We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Bellasera Resort

Show Prices
#1 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Bellasera Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,132: English reviews
Edinburgh
Reviewed 2 November 2012

Somehow we ended up spending five nights in a palatial apartment with a "lanai" for not very much money. All mod cons including washer, drier, full kitchen, dining area, 2 TVs. Nice pool, lovely grounds. And so quiet and restful. Can't fault it really. Nice location, bikes available... That's where we'll stay next time we're in Naples for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Treeplanter
Wales
Reviewed 1 November 2012

My wife and I stayed at this hotel in October for 15 nights. We have been visiting Naples for approximately 20 years, but have never stayed at this hotel before. In truth this hotel was somewhat forced upon us as our usual haunts were missing from our agents listings. Therefore it was with some trepidation that we accepted their recommendation...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank giacosa999
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this review

Dear giacosa999, Thank you for commenting on your very first stay with us at Bellasera Hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations, our resort amenities and the surrounding local area offerings. I apologize for any inconvenience regarding our choice of music selections poolside. We work on offering a wide variety of selections that covers all of our...

Como
Reviewed 29 October 2012

We stayed in a one bedroomed apartment at the Bellasera in September. Room was beautiful, clean and spacious. All amenities were fantastic, the hotel and resort was quiet, but that suited us fine. The closeness of the hotel to 5th Avenue and the beach was fantastic, I would highly recommend this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LiverpoolDeb
SunStreamResorts, Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this review

Dear LiverpoolDeb, Thank you for taking a moment to comment on our Bellasera Hotel property in Naples, Florida. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and amenities during your stay as well as our local area offerings. My staff and I take great pride in offering the very best products and customer service to all of our...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 29 October 2012

We were in Naples Fl in the middle of October 2012 and we stayed in Bellasera Hotel!We were really disappointed! first at all with rude customer service second at all with the swimming pool which was closed for two days .The quality is about 2.5 star.The serving staff in the bar was terrible bartender didnt know how to make margerita...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kasia h
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this review

Dear kasia h, Thank you for taking time to comment on your recent stay at our Bellasera Hotel property. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced regarding the issues expressed. Unfortunately, we were required to close our pool due to an incident totally out of our control. I am, however, surprised to hear about the customer service incidents, for they...

Andover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We were due to stay elsewhere near Naples and on arrival were disappointed with the resort, so we headed straight to Bellasera. We have stayed here before and it was wonderful and we were not disappointed this time either! We had a two bedroom apartment which was fantastic, full kitchen, brilliant washing machine and dryer. Great bathrooms everything was just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MM1909
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this review

Dear MM1909, Thank you for taking a moment to comment on your visit with us at Bellasera Hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your return visit. I am also glad to know that your concerns and issues were addressed immediately by my staff as our entire team works hard to ensure each and every guest receives the very...

Stavanger, Norway
Reviewed 21 October 2012

After a bad experience on Captiva island we checked out this hotel very thoroughly on tripadvisor and other sites, and we were convinced by all the positive reviews. We were not let down, when checking in and without request we were offered to see both a one and two bedroom condo. We selected the 2 bedroom and checked in to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arnt78
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this review

Dear Arnt78, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us here at Bellasera Hotel in Naples, FL. I am very happy to hear that you were pleased and satisfied with your accommodations, our amenities and our local area offerings. We greatly appreciate your feedback on our level of quality products and our customer service as we work daily...

Burnaby, BC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

I had reserved a one-bedroom, but we were upgraded to a two-bedroom. Gorgeous, roomy, private, condo-style unit. Very clean, and fully stocked. After having done a cruise just prior, I enjoyed being able to do a couple of loads of laundry, in the unit. This is a lovely hotel, with a beautiful pool area as well! Very nice amenities such...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TobyJoeBurnaby_BC
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this review

Dear TobyJoeBurnaby_BC, Thank you for taking time to comment on our Bellasera Hotel property regarding your recent visit. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your upgraded accommodations and the feature amenities included. We take great pride in offering our guests the highest level of products and customer service. My staff and I greatly appreciate your feedback in this regard,...

Cleveland
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Me and my husband enjoyed the Bellarara Hotel. It was close to everything in Naples and the hotel shuttle made it easy to get around if you did not want to walk. Bikes were available to guest at no additional cost. Room was clean and updated. Our room had a screened in patio which was where we ended most of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vkgs
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this review

Dear vkgs, Thank you for commenting on your recent visit to our Bellasera Hotel property. My staff and I are happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your visit and took advantage of our amenities and services. We pride ourselves on offering the best quality products to all our guests and we truly look forward to serving you...

London UK
Reviewed 15 October 2012 via mobile

We have just returned from our 3rd visit to the Bellasera. The staff are all fantastic and helpful, namely, Patricia front desk, All the concierge, especially Dave, Victoria in ZiZi and Kathy manager of Guest Services. The room is amazing and really is a home from home with all mod cons. The kitchen is equipped with a state if the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark E
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mark E, Thank you for commenting on your return visit to our Bellasera Hotel property. My staff and I are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the room and the local area amenities as well. I appreciate your kind comments on our level of customer service provided by my staff members and I will certainly be sharing your comments with...

Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2012

We have stayed here 4 or 5 times and have never been dissapointed. I booked 2 suites, a 2 bedroom and a 1 bedroom. I E mailed ahead to ask for rooms next to each other. When we arrived the rooms were not only next to each other but the 1 bedroom was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KWDEW
SunStreamResorts, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this review

Dear KWDEW, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your return visit to our Bellasera Hotel property. I am very happy to know that you were more than satisfied with your lodging and the upgrade per your emailed request. My staff and I work hard to ensure each guest has every opportunity to receive the very best in...

1,229 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (531)
Viewed
Room/Suite (111)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (132)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Other (176)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (666)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (98)
Viewed
Pool (46)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Studio (76)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Suite (142)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (131)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#4 of 59 in Naples
607 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#5 of 59 in Naples
2,009 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#16 of 59 in Naples
734 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#2 of 59 in Naples
1,068 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Escape to a true hidden gem in the heart of Olde Naples, and find yourself just steps away from world-class shopping, galleries, and dining. Bellasera features 100 studio, 1-, 2-, and 3-bedroom suites, 5,000 square feet of meeting & event space, outdoor heated swimming pool & whirlpool spa, Zizi Naples Kitchen, spa services, fitness center, guest shuttle service and bicycles, and more! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bellasera Resort

Address: 221 Ninth St S, Naples, FL 34102-6258
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Old Naples
Price Range: $263 - $726 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bellasera Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Bellasera Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellasera Hotel Naples
Bellasera Resort Naples, Florida
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Naples
#1 Spa Hotel in Naples
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#8 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#18 Business Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bellasera Resort staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Bellasera Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best value when traveling with family or friends”
  • Living room, with very comfortable sofa bed
  • Washing and drying machine comes with complimentary Tide!!
  • Very nice dinning room in our suite
  • Not the typical kitchenette. This is a real huge kitchen
 of 5 bubbles CarlosMauricioM, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“This is a quiet hotel but rooms at either end of the complex should be quieter away from the central bar area/restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles mikea313, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No noise to avoid. 1 Bedroom suites are large; 2 Bedroom are huge with 2 baths, 3 TVs, large dining table for 6 plus counter seating.”
 of 5 bubbles patrickdU7217VD, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Studio rooms are not big enough for couples if you have a lot of luggage”
 of 5 bubbles Morlaism, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Wonderful amenities”
 of 5 bubbles Q3298GUlorib, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay