We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Show Prices
#84 of 333 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,297: English reviews
Curacao
Reviewed 7 January 2015 via mobile

We spend Christmas and New Year here in a 2 bedroom with views on Epcot (fireworks everything night). The room was clean and well equipped. Two disappointments: 1) They won't come to clean your your room (during our 14 days stay) if you don't pay a $99,- fee (per time). 2) On their website they state that all pools are...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank BVLC1
Management response:

We are disappointed to hear our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. We know that when you are staying with us one of the perks is to be able to enjoy. We value your suggestions and feedback, as it gives us guidance on what to provide our guests during vacation. Thank you. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Reviewed 5 January 2015

We had a group of friends meet at Bonnet Creek for a one-week vacation. The rooms were spacious, and the resort included multiple swimming pools, hot tubs, miniature golf, two lazy rivers, and much more. We were only a 5 minute drive from Downtown Disney and found it quite easy to drive to each of the Disney Parks. We used...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Barbara P
Management response:

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Morris County, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 January 2015

We stayed at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek via a purchase through Amex Travel. We were very pleased with the hotel, which I believe is largely time share units. We had a 2 bedroom suite with kitchen and dining area, including a small balcony Resort seemed recently updated and the pool, with lazy river provided for a relaxing alternative to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MK7RB
Janos J, Guest Services Supervisor at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you,for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Pickering, Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2015

My family just returned from one week at Bonnet Creek and we loved every minute of our stay there. After reading some of the previous reviews, I have to say that our experience was awesome. We never had a single call asking for our attendance at the presentation. The place was spotless and the garbage room was very clean. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laura C
Janos J, Guest Services Supervisor at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 January 2015

I spent two nights at the Wyndham. My parents arrived on Christmas at about 1pm and were extremely happy to find out the room was ready and they could check in! I flew in about 8pm with my husband and 7 y.o. daughter. We stayed in a two bedroom with my parents. The apartment had two queen beds in one...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Danai G
Management response:

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Reviewed 3 January 2015

All in all this is a great place to stay, I've summarized below: Location: No more than 10 minutes drive to all the Disney parks but in it's own little corner so you do get plenty of space. There is a small convenience store inside the complex and the place is beautifully set around a lake. There is free parking...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Matt W
Janos J, Guest Services Supervisor at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Reviewed 2 January 2015

My family and I have stayed at this beautiful resort for the last few years. We especially stay here for the Disney half marathon in January. The same case is true for the upcoming 2015 half marathon. There is a problem, however. In the past a bus comes to the resort very early in the morning to take my daughter...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Georgette D
Management response:

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 30 December 2014

I'm in my third day of a seven day stent! The outdoor activities and social aspects in this property are great! The hallways on the way to the rooms are inundated with a variety of food aroma from practically every unit on the floor which is almost sickening. The units don't have exterior ventilation so all the food cooked is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank realtyman2015
Management response:

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with the odor in the hallways. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid any future occurrences...

Davie, Florida
Reviewed 28 December 2014

We went there last minute for Christmas. We booked the hotel instead of the vacation rentals and it was wonderful, Upscale, spacious, clean and had many amenities. It is well laid out so that as a couple we did not feel that it wasn't romantic even though there were mostly families there. It is also close enough to Disney that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patricia H
Janos J, Guest Services Supervisor at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with the Wyndham Grand Orlando . We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 27 December 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a business trip and it was wonderful. The room was comfortable and spacious. The kitchen, living and dining rooms were very nice. It is very convenient to have a washer/dryer in the unit. The wi-fi was good enough to get work done and watch shows online. The Wyndham Bonnet Creek is a family resort and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JackieCMacD
Management response:

Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Guest Services Supervisor

2,514 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2090)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (448)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (202)
Viewed
Room/Suite (361)
Viewed
Bathroom (73)
Viewed
View from Room (209)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (40)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (684)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (83)
Viewed
Pool (68)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Presidential (83)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
0.9 km away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#32 of 333 in Orlando
3,778 reviews
5.0 km away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 333 in Orlando
1,321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
9.3 km away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#50 of 333 in Orlando
3,644 reviews
4.5 km away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

Address: 9560 Via Encinas, 9560 Via Encina, Orlando, FL 32830-8474 (Formerly Fairfield Bonnet Creek)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Price Range: $270 - $619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Odigeo, Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Hotel
Wyndham Orlando
Fairfield Orlando At Bonnet Creek Resort
Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando
Orlando Wyndham
Fairfield Bonnet Creek
Bonnett Creek Resort
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort Orlando, Florida
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#19 Green Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and other travellers.
252 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (252)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If possible request one with a view of the lake”
 of 5 bubbles sarat356, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Look out for additional fees”
 of 5 bubbles cassandraw417, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try for rooms on the sixth floor or higher for the best views.”
 of 5 bubbles glennh177, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher levels offer better views of fireworks.”
 of 5 bubbles davidvO4708AD, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Next time, I'll ask for a pool view.”
 of 5 bubbles matthewbJ8841EO, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay