We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Naples Courtyard Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Naples Courtyard Inn
Naples Courtyard Inn
Panoramas (25)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

288 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Naples Courtyard Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 195: English reviews
Davenport, Florida
Reviewed 13 November 2016

I thought I had made a reservation at a Marriott Courtyard Inn, but I should have done my homework. This was 1/2 a mile from its namesake, but comparable only in the name similarity. This was a 60s motel. Dated. The pool was pretty as was the poolside bar area, but the rooms were old. Every time I got out...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sherri S
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

Sorry you thought we were a "Marriott Property", we would have been more than happy to cancel your reservation with us and go there instead but the front desk was never informed of this upon your check-in.

Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

When I checked into the hotel the girl at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming it really started my trip off to a great start she even went above and beyond to turn the lights on in my room and the air conditioning on before my arrival I thought that was so considerate! I travel a lot for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jetsetter25535
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

We kindly thank you for staying with us and hope to see you in the near future. Thanks for the review!

Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We were in a pinch due to the hurricane. Room prices overpriced, i think we got gauged. old in window a/c units make too much noise. complimentary breakfast by the pool not very satisfying. pool area is used for outdoor storage that is unappealing.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ron p
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

Sorry, but we had many guests dealing with the same state of emergency. Our prices were not increased to benefit our property.

Washington, DC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

The staff at this family owned property was very pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately our room was very simple, somewhat shabby and in need of better housekeeping. The complimentary poolside breakfast consists of coffee, juice, bagels, toast and a few cereals.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Polarine
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Was evacuated due to hurricane Mathew. Had reservation . Arrived early called front desk man he was extremely rude and completely no compassion since I told him my home was evacuation area might be gone , and ,was just out of a surgery in pain. He was only kept complaining he was stressed not sorry nothing, and kept saying I...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Lee C
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

It is unfortunate that you did not have a satisfactory experience with us, however you were not the only one facing a state of emergency; we on property did our best that we could to accommodate you and still did not meet your standards. Your review does not stand to be constructive as I dealt with you personally as the...

Leeuwarden
Reviewed 6 October 2016

It was very simple, basic, the courtains didnt close very well, and the glass of the windows is so thin that if somebody is wispering outside you can hear it. All night raining, so all night noise. And I need to make a coment about the decoration on the room, really? they look like paintings but they are full yellw,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Pepusina
State College, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 10 September 2016

This is an older motel that has been nicely remodeled. Tile floors and comfortable beds were welcoming. The AC unit was new, quiet, and worked well. Breakfast is served outside under a tiki-hut beside the pool. Landscaping around the pool creates a nice secluded area that helps you relax and forget the busy road in front of the motel. Overall...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank NittanyLi0nFan
NCINaples, General Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Reviewed 6 September 2016

Ok so without question I have to say that this is probably the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel, bar none. First off, I was in Naples for a few weeks on business. I arrived late and couldn't find a hotel that wasn't booked up until I decided to stop in Naples Courtyard Inn. When I walked in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Larry S
NCINaples, General Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

I am very confused by your review. I understand for reading that you were happy with the accommodation and the room, but felt that you were over charged. I can tell you that, like all hotels, a credit card is held at time of check in for incidentals. That hold is released when you leave. Each company has different procedures...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 16 August 2016

I stayed here after checking out early from another hotel that was horrible. I got a good rate and loved it. Although this hotel is not the most updated it was clean, safe, tropical, loved it. The owner was very nice and all the people who worked there were great. The free breakfast is not huge but just what you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tuppi2006
NCINaples, Front Office Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

There were roaches in the room and the AC didn't work all night. It's Florida and the temp outside was about 95 degrees. The room also had no phone. I only stayed for one night so that's why it was ok but I would have been mad if I had to pay for more than one night.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Maday A
NCINaples, Manager at Naples Courtyard Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are saddened to hear of your unsatisfactory stay. We do not have roaches anywhere in the hotel although on a rare occasion there may be a random waterbug that is found anywhere in Florida and most any state you travel to - we do have a preventative insect inspection and treatment on a monthly basis and we...

256 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (36)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (162)
Viewed
King Suite (26)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard King Room (29)
Viewed
Standard Two Double Beds (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Ramada Naples
#24 of 59 in Naples
1,299 reviews
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Courtyard Naples
Courtyard Naples
#30 of 59 in Naples
408 reviews
Inn of Naples
#16 of 59 in Naples
1,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Naples Courtyard Inn is delightful, tropical Inn in central Naples just 1.2 miles from the Gulf of Mexico beaches. This "Olde Naples" hotel offers fresh and clean rooms, lovely tropical gardens and an oversized relaxing pool and sunbathing area. Being an affordable property with a friendly and casual atmosphere is the idea here. Friends, family, guests and visitors have come from around the world and made new acquaintances at the Inn time and time again. Come spend some time with us. We are pleased to be at your service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Naples Courtyard Inn

Address: 2630 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-4409
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $114 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Naples Courtyard Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Naples Courtyard Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naples Courtyard Hotel Naples
Courtyard Naples
Naples Courtyard Inn Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Naples Courtyard Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Naples Courtyard Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Poolside is always best.”
 of 5 bubbles 101JeffB, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose a room at the other end of the turnpike.”
 of 5 bubbles E9243QPlindae, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“My "tip" is to find a different hotel to stay at.”
 of 5 bubbles Ronhoff1012, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“By the pool”
 of 5 bubbles maryaerial, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“poolside first floor. Close to the pool and breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles tuppi2006, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5