We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,853: English reviews
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

These workers trino, keiry, Amya, and branden were awesome. They work at the water park were so awesome. They were social and were very cool. I loved the amazing atmosphere with the amazing workers. Thank you westgate

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gingermb39
Hudson, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We have come to this resort for years and really enjoy it! The check in process went great with Laura Chung! She was very friendly and nice to us! Jean Paul Daza and Francisco Perez was also very nice and friendly to us! The staff here is very very nice in person and on the phone! We enjoy all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn R
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

When we arrived everything was clean and in place. We were greeted and allowed to go to our unit ahead of time. Our first cleaning experience was great the supervisor Natasha Viera was very friendly her group did an excellent job of cleaning. they were very business like and extremely efficient. The staff is very professional.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave P
Ca
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I arrived before check in time and did not expect a room to be ready- they agreed to hold me luggage which I was thankful for. However they REFUSED to give me the wifi password to contact an Uber since I was not checked in? They also LOST my luggage when I got back. I also came after the Disney...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank montigg
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is certainly a disappointment to hear that you experience such an unsatisfying experience during your visit to our resort. . We hope that your concerns with your accommodations were addressed to our resort staff in order to rectify. It is certainly never our intentions to have our guests experience the issues that you have...

Eastchester, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent a week at this resort with my family and found the rooms very clean and spacious. It is a very busy property with the main lobby check in location in a constant flurry of activity. I would like to mention that the fitness facility is top notch with a very knowledgeable staff. Notably, I would like to recognize Eli...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ejbrand2017
WestgateResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our clean and spacious units. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff at the fitness center. We cannot wait to see you again soon! Lissy

Aruba
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent service. Nice staff. Only downside was that the Rooms were definitely smaller and outdated than on website pictures!! Dark and crowded to say the least. In the website they are spacious and modern with light colors. Ours was small and dark with outdated furniture. Sofa bed is also not comfortable. Other than that we had alot of fun.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank misdx
WestgateResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed the service and our nice staff. We would have wished that you advised our front desk staff of your concerns with the unit as we always want to assure our guest’s feel comfortable throughout their stay. We hope to see you again soon! Lissy

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is my first trip to Westgate and i must say i had an amazing experience. I had a few ups and down but concierge JeanPaul Daza ext 41161 always had a smile on his face when ever i went down to the main lobby. He went above and beyond. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank taneshawisdom
WestgateResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience. We’re delighted that you found our staff to be pleasant and helpful. We wish you all the best on your future travels and hope you come back to any of our Westgate Resort properties in the future. Lissy

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a wonderfull stay at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa. My room was very comfortable. I just want to say thanks JeanPaul his extension is 41161.He took good care of myself and family. He made sure all my questions were answered and gave me the best service. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msbellaknight
WestgateResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed our comfortable units and found our staff to be helpful. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay and hope you provide us with the pleasure again in the future! Lissy

Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my fourth year of ownership (with my husband), and it was fairly good this time around. We both enjoy just doing whatever we feel like at the time -- no specific plans -- there is often just enough offered for us on the resort itself to feel we've enjoyed our time.We took advantage of mini-golf, shuffle board rentals,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gwen H
WestgateResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are excited that you enjoyed our resort amenities and the many activities that there is to do on property. It is great that our staff was polite and that you also enjoyed our fully equipped units. We are sorry to hear if our staff was not prompted with your requests for extra supplies. We...

Notre-Dame-de-l'Ile-Perrot, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

For being in peak season, the price was very reasonable. Staff was very polite and multi lingual. The only thing that I was not aware of is that the waterpark was not included. But the price is $20.00, which was not to bad for what you get. Overall i was very pleased with my stay and my daughter already wants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sizzlapete64
WestgateResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are excited that you enjoyed your overall stay and our accommodating staff. We hope to see you again soon! Lissy

1,512 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1169)
Viewed
Room/Suite (335)
Viewed
Bathroom (76)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (30)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (196)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (71)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
0:35
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (380)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (301)
Viewed
Amenities (106)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (111)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
0.6 km away
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
15.9 km away
Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa
0.6 km away
Westgate Towers Resort
Westgate Towers Resort
#32 of 157 in Kissimmee
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Liki Tiki Village
Liki Tiki Village
#22 of 157 in Kissimmee
2,618 reviews
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
9.9 km away
Legacy Vacation Resorts
Legacy Vacation Resorts
#16 of 58 in Kissimmee
1,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Westgate Vacation Villas provides guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home along with an ideal location just 1 mile from the main entrance to Walt Disney World® Resort and minutes from other Orlando area attractions, family-friendly restaurants and shopping opportunities. The perfect choice for you next Central Florida vacation, Westgate Vacation Villas features accommodation choices ranging from cozy studios to oversized Two-Bedroom Villas with Lofts and a variety of onsite amenities such as 14 heated outdoor pools and the award-winning Drafts Sports Bar & Grill. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa

Address: 7700 Westgate Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747-4630
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Price Range: $167 - $424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1024
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Vacation Villas Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Villas
Vacation Westgate
Westgate Resort Kissimmee Fl
Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa Kissimmee, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
128 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (128)

Questions? Get answers from Westgate Vacation Villas Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the top corner suites are very large and sleeps 10”
 of 5 bubbles , 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“overlooking the water park if you have kids and for adult lake view towards Disney. The higher the floor, the better the view.”
 of 5 bubbles msbellaknight, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms seem to be good, mine was by the pool, and only the music when I opened the patio door”
 of 5 bubbles Sizzlapete64, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Building 5000 and 5200 and upper floors”
 of 5 bubbles BernadelCrew, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for a newer villa or relocate to the adjacent town center”
 of 5 bubbles samurai4q, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay