacuzzis. Our hotel is surrounded by a wide variety of interesting restaurants for your dining pleasure - Seafood, Chinese, Thai, Italian and American Cusines. LOCATED ON THE JUPITER RIVERWALK and within walking distance to fine dining along Jupiter Yacht Club & Harbourside Place. 100% NON SMOKING HOTEL SORRY NO PETS ALLOWED ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Intracoastal Inn

Address: 810 S US Highway 1, Jupiter, FL 33477-5924
Region: United States > Florida > Jupiter
Price Range: $146 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Intracoastal Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Best Western, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Intracoastal Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Intracoastal Hotel Jupiter
Best Western Jupiter
Jupiter Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Jupiter
#4 Family Hotel in Jupiter
#4 Romantic Hotel in Jupiter
#5 Business Hotel in Jupiter
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Intracoastal Inn staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
McMinnville, Tennessee
9 months ago
1 month ago
Boca Raton, Florida
over a year ago
Aptos, California, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Intracoastal Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we stayed on the first floor (a first time for us) by the back entrance and was never disturbed by noise”
FloridaGirl4340, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Lift access to 2nd floor. River and Walking bridge at rear of hotel.”
DiabloRed61, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“They have Jacuzzi tub rooms for those looking for a romantic weekend !”
mamashuz, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Closer to the Intracoastal would have a better view”
jessabeann, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“book on 2nd floor”
723judithb, 25 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$99* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$99
Hotels.com
TripAdvisorUS$99
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates