We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I'm totally sold on the Holiday Inn Express brand. Their personnel are trained and have mastered customer service.
My recent stay at this hotel was due to Hurricane Irma evacuation. The staff, from front desk to kitchen, were kind, caring, helpful and couldn't do enough....More
I spent one night here over a weekend in December 2016 and stayed in Room 302. The room was completely clean; the hotel was quiet; the breakfast was pretty high-quality (which for me means protein options). So many little details in this hotel were just...More
Response from Beata S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palatka NorthwestResponded 21 December 2016
I am glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express Palatka Northwest and thank you so much for the wonderful and very detailed review! Our goal is to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable.
Happy Holidays to and...More
Very comfortable beds compared to the neighbor competitor. Their pool was in service and it was really relaxing. The staff were so sweet. The hot breakfast was a plus. A nice quick omelette made my belly happy.More
Thank Victoria M
Response from Beata S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palatka NorthwestResponded 7 June 2017
Dear Victoria M.,
Thanks for sharing your feedback about your recent stay in our Holiday Inn Express Palatka, FL. I am pleased to hear that your enjoyed our comfortable beds, our breakfast was tasty and you were able to relax in our pool. It's our...More
Our room was on the fourth floor overlooking the pool. It could not have been cleaner. The staff is excellent and very helpful. The breakfast offered is different daily and very good. We had no complaints.More
Response from Beata S, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palatka NorthwestResponded 23 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Palatka. We appreciate the kind words and it really encourages our staff to continue to strive to be one of the best. Thank you again and have a...More
Couldn't ask for a better place to stay! The rooms are clean and the staff is wonderful! Easy accessible. Breakfast isn't too bad for hotel food. I wish it had a hot tub though, that is my one and only complaint.More
Response from Beata S, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palatka NorthwestResponded 14 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave feed back about our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Palatka NW, Were so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we wish we had a hot tub too :)
Have a great summer! Hope to see you again...More
TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
US$113 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palatka Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
United States >
Also Known As
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Palatka Northwest
Thank you for your interest in our hotel. We apologize, but our hotel is not heated due to the long periods of warm weather we experience here. Depending on when you plan to come, there may not be a need for... More
Thank you for your interest in our hotel. We apologize, but our hotel is not heated due to the long periods of warm weather we experience here. Depending on when you plan to come, there may not be a need for the heated feature.
We will be happy to answer any other questions you may have and thank you!
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Don't think there is a bad room here! Location rated terrible because it was 1.5 hours off of I-75."