We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

CancelonUS$153*
View Deal
#28 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$334*
US$153*
Great Deal
US$179*
US$179*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 229: English reviews
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Checked into our three bedroom and to our delight totally updated and roomy!!! Our screened porch overlooked a peaceful lake with ducks gliding by. The Sam Snead Restaurant offered a great variety with many happy hour deals!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheryl B
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please hurry back!

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Very nice hotel/condo in a great area of Naples. Surprised how clean and the 3 bedroom units slept 5 of us with plenty of room. It was like a new home! Very nice neighborhood close to the major roads in Naples. Will be back next time in Florida.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hockeyplr22
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay here at GreenLinks. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us. I will make sure to pass along your accolades to our dynamic housekeeping department. Please come back and see us again soon. Dan Sullivan, dan@greenlinksnaples.com

Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week while playing in the US Open Pickleball Championships. Was a little leery at first, but the went away as soon as we drove in. The room was INCREDIBLE!! Brand new and really well appointed 2 bedroom apartment. Was like renting someone's condo for the week. It felt like it was brand new. We had 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeCap22
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your wonderful review. We had a great time hosting the Pickleballers here at GreenLinks. I will pass along your well wishes to the staff here and at Sam Snead's next door. We are delighted to be a host hotel again in 2017. We look forward to welcoming you back. Dan Sullivan, dan@greenlinksnaples.com

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Stayed here because of a travel zoo offer and we were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our condo was very spacious and clean. It had everything you could ask for. Unfortunately, we were so busy that we didn't get a chance to play the course or eat at the restaurant, so I can not attest to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WanderlustFSUchick
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here at GreenLinks. Two things. One, it sounds like you had a wonderful time. Two, you have your list of things to come back and enjoy. dan@greenlinksnaples.com

Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at GreenLinks. The apartment was very clean and well appointed. It overlooked a small lake with fountains and was a short walk to the pool area. Publix and Walmart are a short drive away for groceries. Would stay there again if we are back in that area.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sams29
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at GreenLinks. We like to share our guest responses with the staff and will be certain to share yours with our housekeeping team. Dan Sullivan, dan@greenlinksnaples.com

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The condo was clean, nicely appointed, and comfortable. If not for the restaurant, my rating would be higher. We arrived, hot and tired, on a Sunday evening and went to the restaurant (Sam Snead's) which was recommended by the front desk--CLOSED! It was 8:15 in the evening. Their website said they were open until 10:00 pm, the front desk said...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MajorFoodie64
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

You are right. Closing two hours early is unacceptable. The restaurant's manager has been notified and offers his apology. Our notification system obviously broke down that evening and for that the hotel offers its apology also. Dan Sullivan, dan@greenlinksnaples.com

Reviewed 9 August 2016

If you are a Travelzoo member and see the Lely Resort offering for a stay at the resort jump on it. Condo was a two bedroom ,newly renovated and very clean. For a total of $325 two couples got the room, 8 rounds of golf(pay only cart fee) and $20 discount at San Snead's restaurant which is part of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John F
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the good news! We are delighted to partner with Travelzoo to allow more people to experience our hotel, great golf, and everything Southwest Florida has to offer. Two nights is too short a time because this area has so much more to offer. Next time you are here you will have to visit the fabulous Naples...

Reviewed 8 August 2016

Our family rented a 3 bedroom/2 bath Condo through Greenlinks on the second floor view of Flamingo Golf Course. Say of 7 nights. This property is very large consisting of 4 unit condo's, 2 up and 2 down. 1 pool. 2 Golf Courses. Beach to Naples is 10 minute drive, Marco Island 10 minute drive. Walmart and Publix are both...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kjackon
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your stay. I know our guests services staff had extensive conversations with you prior to your stay. On your next visit please know that our helpful staff is available 7am - 11pm every day at the front desk to answer any questions or to supply you with additional supplies, discounted...

Sun City Center, Florida
Reviewed 5 August 2016

We stayed in a 2-bed/2 bath villa with another couple. It was our first visit and we thoroughly enjoyed. The villa was spotless. We've been to other places of this type and usually have to buy little things like dish detergent. But here there was a basket on the kitchen counter with a small size of everything we might need....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Barbara K
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Barbara, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay with us here at GreenLinks. It was a pleasure to have you and your friends stay with us. I will share your thoughtful comments with our staff. Please visit us again soon. Dan Sullivan dan@greenlinksnaples.com

Davie, Florida
Reviewed 30 July 2016

The room was very clean and tastefully decorated and came with a full complement of kitchenware and cooking utensils and pots. We had a 2 bedroom villa facing the golf course. The master bedroom had a king size bed and a very large shower with a jacuzzi tub and 2 separate sinks. The second bedroom was set up with 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia A
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of GreenLinks! We have had great feedback from our guests regarding the TravelZoo promotion. I hope you had a chance to visit one of the Florida State Parks nearby. Giving people an opportunity to visit the wonderful attractions in our area is my favorite part of the experience here at GreenLinks.

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
Naples Bay Resort
#4 of 59 in Naples
1,545 reviews
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,014 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
1,429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only resort in Naples located on two championship golf courses, GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort is the perfect location for your next vacation, golfing escape, or retreat. Beautifully appointed two and three bedroom villas accommodates up to 8 people. All villas have full kitchens, living room, dining room, two baths, washer & dryer and screened lanai.Heated pool and Jacuzzi spa, large pool deck with barbecue grills. On site Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern serves lunch and dinner daily overlooking the golf courses; Flamingo GC & Lely Mustang GC.Other amenities include complimentary: tennis courts & rackets, beach chairs and umbrellas, bocce, shuffleboard and pickleball. ... more   less 

Additional Information about GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

Address: 7995 Mahogany Run Ln, Naples, FL 34113-1625
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $217 - $476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenlinks Golf Villas At Lely Hotel Naples
Greenlinks Golf Resort
Green Links Naples Florida
Golf Green Links Resort
GreenLinks Golf Villas At Lely Resort Naples, Florida
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check for specials on their website. Rates change in-season.”
O6876EBmarkm, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms quietly situated.”
j0hnc00k, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“300, 500, 700 building have great views of golf course”
960MIKEW, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I believe buildings 3,5, and 7 are on golf course.”
lrfeather, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you have a pushchair ask to be downstairs if possible, as you have a flight of stairs otherwise.”
541nessw, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$153* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$179
Orbitz.comUS$179
AMOMAUS$334
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates