We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

3,927 reviews
Save
Traveller (2289)
Room & Suite (848)
Pool & Beach (282)
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good26%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“parking pass”(299 reviews)
“lazy river”(570 reviews)
“bedroom deluxe”(107 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
Special Offer: 15% Off
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,927)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
3,701 results
Traveller rating
2,014
984
348
167
188
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2,014
984
348
167
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking passlazy riverbedroom deluxedisney parkstime sharemini golfsales pitchfull kitchentimeshare presentationepcot fireworksparking lot viewfireworks viewwater slidesgift cardmultiple poolswasher and dryerping pong
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1,231 - 1,235 of 3,701 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2015

This hotel was fantastic! There was so much to do for the kids and the ability to purchase passes to local theme parks within the hotel itself. There was an amazing pool, a lazy river, miniature golf and a game room that made my four...More

Thank NSFNY
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 17 July 2015

Greetings from Wyndahm Bonnet Creek! Resort Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete

Reviewed 12 July 2015

There so much stuff there lazy rivers multiple pools ping pong hot tube mini golf and more had a room with bunk beds for the kids they loved it the beds are soft love the staff they even help me get luggage from car very...More

Thank Isaiah12345687
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 13 July 2015

Greetings From Bonnet Creek, Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am truly happy you enjoyed our pools and lazy rivers! Again, thank you for reaching out...More

Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

Exceptionally clean. The lobby bar serves their drinks like you were making them from your own stock. Not skimpy on the alcohol. The room was spotless. The bed, well we almost didn't go shopping the next day it was so comfortable. My only complaint, the...More

Thank joeandcharlene
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 17 July 2015

Greetings from Wyndahm Bonnet Creek! Resort Thank you for the kind words. We will share these with the Wyndham Grand Orlando . We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit....More

Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

The atmosphere is great for both kids & adults. Everything from put put golf to lazy river, arcades, pools, also activities daily. A great get away for family fun. They have everything right there to spend vacation if you wanted. The rooms were great, you...More

Thank Roy V
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 17 July 2015

Greetings from Wyndahm Bonnet Creek! Resort Thank you, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit. Giselle Rosquete Giselle...More

Reviewed 11 July 2015

We spent a week in a two bedroom condo and were favorably impressed. The spacious accommodations had two bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen plus washer and dryer. Rooms were clean and bedding was comfortable. All requests were promptly handled. The room had a...More

1  Thank SPN21
Response from Giselle R, Manager at Wyndham Bonnet Creek ResortResponded 13 July 2015

Greetings From Bonnet Creek, Thank you, Ms. Ringgold for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you were satisfied with our resort amenities like our daily activities and that the room...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1245246247248249741
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Spa
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$211 - US$524 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 Green Hotel in Orlando
#22 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$211 - US$524 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 Green Hotel in Orlando
#22 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
#64 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#75 Business Hotel in Orlando
#79 Family Hotel in Orlando
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2289)
Room & Suite (848)
Pool & Beach (282)
Dining (79)
Family and Play Areas (42)
Amenities (32)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
978stevek
15 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from looper63 | Reviewed this property |
Shuttle is a waste of time, have to reserve 1 day in advance and costs $8pp. Highly recommend using UBER. Pick up at your front door and get into all the parks in the bus lanes right to the gate, most rides $8-11 or less. We... More
2
Votes
Karina A
9 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Mike A | Reviewed this property |
There is a shuttle. I believe it cost eight dollars for the shuttle. It runs one or two times a day. There are showers by the main pool. I know there’s a small shower area at each of the other pools. There is definitely... More
0
Votes
AM62284
16 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jim W | Reviewed this property |
When we were there at Thanksgiving, Lazy River by tower 4 Closed at 9 and pool at 10. Some of the hours at each pool/slide/lazy river vary slightly. We were in A 2BR deluxe in tower 4, but I do not think they are grouped in... More
1
Vote
PreviousNext
123456113
Room Tips
"Get a room higher up. 5th-7th floor, and get a room facing the Disney World parks. Watch fireworks every..."
Read review
"ask for a balcony view of the water: we liked tower 5."
Read review
"Tower 6 is the best!"
Read review
"I enjoy the lakeside view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing