We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Show Prices
#14 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,054 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 868: English reviews
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We found this hotel at midnight, after driving away from another hotel in disgust. The front desk was courteous and efficient. We drove around to our room (the property is arranged like a condo complex), and were stunned when we walked inside. Everything was spotless and new and after our earlier experience at the other hotel, was like manna from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wordxer
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are sorry to hear what you experienced at the other hotel, however, pleased you chose to stay with us! Thank you for pointing out the amenities we have to offer and glad you enjoyed every aspect of your room. We look forward to your next stay with...

Largo, Florida
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We chose this hotel because we were a group of friends (5) and wanted much more space than a standard hotel room, needed a kitchen and wanted to split the cost. I have stayed at other Best Westerns and been very happy. I think this villa complex used to be apartments just by the layout of the property and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MoonWorshipper
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive detailed feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and were able to utilize the amenities we have to offer. Thank you for pointing out specifics about your experience; always a plus for our future guests to get a visual of what to expect. We hope you were able...

Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We visited Florida as a family of 17 in August 2016. Each family had a two bedroom apartment. The apartments are very spacious definitely plenty of room and good value for money HOWEVER We had a series of issues with the Carbon Monoxide alarm going off, the maintenance guys visited 2-3 times and at the point I saw one of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jenna T
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry to hear what you encountered during your stay. Please know we are taking your comments very seriously. Please reach out to our General Manager, Tamara directly at 407-997-3300 to provide further information on your experience. We want to have the opportunity to look into...

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2016

we were upgraded so we could be next to our 2 daughters so we had 3 villas. All the villas were clean and well equipped. The staff were helpful especially when out air conditioning broke late one night we were immediately assigned the villa next door as it could not be fixed. There are ample signs warning about the wildlife,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ann B
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very glad our team were able to upgrade you closer to your daughters; always wonderful to be with the family during vacation. We hope you were able to enjoy the amenities we have to offer; always a plus for our future guests to get a visual...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Recently stayed (9/2-9/5/16) in a three bedroom room (2977). I was able to get a great rate of $80/night. I have seen these rooms go for $200+/night. At $80 it was a great deal. The rooms were spacious, the the kitchen was nice and the A/C worked great. However, all of this negated my stay by how incredibly disgusting the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank emore002
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very disappointed to hear what you encountered during your stay. Please know your comments have been forwarded to our General Manager so she is aware. We are taking your comments very seriously; we want our guests to feel as comfortable as possible when staying with us....

Ivybridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Have just returned from staying here and it was absolutely brilliant. Villas were spacious and had everything we needed for our 2 week stay. Very spacious with big beds and two bathrooms. Maid service was good they came every day to make and change beds and replace towels, toiletries etc. Probably could do with having a vacuum or dustpan and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Andrea D
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We are very happy you chose to stay with us during your 2 week vacation. We want our guests to have the "home away from home" feel and it sounds like you felt just that. Thank you for pointing out the local area; always a plus for our future...

Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

My family recently stayed at this resort through our timeshare. The villas were spacious and very clean. The atmosphere was very peaceful and serene, although sometimes you can hear yelling and screaming from the pool area. But there are other families on vacation so that's expected. The villas we stayed in were a townhouse style 2 bedroom with a full...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joynerfamily
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to the area. We are glad you enjoyed every aspect from your stay from start to finish. Thank you for pointing out the amenities we have to offer; always a plus for our future guests to get a visual of what to expect. Your feedback is very much...

STEVENAGE
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Great location close to many restaurants and road link. The room 2967 was a good sized 3 bedroom townhouse with all the latest house hold items. The only thing stopping the suite hotel from receiving five stars was the small items like empty bins cleaning the out of reach places like behind curtains and patio areas. Great staff from reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the layout of your room; we want our guests to have the "home away from home" feel. We will definitely look into the issue you have mentioned and address it accordingly. Come visit us again the next time you are...

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

You really get what you pay for. A nice place with full kitchen and 2br with reasonable price? Sounds too good to be true! We arrived with dirty flooring right when we walked in. There's no door mat so you bring everything outside to the room. Both bathrooms were not cleaned properly. I can see the toilet has a running...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry to hear what you encountered during your stay with us. Please know all comments are reviewed by the General Manager to look into and address accordingly. Your business and loyalty is very important to us. We hope you will give us another opportunity to...

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 31 August 2016

It was very clean. We were also close to all the attractions such as disney world, which made it very easy and fun. Also very kind staff and very helpful. I would just like them to change the mattresses in the sofa bed because they were not as nice as the beds.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Farhat S
Joyce L, Public Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to the local theme parks. We hope you were able to relax after a long day at the parks; if not, it gives you another reason to join us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the comfort of our sofa beds and we will take it into consideration when evaluating our...

665 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (421)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (171)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Villa (70)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $143 - $343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and other travellers.
98 questions
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (98)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very Spacious”
 of 5 bubbles howardv600, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The south side was very nice. Nice courtyard and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles TWM108, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to be away from pool side, if you want it quiet”
 of 5 bubbles kea712017, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Lakeside view”
 of 5 bubbles 729gailg, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go to another resort.”
 of 5 bubbles iuptubaman, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5