We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Heritage Park Inn

2050 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744-4415
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Osceola County Stadium
    1.3 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Heritage Park Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 221: English reviews
Port Orange
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

Room and items requested were not available upon arrival. 1Room offered Was dirty. Then took room on second floor...smelled badly of pet odor..refrigerator and phone didn't work spent the night to wake up to cock roaches.. Not palmetto bugs.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Doreen K
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 3 January 2016

The staff is rude. If you have an issue they yell at you and tell you they cannot help you. The rooms smell musty. They have bugs (roach's, ants, nets). Housekeeping do not clean well. They have stains on the sheets and pillow cases. The carpet has stains on it and if you walk on it your feet will be...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ms t
juqua1
Reviewed 28 December 2015

upon arrival the desk person had very little knowledge of hotel itself...made us feel like he didn't care if we were there or not....we got into our room, and being we were only staying for one night, only unloaded very light amount of luggage, once settled in, we were going to get something to eat, when I discovered there was...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank juqua1
Reviewed 24 December 2015 via mobile

The "non-smoking room" smelled liked cigarette smoke and dingy. Carpet was grimy and covered with dog hair. The red sheet had 2 holes caused by a cigarette. The sheets were dirty and smelly. Spoke to manager and he said they'd wash the sheets since they didn't have enough to actually change them. As for towels, don't even bother requesting more...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Jenny M
Reviewed 1 December 2015

This place is a roach infested disaster. About this" hotel". There aren't any services. There isn't a vending machine. There is a " laundry room" which is filthy, and it is not inside. Any person going to use it at risk of being mugged by the denizens who live there. Yes. "live" there. It seems there are families living in...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank PTS G
Jonesboro
Reviewed 30 November 2015 via mobile

I'm not going to go into detail about the room, sleeping without pillow cases, no toilet paper and no towels BUT I will go into how we were charged $65 MORE in cash than what the receipt showed, our deposit not being returned and how no one can explain why. We were tired after driving from ga to fl and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank L H
Brownstown Township, Michigan
Reviewed 14 November 2015

We have reservations for over a month and when we got here they told us they already gave our room away for handicap. She finally got us a room on the first floor but it was dirty with no towels, hand towels, wash cloths one Kleenex. When asked for tiles she told me to come back later and when I...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Cheryl N
Reviewed 12 November 2015

My husband and I stayed here for two nights for an event, which kept us out of the room most of the day except for rest breaks and sleep. First we noticed that the hairdryer and the TV remote didn't work. We also found a broken light switch, cracked lamp shades, missing towels and missing blankets. Our complaints to the...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Joyce L
Pastora Angelic... M, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Joyce L, Our team share your comments with the management team. You would be hear about us very shortly. Let us collect more information. Thank You!!

Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Stayed at this hotel because of location. The front desk person was so rude when I tried to check in and told me to come back later as they couldn't check me in yet. The service was non-existent, the phones do not work, the rooms are so smelly and floors were so bad. I could go on and on about...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Pat G
Pastora Angelic... M, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to comment on your stay with us! We are disappointed that you didn’t enjoy your visit to our hotel. We appreciate your suggestions, and we will certainly share your comments with our management team.

Rotonda West, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2015

My room was not ready. Free breakfast at 6 AM turned out at 6:45. Consisted of french toast sticks (no syrup), sausage patties and bread and mini bagels with no butter or jelly. We had no hot water for well over 12 hours.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Max W
Pastora Angelic... M, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Park Inn, responded to this review

Dear Max, Thank you for taking a moment to comment on your stay with us! We are disappointed that you didn’t enjoy your visit to our hotel. We appreciate your suggestions, and we will certainly share your comments with our management team about the breakfast issues.

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
1.4 km away
Budgetel Kissimmee East
Budgetel Kissimmee East
#53 of 157 in Kissimmee
18 reviews
1.2 km away
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
#75 of 157 in Kissimmee
340 reviews
15.7 km away
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee
#68 of 157 in Kissimmee
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Villas at Fortune Place
Villas at Fortune Place
#39 of 157 in Kissimmee
233 reviews
2.3 km away
Universal Resorts Kissimmee
Universal Resorts Kissimmee
#59 of 157 in Kissimmee
29 reviews
6.2 km away
Super 8 Kissimmee
Super 8 Kissimmee
#95 of 157 in Kissimmee
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover spacious and comfortable accommodations in Kissimmee, FL at the top-rated Heritage Park Inn. Situated less than a block away from Osceola Heritage Park and the Silver Spurs Arena, we offer better accommodations at lower rates than other hotels in Kissimmee. Whether you're in town on business or bringing the entire family for an unforgettable vacation, Heritage Park Inn invites you to kick back, relax and enjoy our impeccable accommodations and generous amenities. All the comforts of home at our hotel in Kissimmee. With 152 oversized guest rooms, Heritage Park Inn provides you with the space and privacy you need to enjoy your trip to Kissimmee, FL. Our pet-friendly Kissimmee hotel accommodations include 122 rooms with two double beds, 27 rooms with one king-size bed and 3 handicap accessible rooms with choice of bathtub or roll-in shower. Each of our graciously appointed rooms features free high-speed Internet access, color TV with cable and a coffeemaker to make your mornings more pleasant. The perks of staying at Heritage Park Inn - whether you are planning a family vacation or a group event, Heritage Park Inn provides a wide array of welcoming amenities that are sure to please everyone in your group. From the free hot breakfast served daily and our large outdoor pool surrounded by a landscaped courtyard to our business center with copier, fax machine and high-speed Internet access, our Kissimmee meeting room hotel provides for your every comfort and convenience. We also feature a meeting and banquet room with 5,800 square feet of space and a hospitality room that is perfect for small groups. Refrigerator upon request. Microwave upon request. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Heritage Park Inn

Address: 2050 E Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744-4415
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $432 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Heritage Park Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Heritage Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Park Hotel Kissimmee
Heritage Park Quality Inn
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Kissimmee Quality Inn
Heritage Park Inn Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Heritage Park Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Heritage Park Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You get what you pay for”
 of 5 bubbles 86gisellap, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Granny1976, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles 984cheryln, 13 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 592maxw, 17 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Try another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Jeffreygolf, 16 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5