We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,458 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Allure Resort International Drive Orlando
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,109: English reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2014

My family 2 adults and 2 children (10 and 12 yo) stayed for 5 nights at this hotel. We had a very nice experience. The location is perfect, rooms are big and tidy (we stayed on the 6th floor, room in the end of a corridor). The pool was too cold to swim in, but we would not have had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A9135KZannek
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with fellow travelers. We appreciate you staying with us and recommending us. We look forward to serving you again.

Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

Stayed from the 11-18. The check in was fast, the room clean, the bed work. The cleaning service was awesome specially Hilda. Couldn't go to the pool it was to cold. The food was good. For me our whole experience was great. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Fast access to the I4 and parks, including Universal and Seaworld. Thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William J
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your "Great!!!" review regarding our hotel. We really appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to your next visit with us.

Hamilton, Bermuda
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Stayed here for a week. Room was okay and had sleep number beds which were nice, but the problem was with the front desk staff. Totally incompetent. My boyfriend called me every morning and evening, and almost every time he rang, they told him I was not a guest at the hotel! He literally had to argue with the front...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Janet W
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Our guest safety and privacy is our at most importance. We have alerted Tripadvisor to remove this review. Since we don't share our guest info with any of outside callers.

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We made our reservation November 2013 but upon our arrival we were told by front desk clerk Tori that our room was located in the part of the hotel that was under repair due to a water problem. Definitely got the impression that overbooking was the problem, not water. We were given a transfer letter for a room at their...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ten-After-Ten
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel in regards to not honoring your reservation at our hotel because of the hotel being oversold. We appreciate your feed back and we will use it to improve our operation.

Reviewed 15 February 2014

I booked through expedia and when we arrived I was horrified! The place has tarps on all the signs because it used to be a Radisson hotel! We go inside the lobby is ok, the guy who checked us in was nice! We go to our room on the seventh floor dirty the beds have no sheets and a duvet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jessicatidrick
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We do have our signs covered. We currently in transition and in a process of getting new signs. In regards to the Pool. The property has an outdoor pool that is located on our facility and an indoor pool inside the YMCA next door. The YMCA is located on our property. We always ask that our guests give us an...

Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Just before our arrival, I read the latest reviews and got scared, but we had a nice stay. The room was big and the beds confortable. The bathroom was clean and had everything working well. The location was good, relatively close to parks and malls. The restaurant was empty and we did not feel keen to eat there. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Erica_Polycarpo
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

We do charge for every package that the hotel receive a $5 fees. Orlando is a popular international destination and most of our guest order merchandise through the internet especially amazon.com and get it shipped back to their countries during their stay. Because of the high numbers of the packages that we receive and our high occupancy we have no...

Muharaq
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Clean hotel, big rooms, good & free Wi-Fi, free parking, helpful staff specially the tour lady, very good location in International Drive, easy check in & check out, I like this hotel but it is not luxury & little bit old.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ksayar
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apprecaite you business.

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 February 2014

As a professional in tne leisure industry and a traveller who spends 50-60 room nights per year in hotels this has to be our worst experience ever. We booked into the hotel through the hotels own website and when we arrived to check In after a 22 hour journey they refused to honour the rate at which we had booked....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Travelberry234
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have investigated the issue with your reservations and it was booked through www.securereservation.net and their contact email address is mail@dhdhospitality.com. Please feel free to contact them in regards to the difference in the rate.

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 6 February 2014

During check in our paper claimed we were staying four days as opposed to the 1 night we actually were staying. The front desk guy told us not to worry about it. A hour later I get an alert from my bank stating my account was negative. Allure resort charged my account not once but twice in the amounts of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jessmcdonald20
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel regarding the charge on your credit card. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that we can exceed our guest expectations

Pinellas Park, Florida
Reviewed 6 February 2014

I can't say anything about the room. The room was clean and like we saw it when we booked it. Front desc and management is worst. When we checked in at 3:58pm, we had to pay a deposit and the room of course. Front desk was not able to give us some change back, because the safe was closed and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katja S
Guest Relations M, Guest Relations Manager at Allure Resort International Drive Orlando, responded to this review

On behalf of our team at Allure Resort International Drive we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at our hotel in regards to your advance deposit. You contact us at tkupsky@hotmail.com or call us at 407-345-0505 ext. 1005 and we be looking forward to assisting you.

641 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (299)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (125)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (326)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (25)
Viewed
Corner Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Jaccuzi (5)
Viewed
Oversize King Room (29)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (24)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)
Viewed
YMCA Aquatic Centre (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.4 km away
Avanti International Resort
0.1 km away
Ramada Orlando Near Convention Center
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN International Drive - Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Orlando International Drive
0.2 km away
Courtyard Orlando International Drive/Convention Center
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn International
Comfort Inn International
#120 of 333 in Orlando
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Allure Resort International Drive Orlando

Address: 8444 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9329 (Formerly Radisson Hotel Orlando)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $91 - $404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Allure Resort International Drive Orlando 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Allure Resort International Drive Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Allure Resort International Drive Orlando Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Allure Resort International Drive Orlando staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites are very spacious, good for families.”
 of 5 bubbles ProfPride, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Flip a coin”
 of 5 bubbles ginkip, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room that does not have an adjoining door, far too much noise comes through with the thinner walls.”
 of 5 bubbles Beanney, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No real difference regarding the location of the room”
 of 5 bubbles Tzelospar, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“With seven floors, going higher up offers great views of surrounding areas.”
 of 5 bubbles O1073EXmattr, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay