We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

Show Prices
#29 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 214: English reviews
Cuba City, Wisconsin
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Greenlinks was a very quiet resort with a very nice pool and hot tub. The grounds we kept very clean. We had a two bedroom/two bathroom condo. Our only complaint was the internet was quite slow. The resort is located close to shops and dining is easy to get to. We also ate at Sam Sneads restaurant on site, the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Diana S
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We are always looking for insights from our guests to help us in the future. We look forward having you back again.

Reviewed 7 February 2014

Condo was spartan and uncomfortable. Ours had three bedrooms all with sagging mattresses. Living room had a small sleeper couch and one club chair -- seating for only 3 people! Screened balcony had three dirty chairs, no chaise. Basic cable, no DVR or equivalent and no HD. Kitchen was well equipped though. Fitness center was bare bones. So all in...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank StephenNVA
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. It appears we missed the mark on your stay. And we did not get any help from Mother Nature. Your stay coincided with our worst weather in a long time. I will share your comments with our staff here and we will jump on those items you described. Again thank you for taking your valuable...

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 31 January 2014

I was in the area for work and the put me up at Greenlinks so I decided to bring my family. I'm not a golf player so I wasn't sure if this would be the best place for me, but I was pleasantly surprised. The 2 bedroom condos are large and nicely laid out with a big kitchen, dining area,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sternula
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you John! We are always delighted to have your group with us each year. I will pass your kind words along to Sam, Randy and the entire staff. See you next year!

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 30 January 2014

The M & M Invitational has just completed it's 17th annual tournament. We used to go to a different city in Florida for our tournament. However, when we discovered Greenlinks, we realized that we had found the perfect place. We have been coming here for the past 10 years. The condos are clean and comfortable and the staff is wonderful....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you John. we enjoy having your group return each year. All the best for great 2014.

Saint Charles, Illinois
Reviewed 17 January 2014

We had a 2 bedroom/2 bath condo (#1322) and enjoyed it very much. The kitchen was nice and fully equipped with the basics. One bedroom had 2 twin beds and master bedroom had a king bed and the spacious master bath had a large soaking tub and 2 sinks. Large screened-in patio area off the living room. The largest flatscreen...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AngieB253
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your insightful review of GreenLinks. We appreciate you sharing your experiences. Please come back and see us again soon.

NY
Reviewed 15 January 2014 via mobile

I have to say that the staff is very eager to provide assistance in any way possible. I have dealt with front desk, maintenance and housekeeping and were quite pleased with the results. This is important since I will be here for a month.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mark1011
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I will pass it along to them. They are a tremendous crew and we look forward to providing more great service during your extended stay with us!

Washington DC
Reviewed 10 January 2014 via mobile

Greenlinks is located in the heart of Lely Resort in east Naples. It is convenient to downtown Naples, beaches and a lot of golf courses. There are two terrific golf courses one minute away in Lely. Both are challenging and well maintained. However, they can be expensive in season. The condos are fabulous. Large 2 and 3 becrooms with living...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DCdentist
Dan S, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding GreenLinks villas and our on site golf courses. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your experience.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We needed a condo for only 5 nights and we were lucky to find GreenLinks. The condo was exactly as pictured on the website. The front desk service (Kathy) was exceptional. The location perfect, condo clean, landscaping beautiful, parking not a problem, warm pool and beach chairs available at front desk. I look forward to another stay at this gem!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Su365
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

It is a tasty holiday treat to read your wonderful review of GreenLinks. I will be sure to share it with our staff. Kathy is exceptional we agree! I am glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again here at GreenLinks.

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 22 December 2013

We just returned from a week in a 2 bedroom condo in building 300, which is located behind the driving range. The condo was very nice. The free wireless internet worked great. The full kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to make meals. I played both golf courses which were nice and not busy! They included a free range...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank todd7251
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Thank you on behalf of our entire staff here at GreenLinks for your wonderful review. We look forward to your return visit next December.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We Love this place. Minutes from downtown Naples Great Golf. Great food --Sam Snead's Staff very friendly and helpful. We have spend the last two spriings at Green links and we are planning to go back in 2014.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mkvalin
GreenlinksDOS, Director of Sales at GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort, responded to this review

Mr. Valin, Thank you for the wonderful review on TripAdvisor. I will be sure to pass on your comments to Randy, Sam and the entire staff. We look forward to your return next Spring! All the best! Dan Sullivan

99 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,411 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#1 of 59 in Naples
1,362 reviews
Old Naples
Cove Inn on Naples Bay
Cove Inn on Naples Bay
#13 of 59 in Naples
650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only resort in Naples located on two championship golf courses, GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort is the perfect location for your next vacation, golfing escape, or retreat. Beautifully appointed two and three bedroom villas accommodates up to 8 people. All villas have full kitchens, living room, dining room, two baths, washer & dryer and screened lanai.Heated pool and Jacuzzi spa, large pool deck with barbecue grills. On site Sam Snead's Oak Grill & Tavern serves lunch and dinner daily overlooking the golf courses; Flamingo GC & Lely Mustang GC.Other amenities include complimentary: tennis courts & rackets, beach chairs and umbrellas, bocce, shuffleboard and pickleball. ... more   less 

Additional Information about GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort

Address: 7995 Mahogany Run Lane, Naples, FL 34113-1625
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $231 - $559 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenlinks Golf Villas At Lely Hotel Naples
Greenlinks Golf Resort
Green Links Naples Florida
Golf Green Links Resort
GreenLinks Golf Villas At Lely Resort Naples, Florida
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from GreenLinks Golf Villas at Lely Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“second floor better view”
 of 5 bubbles 798JohnF, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view of Golf Course”
 of 5 bubbles Kjackon, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“You can get either a pool, lake or golf view. We had the golf view and it was lovely. It apparently was a slow period, so it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles patriciaaQ8116DL, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“try and stay close to the pool”
 of 5 bubbles jatgo123, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“It he 2 bed condo also has a sofa bed, but if you want more space, there's 3 bedroom condos and 2 bedroom ones with a den,”
  • View of lake from lanai
 of 5 bubbles hagrid59, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay