We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Show Prices
#25 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Naples I-75
See the most recent reviews
Showing 358: English reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Under remodeling but not noisy. Stayed in a double queen room complete with a refrigerator microwave and flatscreen. Very clean room. The continental breakfast is A1! Eggs, omelettes, fruits, 4 different coffees and assorted creamers, you name it, not your average continental breakfast. Everyone that works here is super friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again. Great location, pool are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gage1234
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to having you come back after our remodeling is complete.

Aberdeen, United States
Reviewed 2 August 2016

I hesitated to book this hotel because of the renovation work. I quickly found we had nothing to worry about. The staff did a great job taking care of us. The breakfast was enjoyable and plentiful, the room was beautiful and clean, and the internet worked wonderfully.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell C
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us than another hotel in the area. We are glad you did not hesitate and found your stay more enjoyable than expected. Hope to have you stay with us again in the future.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 30 July 2016

This Hampton Inn was convenient and clean; also friendly & helpful staff; the standard Hampton breakfast was upgraded with fresh fruit & berries..something for everyone. Closest hotel to the Corkscrew Swamp Bird Sanctuary. We recommend this hotel if you want comfort, convenience and value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Myrlyn
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

Dear Myrlyn, I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn I75. We hope to see you on your next visit to Naples.

california
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Undergoing renovations; so far, rooms and lobby look great. Nice staff. Great breakfast. Departure bag with snacks for flight! Competitively priced. Fairways is cheaper but pretty old, and breakfast of packaged pastries last time I was there. Doubletree slightly more expensive and no breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank missbirdie9
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, even with so many other hotels in the area. We look forward to having you come back and stay after our renovations are complete.

Sunny Isles Beach, Florida, United States
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Hotel under remodeling. I was not properly informed during the reservation process. The gym was closed, among other things. Staff was very rude when I complaint about it and suggested I should look for another hotel. It was an awful experience.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Samuel P
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your experience. I am going to address your issues with the desk staff. I hope you will give us a second chance during your next visit to Naples.

Lake City, Florida
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Very accommodating with a wonderful staff and very clean rooms! I can't wait to come back and stay again and see it when all the renovations are complete! Thank you all for making my families mini vacation an awesome one!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrs_Hopper1026
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

So happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with your family. We look forward to having you come back after the renovations are done.

Billerica, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Remodeled rooms very nice. Entrance to lobby changed due to heavy, ongoing construction. Lobby/breakfast area always clean and breakfast was well received. Dish TV channel selections could use some upgrading. Overall stay met our needs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geraldine P
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us, even with the ongoing construction. Please come back and stay and see what we have accomplished after the next month or so.

Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 20 July 2016

The room at this site was not as clean as they normally are. I have stayed here several times and this is the worst it has been cleanliness wise, the staff was rather friendly and nice. One more thing bothered me, they had the golf channel in the lobby but not in the room. I was looking forward to watching...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V665JOchrist
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

I am very sorry about your experience at our Hampton Inn. We are trying to not have the renovation interfere with our guest experience. We hope that you will stay with us again once the renovation is complete.

Plant City, Florida
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Although this hotel was under construction, it was a pleasant stay. Newly upgraded rooms, lobby/breakfast area, and pool were very nice. Extremely happy with our visit! Our stay was a one night stay, so we could be closer to our vacation destination. Great area with lots of options for shopping and eating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetdovale
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, even if it was for 1 night only. We look forward to having you come stay with us again for perhaps a longer stay in the future.

Tenn
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Hotel good Inside .Outsidd lots of construction.But hotel bed shower and clean inside.Excellent service at front checking in and very comfy .We would stay again at this location and breakfast is full service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith H
Lynsey H, Manager at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this review

Thank you "Moving Family" for staying with us. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#22 of 59 in Naples
1,253 reviews
Fairways Inn of Naples
#42 of 59 in Naples
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Price Range: $142 - $357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Naples I-75 Florida
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#21 Family Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Naples I-75 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Providence, Rhode Island

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Naples I-75 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was actually in two rooms and both were equally wonderful.”
 of 5 bubbles 547kathleenf, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“As stated in my comments do not stay on the I-75 side”
 of 5 bubbles Dawn2010, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I prefer staying at the end of the halls, because they are more quiet and private.”
 of 5 bubbles topherm169, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the third floor about four rooms away from elevator. Very quiet. Great AC.”
 of 5 bubbles donnac820, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“King-bed room has more livable space with sleeper-sofa for seating.”
 of 5 bubbles geraldinep835, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay