We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Show Prices
#14 of 160 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

976 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 810: English reviews
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just come back from a two week stay here Had a three bedroom villa with full kitchen two bathrooms and three bedrooms Found the place to be clean well equipped and serviced almost every day with replenishment of coffee, toiletries and towels Great location only ten minutes from Disney, next door to a fab mini golf course and Target and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jill S
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for two weeks and thank you for pointing out specifics about your stay. We encourage all of our guests to leave feedback so it gives our future guests a visual of what to expect. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and hope to see you again soon. More 

Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our second visit to this hotel having had an enjoyable stay last year. We opted for this hotel because it could offer us 3 bedrooms in the one villa and the price was $100 per night. Unfortunately we were disappointed with this stay due to a number of issues; rooms are looking tired and need freshening up, on... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank PLEEWELS
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. However, we are very sorry to hear what you encountered during your stay. Please know all comments are reviewed by the General Manager to look into and address. We do our best to give the best customer service from front desk to the housekeeping team and again, we are sorry we... More 

Springfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in a unit that Had two bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, full kitchen,. SO much better than just a hotel room. ONLY short drive to disney. BEAUTIFUL grounds, easy to get to. VERY clean. CLOSE to restaurants and next to super target

Helpful?
Thank jeff s
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found our villas to be spacious. Just by reading your comments, we can tell you had a great time. Come visit us again in the near future. More 

Oxford, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was nice! The room was more of a condo than a hotel room with a great price. We were only 8 miles away from Disney World. The pool and hot tub were great. There was fresh cookies given to my kids everyday in the lobby. The beds were comfy and the room had 2 full bathrooms. There was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Shannon F
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Thank you for pointing out specifics about your stay; always a plus for our future guests to get a visual of what to expect. There is happy hour at the bar with special discounts for... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and some friends stayed here for 3 nights to attend EDC Orlando. We stayed in a 3 bedroom townhouse and only paid $287 for three nights through a special online deal. The townhouse had recently been completely renovated within the last few years and overall was very nice. The beds were comfortable and the housekeeping staff kept everything very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bradley M
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to EDC Orlando. We are glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us and sounds like you were able to relax afterwards. Thank you for pointing out the layout of the villa; always a plus for our future guests to get a visual of what to expect.... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I spend a precious unforgettable time couple days ago at this location I love everything, my staying there was something I been looking to get away from routine everything clean fresh , great location quiet nice people , great costumer services the receptionist people both day check in and out excellent services very helpful , great attention... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Shirley G
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from the quietness to our team. It is always important to take some time away from your routine life to enjoy the simple things in life so glad you were able to do just that.... More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016

The second time around was a great experience.Great comfort for a long work week and will return again.Front desk was very helpful in all my request.The only problem was the prices of room service,but overall great experience

Helpful?
1 Thank Antwan C
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay once again; always wonderful to hear from returning guests so thank you. Come visit us again for many years to come. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Great place to stay. Will definitely return! Excellent value with great customer service. Have stay here numerous times before and have always had a great experience. Plan to book my next vacation the this location. Would and have highly recommended this location to friends and family for future visits.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank frankpQ6503UL
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your recommendation is very much appreciated as word of mouth is the key to a successful business so thank you! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. More 

Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Location and shuttle service was excellent and the staff couldn't be more hepfull value was so good we will never stay inside the park again I will request an oven in the kitchen although some units have an oven

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank reg338
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from the location to our team. Your tip is very much appreciated and helpful for our future guests. Come visit us again in the near future. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

This was our 1st trip to Florida, celebrating our grandchild 5th Birthday. We travel over 936 miles to encounter bugs and rude customer service staff(GM). Book the trip through RCI (another mistake) no one wanted to take responsibility for incompetence for customer service, or lack of cleanliness on contract. We saw bugs from the first day of arrival until the... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Tracy M

643 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (399)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (150)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (70)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
11.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
4.3 km away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
1.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
4.9 km away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
0.7 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#17 of 160 in Kissimmee
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $141 - $374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Vacatia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
72 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago

See all questions (72)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lakeside view”
 of 5 bubbles 729gailg, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to another resort.”
 of 5 bubbles iuptubaman, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't go there”
 of 5 bubbles Hmp282, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room looking at the lake. Also some have hideaway beds if you ask”
 of 5 bubbles Christine9591, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask to stay in villa block L or J”
 of 5 bubbles stuartc490, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay