We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (398)
Room & Suite (263)
Pool & Beach (42)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good28%
  • Average12%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“hot tub”(114 reviews)
“foosball table”(13 reviews)
“gated community”(27 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (647)
There are newer reviews for Coral Cay Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
163
128
61
58
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
163
128
61
58
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfoosball tablegated communitybedroom townhousenice housewasher and dryercable tvtwin bedsminute drivecoffee makerdisney parksnice poolrecommend this resortwalmartclubhousetownhomeorlando
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
101 - 105 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Gummy candy on carpet of stairs, table in living room area had dirty spots, coffee maker had dirty/used coffee packets inside, bed linen did not fit beds, vents dirty from air conditioning. When checking in woman was not at counter, had door locked had to...More

Thank Bessie Jo H
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 7 July 2016

Hi Bessie, We are so sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn’t a positive one. Our goal is to always provide our guests with an excellent vacation, so we truly apologize that we couldn’t meet your expectations. We will relay your comments to...More

Reviewed 3 July 2016

Large townhome 3 bedrooms and 1 bonus room with futon and game table. Carpet was very stained and dirty. TV's were so dated we could not even use our roku stick or chrome stick, which caused problems for the toddler that wanted to watch cartoons...More

Thank Aryiel E
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 7 July 2016

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay and the very helpful staff. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed at 2437 Caravelle in Coral Cat resort. For about $75 a night we had a fantastic 4 bedroom, 3 bath condo in a gated community. Try to find a hotel that even dreams of that. Booked through VRBO, had private parking, a washer and...More

Thank Navyguyo6
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 25 June 2016

Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience at our hotel with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

I'm horrified by the filth in this place. We had the cleaning people come back in. That wasn't enough. We went out and bought new sheets, pillows and blankets. The carpets and the nastiest I've ever seen. The neighborhood is sketchy and tell you to...More

Thank mcknightmaddness
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 25 June 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry that you had an overall disappointing experience with us. We aim to provide our guests with amazing service and accommodations, so we are so sorry that we were unable...More

Reviewed 20 June 2016

perfect for groups or family. Nice environment . Save. Clean all-inclusive houses. jacuzzi. Supermarkets and restaurants very nearby. TV in each room. enough badrooms en toilets. Just perfect houses. 20 min drive to Orlando and Disney.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 113ronny
Response from StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Coral Cay ResortResponded 21 June 2016

Thank you very much for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the area. We hope that we can host you again! Best, Kristina Social Media Concierge

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Kissimmee, FL
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (398)
Room & Suite (263)
Pool & Beach (42)
Dining (14)
Amenities (95)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Leelipenley
10 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Selbourne | Reviewed this property |
IT all depends on which townhouse you get, if it is not up to your standard you complain and either they change it for you or/and sort it out. That is what we did and they moved us but they moved us to a smaller... More
1
Vote
nikki74_13
18 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from MoonWorshipper | Reviewed this property |
2 upstairs and 1 downstairs.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Call to confirm room type."
Read review
"Very disgusting all over the townhome"
Read review
"read the reviews."
Read review
"One row of Condominiums faces a run down trailer park, the others face a water feature. Be sure to ask about..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing