We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We wish we would have read the previous review before we rented this unit since nothing has changed since then. The furnishings and towels are a mixed mess that looks like it came from a garage sale. The unit is run down and dirty. We...More
We recently rented INMN1007 through Great Ocean Condos., which we have rented in the past but quite a disappointment this time around. The unit has become very run down and not maintained. The floors overall were not clean or freshly swept. Area rugs are a...More
I stayed in unit 901 back in November 2013. Amazing views of the ocean. What a great unit, very well done. Clean. I can't say enough about it. I will definitely stay here again in the future. Exclusivity was nice. Beach access easy. Perfect spot...More
We are from Russia, but lived in the USA for several years. We have rented in The Inlet and stayed in several hotels in New Smyrna as we have family in the area. It used to not be as nice, but the management is much...More
Been coming here to NSB for 30 years, watching it grow since I was a child -- and have stayed in locations all up and down the beach. Without question, I continue to return to the Inlet, as it is the most exclusive and has...More
MN W, we would like to apologize for the poor state of the beach condo, INMN1007, during your recent stay. You were a guest just last year in this exact unit and we are sorry we were not able to meet you expectation this trip. After you contacted us directly with your concerns, we immediately contacted both the condo owner and our cleaner and told them about your complaints. Per the owner on 8/31, "Today I bought a new bedspread and kitchen towels to add to 1007 along with a new set of blue king size sheets which I took there just before the current tenant arrived. I am gathering the other items along with a runner for the kitchen along with replacing my broom and pan which apparently disappeared. I have also left word for the building's maintenance man to correct the guest bathroom's "wobbling" towel rack. As far as the sink's drain in the Master bathroom, it drains by lifting its stopper on the drain hole.(I know,it's ridiculous on such a beautiful (and expensive) German fixture.This weekend I will also check out the Master BR curtains." We take pride in offering our guests the highest level of customer service, which includes addressing maintenance issues in our condos and homes promptly. Please consider visiting again. We would appreciate another chance to help you plan a great beach vacation.
3 October 2014|
AnswerHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from InletCondominium | Property representative |
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for addressing this guest's concerns. Although this was not a guest of our in-house Rental Management Company (Inlet Properties), we were disappointed to hear of their negative experience. We... More
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for addressing this guest's concerns. Although this was not a guest of our in-house Rental Management Company (Inlet Properties), we were disappointed to hear of their negative experience. We sincerely hope that this does not blemish the guest's perception of the Inlet Condominium or Minorca Community.
Inlet Properties Management