We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

91 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 77: English reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2016

My family (not me), stay on this hotel last week of December 2015. I was a little concerned about some reviews, but based on their experience, the place was above average. There are two buildings, one for extended stays and the other is the motel main building. My family room was recently decorated, and there's no problem with the AC...

3Thank amghco
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 August 2015

We had to quickly find an affordable hotel for a week during the USSSA Fastpitch World Series at the ESPN Wide World of Sports. This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was easy to book, a very affordable price, clean, friendly and helpful staff, pretty well kept and had a convenient location as we would be doing a lot of travel...

3Thank Darbs1229
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

I've been here for a week and it has been a good experience. The room was clean and big enough for me. I did go to the store and get some extra cleaning supplies but I just like to keep my area extra clean. There is a pull out couch if you have 3 or 4 people. The only thing...

2Thank Ashley H
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Stayed at this hotel several times in 2014 this was the first time returning in 2015 and i must say its still an excellent hotel with very clean rooms and staff thats very helpful. Will be back in the next couple of weeks

3Thank lbelle2000
Reviewed 30 March 2015

Stayed here after Xmas 2014 for a month and again most of march 2015. The place could be a real gem if they improved some basic things. The housekeeping is poor, it is weekly but it seems to be done just the very least they can get away with. Sometime we were given 4 sets of towels, some times 2...

2Thank JOHNBluffton
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 5 February 2015

This hotel is dirty and requires self cleaning. If you require additional towels you will have to pay. Also they without notice went into the rooms and Painted. That's not a legal reason for entry. Below is the only legal reasons for entry: Right of Privacy in Hotel Room Lawyers Can a Hotel Employee Enter My Room without My Permission?...

7Thank Trvth_Hvrts
Reviewed 24 January 2015

Reserved a room for me and my family for one night for my daughter's gymnastics competition the next day. As soon as we opened the door there was little dead roaches all over the room, in the kitchen, on the table and inside the toaster and even on the beds! I ended up staying awake all night because i noticed...

1Thank borimar305
Celebration, Florida, United States
Reviewed 14 December 2014

Important Note: When we first checked in, we notified the front office about our intentions to stay for several months. We shared our extended plan with the managers; I was under the impression that it was noted for our room. Today, we were about to pay for the next week that starts on Monday a few days ahead when our...

3Thank Suzdariffe D
Reviewed 28 October 2014

They lost our reservation. Put us I a room that the toilet would not flush. Then told us we had to leave the next night. A horrible place to stay. The room smelled. The staff was rude. 2 years ago it was a nice place. It's went down hill.

3Thank Lynn W
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee, responded to this review

Lynn, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for any misunderstanding that may have occurred during your recent stay with regard to our reservation policy and the inconveniences you experienced. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. Our staff aims to provide the highest level of hospitality to...

Reviewed 21 October 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here 2 nights on a spur of the moment vacation. The price was good, we were allowed to bring our dog, and it was close to everything we needed. So those are the pros as well as that the room was spacious, the dog walling area was nice, and it had a decent kitchenette. The...

2Thank Virginia B

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (25)
Room/Suite (6)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (2)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.5 km away
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
0.4 km away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,420 reviews
1.0 km away
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Rodeway Inn Maingate
#52 of 152 in Kissimmee
825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
7.2 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#40 of 152 in Kissimmee
2,428 reviews
5.0 km away
Sevilla Inn
Sevilla Inn
#78 of 152 in Kissimmee
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Studio 6 Orlando Kissimee you can visit Walt Disney World, or experience the chills and thrills of Universal Studios. Shop till you heart's content from quaint little shops to our spectacular malls, we've got it all! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee

Address: 5733 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4746
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $85 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Hotel Kissimmee
Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Lake Elsinore
8 months ago
10 months ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Studio 6 Orlando - Kissimmee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Really nice, large and clean rooms!”
293jasmind, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try another pet friendly place you will not enjoy yourself.”
musicchickflute3, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are great.”
bonnieh135, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Request rooms on the extended stay section.”
amghco, 2 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the truck parking area, refrigerated trucks keep engines running all night.”
JOHNBluffton, 30 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5