We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora

    9700 US Highway 441, Leesburg, FL 34788-3917
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    US$65
    US$65
    US$65
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent32%
    • Very good30%
    • Average20%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Suites
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
    Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
    Hotel deals
    Deals (12)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking
      US$65
      View Deal
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
      US$65
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$65
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from US$65
    Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
    574 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Clermont
     
    Hampton Inn Leesburg - Tavares
    479 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Leesburg
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages
    727 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Lady Lake
     
    Mission Inn Resort & Club
    459 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Howey in the Hills
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (691)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 690 reviews

    Reviewed 25 June 2017

    I'm a Wyndham Rewards member and have stayed in Wyndham hotels for years. This is a very nice hotel and very clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly. I spoke with housekeeping and they were very accommodating. Although I'd recommend this hotel to anyone,...More

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank O8440LFricharda
    Response from AlanCampbell1959, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt DoraResponded 26 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are so delighted you chose to stay with us while visiting Leesburg. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

    Reviewed 21 June 2017

    Room was very clean, internet was high speed. We had issues with one station on our TV and it was not resolved otherwise it was acceptable. Not very many channels at this location. Only complaint is the bed was very soft and curved toward the...More

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank 17tanyaf
    Response from AlanCampbell1959, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt DoraResponded 22 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are so happy you chose to stay with us while in Leesburg. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

    Reviewed 20 June 2017

    After speaking to my sister-in-law about a roach found in the refrigerator the first night she calls to tell me of 3 more the next night. Calling the front desk she is told they have no bug spray. She has her room changed and is...More

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank geraldineo477
    Response from AlanCampbell1959, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt DoraResponded 22 June 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We are so pleased you chose to stay with us while in Leesburg. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us. I have passed on your...More

    Reviewed 16 June 2017

    Great little place, clean and friendly. My wife had spent a month in one and told me for the price you can't beat it (so we checked in). Breakfast had a good selection , the pancake machine was a trip. If you want comfort at...More

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank W9975UQnickw
    Reviewed 15 June 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
    Thank Mark R
    Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
    574 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Clermont
     
    Hampton Inn Leesburg - Tavares
    479 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Leesburg
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages
    727 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Lady Lake
     
    Mission Inn Resort & Club
    459 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Howey in the Hills
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$59 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 81
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Leesburg/Mt Dora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Central Florida >
    • Lake County >
    • Leesburg
    • Also Known As
    • Microtel Leesburg ,
    • Leesburg Microtel ,
    • Microtel Hotel Leesburg
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (9)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (24)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Leesburg - Tavares
    479 reviews
    .07 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages
    727 reviews
    13.93 km away
     
    Mission Inn Resort & Club
    459 reviews
    11.21 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
    574 reviews
    31.87 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ichiban Chinese & Japanese Buffet
    146 reviews
    .92 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    92 reviews
    .46 km away
    Cuba Pichy's Cuisine
    84 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Olive Garden
    80 reviews
    .60 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Wooton Park
    146 reviews
    7.19 km away
    Summerall Park
    5 reviews
    6.40 km away
    Herlong Park
    9 reviews
    7.17 km away
    Jones Brothers Air and Seaplane Adventures
    63 reviews
    7.20 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Cindy H
    9 October 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Kelli C | Property representative |
    Hi Cindy, First I want to thank you for choosing the Microtel Inn Suites for lodging facility . We did have issue's with our internet a while back ,however with the expansion our bandwidth our internet is in great... More
    1
    Vote
    travlers1127
    30 August 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Kelli C | Property representative |
    Travler1, Yes we do have portable cribs available at our property.
    0
    Votes
    SuzInMi
    I have read nothing but compliments regarding the staff and that they go out of their way to be helpful. Are you sure you weren't rude to the staff from the start? I am sorry to say that, that was my impression of your review. The last I knew, smoking cigarettes, and Medical Marijuana in some states is NOT against the law. I find it very difficult to believe you had to hold your breath because of the lingering smell. Maybe you have very stinky feet and when you take your shoes off the smell escapes your room and enters the hallway. OR. maybe the next person that stays in that room requested a "no stinky foot odor" room but they open the door and get knocked out by the odor your feet left in the room 2 years ago. I will say that your arrogance and true colors has helped me make up my mind. I definitely will be staying there if my trip works out as planned. I would much rather hang out with real people even if I am a non-smoker or not.
    30 May 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Kelli C | Property representative |
    Suzi, Thank you so much for your thoughtful and gracious support of our property as well as the staff. We work very hard to present a home away from home experience for all of our guest. If your plans work out and your able... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Tell the person at the front desk what you want."
    Read review
    "2nd, or 3rd floor facing the parking lot."
    Read review
    "Did stay on the second floor. Hotel was very quiet."
    Read review
    "There's a more modern hotel next door. Use the Microtel as a point to navigate away from"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing