We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
See the most recent reviews
Showing 198: English reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Hotel was pretty much average overall. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was by far the worst. Carb overload, long lines. The people were very inconsiderate of others wanting to eat and acted like vultures. There were only a few bananas and people were grabbing 2-3 at a time. We had enough of it so we went elsewhere.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ffsanchez2
gainesville,fl
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Dusty carpet, scratched furniture, A/C noisy and not efficient, dirty bathroom sink, toilet kept running water all night, mold in shower, toilet paper stuffed in hole on ceiling. Breakfast was mediocre at best, pastries served had gone bad. To top all that room was infested with roaches. My advice: there are plenty of hotels in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jrodzmori
Harold H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate, responded to this review

I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Please accept my sincere apology.

West Point, Virginia
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Avoid this hotel at all costs! Stayed here from Feb 15-Feb 18, worst experience ever. I am a travel agent and because of that they gave me a horrible time. I booked the room online, and I booked a NON-SMOKING room. Room 1: When we got there we didn't check in until that evening as we had been at Disney...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Whitney T
Harold H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate, responded to this review

A hotel is defined by the quality of service it provides to its guests.. consequently, it's dissapointing to learn you were unhappy. Please accept my sencire apology. Please be assured that the issues you've raised have been addressed, and apropiate action has been taken. Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us.

Reviewed 24 February 2014

This was my first visit to Orlando in a while. I've stayed at Quality Inns before, and been very pleased with the quality. I arrived, and due to a mix up (my own fault), learned I had cancelled and reserved elsewhere in Orlando. The desk clerk was very accommodating, and was able to secure a room for me. The first...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bonlyn
Deltona
Reviewed 16 February 2014

I reserved this hotel with the capone Dinner Theater. The check in was supposed to be no later then 3 pm. Well that didnt happen. They said they were having troubles and my room probably wouldn't be readt till about 5 pm! That was ridiculous since my theater reservations were for 5pm. They weren't very nice about it. I got...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CherylnMarty
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Negatives: pool outdoors is not heated (though spotless and clean), tv has only 23 channels (due to pain issues, a lot of our vacation is spent in room or on premises). Positives: very clean room, friendly staff, safe in room, small refrig, USA Today free at front desk (get there early), safe area. Spouse says Wifi "kicks _ _" which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jacknann
Smyrna
Reviewed 6 February 2014

We stayed here for 5 nights as a combination vacation and conference meeting. We had the King suite and it was very nice -- roomy with separate living area with table and a work desk. Very clean, staff friendly, good breakfast. The only reason I didn't give this an excellent rating is because it was somewhat noisy in the early...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vermadel N
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Like other reviewers we also stayed here as part of the Capone's Dinner Show package. I had checked out the reviews prior to finalizing my order and all the reviews seemed to agree that the staff was friendly, beds were comfy, affordable rates, convenient location, and clean rooms. In my opinion these statements were all true. Now I hate to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JCCEJ
Naples, Florida
Reviewed 24 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed there on the weekend of jan 17th. When we got to the room the smell was so horrible we had to immediately go back to the front desk (we had 2 rooms). They gave us different rooms, this time next to each other. Smell was better but not ok. I wanted to cancel everything and go to a...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Cynaples
Harold H, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate, responded to this review

Dear traveler Since we read your review and a visit from hotel & Motel regulations we have inspected the room no indication of any kind of bug activity has been found in the room, as the present time the room is occupied and no complaints have been brought to our attention. please accept our apology on your recent experience with...

Fruitland Park, Florida
Reviewed 24 January 2014

My wife and I stayed at this Inn as part of a promotional package with Capone's Dinner Theatre. This was a mistake as we found out later when we checked in. The King Bed room we had reserved wasn't ready so we had to accept a room with two double beds, there was mold or mildew on the walls of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wdrabbit

133 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (109)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.5 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Suites Lake Front Park Kissimme
11.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Kissimmee by The Lake
1.8 km away
Travelodge Suites East Gate Orange
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#107 of 153 in Kissimmee
596 reviews
10.3 km away
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
Ramada Kissimmee Gateway
#41 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,390 reviews
11.2 km away
Maingate Lakeside Resort
Maingate Lakeside Resort
#94 of 153 in Kissimmee
2,438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Address: 4960 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5338
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $67 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Eastgate
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn Eastgate
Kissimmee Quality Inn
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question
Meadville, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Anywhere but here..”
 of 5 bubbles 409malikf, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Opt for another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Jasmiine_11, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“wifi is weak.”
 of 5 bubbles W3557XBthomasj, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the pool or the rooms facing the back parking. Ask for interior courtyard.”
 of 5 bubbles Karma45387, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel. If this is a must choice then choose an upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles ShaniP_13, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5