We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

382 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 164: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I booked this room weeks in advance through Trip Advisor and Booking.com(where I was lead through Trip Advisor). After calling the hotel direct to ask about pricing and availability, I was told the $130 per night rate was only if I booked now and paid in full, the same policy Booking.com has...I agreed to book the room for 2 nights....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie V
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Stephanie, I sincerely apologize for the less than hassle free experience you had during your visit to our hotel. This is not the type of first impression we want to make with our guests. I am pleased that we were able to have you stay in a room which was satisfactory and allowed you to enjoy your overall stay with...

Morrisville, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Professional staff. No hidden cost. check-in check-out was easy and quick. Clean room. Complementary breakfast (better than most budget hotels). Very close to Disney Parks. kitchen utensils provided on request and need. Peace of mind while staying there with family, what else you need.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajuk99
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista for Disney trip and for this awesome review! We are thrilled our hotel met all your expectations and that you and your family had a great stay with us. We appreciate you sharing your satisfaction with our staff, facilities, clean suites and convenient location. Reviews...

Weston, Florida
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Very friendly staff. Kudos to Bre! Our room was clean and cozy. Bring your own shampoo and rinse! Location was perfect, close to Disney Springs and a great variety of restaurants. I would return... for the right price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amarilispr
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thanks for evaluating your stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are glad that we met all of your expectations while here and you loved our location, clean facilities, and helpful service. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, General Manager

Reviewed 28 November 2016

This hotel location is very close to everything , easy to get in and out . The staff is very friendly and it is great to Disney vacation and save some money in Hotel. Pool is nice too. If I come back I will use this location again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adrianad316
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America Orlando - Lake Buena Vista and for finding us to be of a great value. We are delighted to read you enjoyed the service provided by our well-trained staff and our location was perfect for your needs. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you and...

Chichester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 November 2016

This is our second stay this year at the Extended Stay Hotel one of the things that I have constantly moaned about is the kitchen utensils there is now a none stick frying pan which is an improvement so why not the saucepan as well the cutlery is trying to say the least I am sure the management have never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fmep2015
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay with us once again. We appreciate your kind remarks about our staff. We make every effort to provide the level of service you expect and deserve, so it is nice to know when our efforts are recognized. However, we are sorry you were disappointed with your in-suite amenities and that our housekeeping...

New Lenox, Illinois
Reviewed 5 November 2016

I highly recommend this hotel if you are heading to Orlando for the parks. You can't beat the price of this hotel, especially if you use something like Hotwire. You are literally 8 minutes from Disney Springs and 15 minutes from the Magic Kingdom. The rooms are a decent size and clean. There is a good sized refrigerator, dishwasher, garbage...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Teach3v
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a wonderful review of your stay. We appreciate your nice comments about our convenient location close to all the area attractions, and we are glad you liked the great value we offer for the price. It is also good to read that you were impressed with our front desk service, as well as with your clean,...

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Had stayed here in 2013 and first things noticed lots of small maintenance issues from out previous visit had been corrected,sliding wardrobe doors working,handles on kitchen cupboards etc also the breakfast had been extended providing more seating. Our room was clean on arrival and we had plenty of space to unpack.kitchen comes in stocked but can order utensils and crockery...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bex7584
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are delighted to read that you found our facilities and all that we offer to be a great value in the area. We are glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of our property as well as our Laundry service. All of these features make...

Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights, got the hotel off of Priceline as one of there "express deals". Check in was a breeze, Bre at the front desk was polite, friendly and efficient, everything I like when I check in. Room had 2 beds, a sofa and a kitchen with a full size fridge. Room was well maintained, in good shape...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TravelNut
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Many thanks for reviewing your recent stay at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your well-appointed room, our helpful front desk service and the excellent value we offer. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you and your family back again...

Lithia, Florida
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We got a fantastic deal at one of those "we pick your hotel" sites, but definitely would not have paid full price. The good: A hop, skip, and a jump to Disney. Minutes to Disney Springs, maybe 10-12 minutes to Epcot. Plenty of food and shopping choices nearby. The wifi worked and the room was clean, and well-appointed. The (minor)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fishhawker74
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your nice comments about our convenient location and are glad this contributed to making your stay a great one. We value your feedback as it will help us improve our facilities. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again at Extended Stay America - Orlando -...

Keighley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Our first trip as a family to Orlando! We were under no illusions when we booked this place that we were booking a budget hotel. I would say it was very on par with a Premier Inn/Travel Lodge with what it had to offer. The room was very big and accommodated us very well - we were a family of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mrbilbs
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista. We are so pleased you loved our friendly associates who took great care of you and that our convenient location was perfect for your needs. It is also a pleasure to read that you...

170 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (156)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
6.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Center - Universal Blvd
4.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
0.2 km away
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
0.5 km away
Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
1.0 km away
Comfort Inn Orlando/ Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8100 Palm Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32836-6428 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $128 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Extended Stay Deluxe Lake Buena Vista
Orlando Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question
10 months ago
Lowville, New York
4 days ago
2 months ago

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great Location”
 of 5 bubbles rajuk99, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the third floor”
 of 5 bubbles Teach3v, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“When you will in your immigration card state the building number in the address”
 of 5 bubbles mrbilbs, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The pool rooms are about the best”
 of 5 bubbles fmep2015, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“stay away from this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles afulper, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay